Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu marks birthday with stunning new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu marks birthday with stunning new pics

Nollywood actress Amaka is a year older today and released these stunning new photos to mark the special day. Amaka was the lead actress in Grave Dust. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Hbd to her

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

This woman don bleach finish,happy birthday.TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Lovely... Happy Birthday, happy years ahead

That vuvuzela P guy

Beautiful!

Don't wanna be a spoiler... but des nothing stunning here

Truthurts said...

Ure so fake!!!! Plssssss

Truthurts said...

Ure so fake!!!! Plssssss

#LordSandra said...

Whitenicious

Pls who's this witch?

Happy birthday to Amaka

nice pix.

Is she Asian??

Okay...nice!

All nice and good but d 2nd pic is a no for me. As for other pics very lovely. I wish her all d best and HBD/LLNP.

joyous babe said...

Beautiful

Happy birthday sweet girl. All the best.

Beautiful Angel.. wow

You are so pretty.. I need this girl in my life

Onyekwa???

Nice pixs

Beautiful lady happy birthday

Fine gallll

Lovely....i love the dark lipstick

Beautiful!!

Happy birthday beautiful one....you look good

Love the ist pics....its sexy

Geez I am ashamed on her behalf. What kind of obvious bleaching is this one na? Can't u see how ur mates are hiding their own ni?

Shez sooo stunning

Flawless

Nyc shape

Is she Nigerian? Bae dnt look it

joel Justice said...

You are wonderful. It is a blessing for you to be whom you are. Keep it up.

Actress on blogs and papers without a role.
Congrat dear.

Actress on blogs and papers without a role.
Congrat dear.

She's ok #onelovefromsnow#

Beautiful

shescute said...

Linda am still beefing o! You didn't post my own pix to wish me happy birthday! My birthday was Oct 4th. Cute pix tho

Happy Birthday!

Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

Whatz stunning here MD LIB plc?... dee

DIVA!!!!!!!!!! Wanna be like you when I grow up

You look beautiful

You look beautiful...In love with the pics

happy bufday dear

Aunty linda.....

happy bufday dear

Aunty linda.....

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Mgbeke feeling funky.

Not that beautiful....

I'm not trying to look but damn that's a nice ass

Happy birthday to her.

She looks like a witch lmaooooooo! Wat da hell razz chic mehn

Scary

Don't even know this trash... GOOSH she looks like a nightmare

Ugly shoe

wetin she don act before???c her pose sef??I wud ve abuse ds knds pixs u snd here bt cuz its ur bthdy leme spare u..api bthdy...TOMJERRYSWIT

Anon who has littered this blog with 'good gal' 'sweet gal' 'I wanna be like you when I grow up' blah blah we know you are her publicist. The pictures are scary. Please hanging up on blogs is not by force. Please next time birthday gal use professionals in whatever you do.

See her face like willy-willy! Na real amaka! amaka winsh!

Happy birthday dear

'actress' what movie has she being in or is her actress just on paper?

Happy birthday beautiful Amaka....God bless you

Doesn't look Nigeriannnn

Sweet pics....muahhh

Abeg na who she b?

Miss legit ooooooòo"""""HBD baby"""Haters hit your head for Zuma rock

Lol, I am just imagining the day I myself would come up on these blogs and the lashing I would get here, i no go sleep for three nights lol, na wa o all of these actresses they try o"stardom no easy to cope with, I throway cap

HBD to her

HBD to her