Hahaha. Laugh my fat ass out. If money no kill yoruba boys the will live longer than me loi. Dude you have a miss call,the number your calling is currently switch off. Buhari you see what you've cause.
I imagine there's a smirk on the face of whoever typed those replies. BTW, Linda, your comment-withholding antics have not gone unnoticed, well done. For your mind ... Enjoy
Dear role model, Linda ikejis. For a very long time I have always hoped someday I will send this message to you. Each time I get to read your post there is something about you that inspires . though I don't really know what it is. Few years ago when I read your story. I started having passion for blogging. Today am a blogger but it did not stop there. Each time I read your articles on how to blog I find something new and educating. Toaday I just typed Linda ikeji and I found a boom that I don't even know exist in this world. I appreciate this and hope someday not to be just like you but better than you. Cus that's the prayer of every good student. Thanks ma'am.
Let me explain this joke. Many people don't understand what is funny about it. I will explain. I live in Oke Aro, Ogun state on the boarder of Lagos after Ogba. The guy was just fooling around, saying he has gotten home - to Oke Aro. The Brits through social media custo.er service ish saw their name was mentioned and proceeded to welcome him to the UK. Wrong move. Naija guy then said oh.. OK.. Gimme money then. Lol
45 comments:
Hehe
Dry!
Not funny jere
Mcheeeeeeeeew! All of una no get work. Linda take note!
Funny pple...TOMJERRYSWIT
Their public relations is excellent compare to wht we hav in Nigeria which is total disappointment.
Lol dem no get work, guy dey psych them and them dey reply.
Funny dude
LMAO
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Lol!
Them get plenty time.
lol
Aunty linda.....
The guy get time...lol.
Metchewww.
Hahaha. Laugh my fat ass out. If money no kill yoruba boys the will live longer than me loi.
Dude you have a miss call,the number your calling is currently switch off.
Buhari you see what you've cause.
Lmaoo...this oyibo pple sha like to form protocols. They don't know how we naija people like to fool arnd
Hahaha. The Heathrow airport person is funny. Will try this one day.
Lolz and they kept replying
Naija guys hav no chill @all........
What they are building is runaway o not runway..lwkm
Na here dem go see u Abeg go comment on Shina dead song
Nothing funny....
I still dey blow on top the matter
Oya o make una follow me go NtechSMS the korrect messaging site for Obodo Naija. N1.50kobo only
Lmao
Lmao
It's funny! Beef
OKORO UPGRADED
*yawns* like seriously, is this news?😴
I imagine there's a smirk on the face of whoever typed those replies. BTW, Linda, your comment-withholding antics have not gone unnoticed, well done. For your mind ... Enjoy
Lol. I love his name though. Very powerful. Never heard that one before "olajesuyimika"
Dear role model, Linda ikejis.
For a very long time I have always hoped someday I will send this message to you.
Each time I get to read your post there is something about you that inspires . though I don't really know what it is. Few years ago when I read your story. I started having passion for blogging. Today am a blogger but it did not stop there. Each time I read your articles on how to blog I find something new and educating. Toaday I just typed Linda ikeji and I found a boom that I don't even know exist in this world. I appreciate this and hope someday not to be just like you but better than you. Cus that's the prayer of every good student. Thanks ma'am.
linda is running out of news smh!
D Yinka must be a star o. See attention...lol
LOL too much time on their hands
the young man just dey play, oyibo people come dey show themselves! Nawa ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com
Lolz
Lmao!
Som pple na sadist shaa how the tin no come funny? U wan laugh go watch lord of the ribs show!!
Naija always showing their embarrassing selves everywhere. Naija learn to behave and grow up!
Imagine if that Yinka was Igbo. Imagine the kind of comments you'll be reading here.
Lemme help u laugh.hahhaahahahahahhhaahhahahaahahà hhahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahhashhsshshhssh
Let me explain this joke. Many people don't understand what is funny about it. I will explain. I live in Oke Aro, Ogun state on the boarder of Lagos after Ogba. The guy was just fooling around, saying he has gotten home - to Oke Aro. The Brits through social media custo.er service ish saw their name was mentioned and proceeded to welcome him to the UK. Wrong move. Naija guy then said oh.. OK.. Gimme money then. Lol
Funny dude
looool. love my country boy