Deciever its not your fault my dear it is the fault of the people that founded the word change in dictionary. He would have being driven keke so that nigeria we know that change is there. A...p..c change ..what a word of brainwashed clowns,dafts,poverty strcken hungry youth. Dino carry go noting do you,this is change.
Linda Have you given him your bank account number for all this publicity? Have you examined the content of his character or you prefer his empty head and cosmetic cars?
Dats his reward for beeing follow-follow to Saraki and his wife during their invitations and trials. All these Yeye peopl deceiving us with change my foot. Go and reconcile with your wife that's if she's ready to come back to your battering.
64 comments:
long time
Aunty linda......
Hahahaha.... tryna be modest. #Shakespearetimes
Crazy law breakers. all they know is themselves.
Lol drama follows this guy like a fart smell
Lolz
Good for him, he's living the life.
I see them oh..which kind of old car be dis!?
I like! Nice you don't see this often
This is awesome! You don't see this often.
Balling dude
I saw him in a ferrari twice about two years ago in wuse 2. He likes using d hmedix store inside dt grey plaza near 1st forty hotel.
The u shaped plaza wt a gtbank facing d road and dt open terrace bar in front.
Seen.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Enjoy dad
he has it, so let him flaunt it. NEXT!!!
Deciever its not your fault my dear it is the fault of the people that founded the word change in dictionary.
He would have being driven keke so that nigeria we know that change is there.
A...p..c change ..what a word of brainwashed clowns,dafts,poverty strcken hungry youth.
Dino carry go noting do you,this is change.
Why does he need escorts if he's clean? AllPastCriminals sshaaa
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
That's a Peugeot 404, Linda. King of the road.Period!
I love the car LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Mcheeeeeeeeew, all na showmanship joor! Linda take note!
Good for her
Orisirisi
Yimu
So every senator has police escorts???
Saw him driving it here in abuja...with MELAYE as the car plate number...
The,man is a car lover.
What's the big deal? Nobody spotted him. He spotted himself.
Na so.He has nothing to prove anymore.
Don't know why but he irritates the heck out of me. Maybe because he allegedly beats his wife?
Publicity stunts!
Character. Dino Dino
Lool this man sef
Hmmn
Dude be deceiving us like crazy.....
Good for him.
Who is he trying to deceive? Make i no just talk.
where are those exotic Dino 1, Dino 2 etc cars. He is now lying low because of asset declaration.
Where are the exotic Dino 1,2,3,4 etc cars with the PALATIAL mansion.He's lying low because of asset declaration.
where are those exotic Dino 1, Dino 2 etc cars. He is now lying low because of asset declaration.
Abeg the car looks ugly, imagine so every senator has police escort of what. Kai Nigeria we have serious problems abeg
Old school balling....
Some of you guys may not know about this car! 404 Opiachala"
Biko he should go and employ driver and stop doing chop alone. At least d country is paying him big time mostly wit those fat wardrobe allowance's.
Mtewwww yeye man!!!
Why the police escort? DINO DOESN'T QUALIFY FOR AN ESCORT! Corruption
Dat looks like the CEO of Itex Furniture's Ride
Mudi africa has vintage cars that are far better than this one. Vintage cars are invoke now?
Linda Have you given him your bank account number for all this publicity?
Have you examined the content of his character or you prefer his empty head and cosmetic cars?
Dats his reward for beeing follow-follow to Saraki and his wife during their invitations and trials. All these Yeye peopl deceiving us with change my foot. Go and reconcile with your wife that's if she's ready to come back to your battering.
I done see am please credit my account.!
So vintage cars are what everyone drives now? Saw mudi africa's benz. Plan to get one some day
Lool...so we should be happy na.
Shattapp.....amebor who ask u?
lwkmd...
Fake man
The restaurants called ketchup.
Are you for real??! Do you know how expensive this car is? A vintage car
Wonder y dis cars r xpensive