Cristiano Ronaldo poses with friends on the wing of his private jet
The footballer shared the photo on Twitter...it shows him posing on the wing of his private jet as he prepared to fly back to Spain after captaining Portugal to a place at Euro
2016 after beating Denmark.
Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html
7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html
Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html
LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html
45 comments:
Big boys popping
Too much money, enjoy jare.
Good for them.
Rich Gang
That's the lifestyle you know
Hmmmmm. Enjoy life while it last for we only live life once. I wish him all d best.
D things money can do. Linda take note!
Wow! My guy well well
Big boys stuffs
money good joor
Aunty linda......
money good joor
Aunty linda......
It nice though
Wen u say his private are u implying dat he owns it cos am kinda confused dude is rich enof to buy oner but does he own one
Wow..he his carrying hid friends along..! Wait ooo lindaikeji I've never seen you with a friend, na wa abi u didn't bring dem up with u...bad attitude
My private jet is coming. ..someday
Amen
Nice, big boy things
Rich homie....
Wow, money good ooo
Cool, money good oooo
Too much money
Money talks
Ubanagum
Money speaking.TIMILEYIN BLESSING
When money does d talkin for you...
cool
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Ronald doesn't have a private jet, though he can afford one. Halla Madrid
God punish poverty!
Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html
7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html
Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html
LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html
Nice one penaldo.
I like him alot
Reward for hardwork.
Hard work really pays alot
A great footballer balling....
Biggest Boy Level.
Others pose with car while he poses with private jet. #TWALE!
So much money...spend money, chop money.
Big boy balling...
Money speaking
Even Amikachi had a plane..