Injured Messi shares a photo, he's using a compressive device to heal faster
Barcelona player Lionel Messi is on a eight-week injury layoff after injuring his knee. But instead of just waiting around to heal, the player, who is eager to return to the game, is using an equipment to speed up recovery. He shared a photo on his Facebook page of him sitting on a sofa with a device strapped on to his left knee and revealed that
he's using the device called 'Game Ready' to help him 'come back
stronger' from his latest injury setback.
@lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.
U did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.
PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.
Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.
@lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.
U did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.
PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.
Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.
55 comments:
Get well soon
He is looking frosh.
My main man...bounce back soon
Anything to get the hit man back.
Barcelona is really fucking up without him though and thats fact.....
He so has passion for football
So sorry Dear!!!!!!! But plz u need to pay up ur Tax nd ur Dad Tax to avoid ur dad going to jail...... Val_lala says so.
yes ooh..he nids it..wsh u speedy recovery...TOMJERRYSWIT
awwww! love you Gawd of Messi.
Wishing you quick recovery.
viva visca forca Baecelonaaaa!
When he recovers, he is headed to court to answers his court summons on Tax evasion!
Get well soon
Get well soon dear. We are missing you. Linda take note!
oooh sorry....wish him speedy recovery
Speedily recovery
Get well soon
I wish him speedy recovery and all d best thereof. Its well wit his soul and everytin dat concerns him.
Ok quick recovery
Baddo
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
Why is d place and sofa lookin like where a mad man is kept? Or is it my eyes?
Get well soon.
Do not get well soon
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
feel better brova
Aunty linda.........
The great messi! seems everything is falling apart without you.Barcelona lost a match, Argentina also lost a match yesterday.quick recovery dear.
Greatest player ever liveth..
Can't wait to see him play.
Get well soon bro
Messi the football god. Wishing him quick recovery
Speed recovery is my wish for you merciless Messi.
We miss you Messi.
Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
I missed u lion. I wish him speedy recovery. You r truely d best of all kind, d sky is ur limit
HahahahahaHa!!!!!! Real Madrid Fan!
DO YOU WANT A SALES REP IN ABUJA AND NEIGHBOURING
STATES OF NIGER, KOGI AND NASARAWA?
SEND MAIL TO spinfoserv@yahoo.com
Pele
Short man with amazing talent...get well soon!
abeg recover quick and go back to work.the lord is ur strengt
l wish him speedy recovery
Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!
Soonest recovery man.Great Messi.
Quick recovery Messi.
I wish him a speedy recovery.
It's well with you
Animal
show off