Graphic photos: Man bites off another man's lower lip over woman in Delta state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Graphic photos: Man bites off another man's lower lip over woman in Delta state

The ugly incident happened at Owa-Alero Ika north east of Delta state on Sunday Oct 4th. According to a LIB source, a man named Kolawole allegedly caught a guy named Destiny Udoka Okoro in bed with his wife. During the fight, Udoka (pictured right with the said woman) bit off the whole lower lip of the husband, Kolawole...like totally took it off. Left is a photo of Kolawole after the incident - now see what he looked like immediately after it happened, after the cut. *viewer discretion advised*

77 comments:

He should be sent to kirikiri straight up

Haba! Thief person wife and on top of it he still dey fight the man. Dis one na ogbologbo. Linda take note!

igbo people sha

Ahhrrrgghhh...I obviously will not bite his lips but I will deal the hell out of him. You can't mess with my wife..naaaaahhhhh

Most Igbo people sha , randy and wicked

Nna what nonsense is this abeg....

Ewooooo! Wahala when preeque dey cause sha.. Nawaoooo

Ihe n'eme

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

After sleeping with his wife?dis guy nah bulldog wahlai.

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

Golda Awosika said...

Jesus Christ, did e really nid to lose a lip over a woman. Na wa o

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

Man's inhumanity to man. Scar of life...Lord have mercy..that man DUO must be a DRACULA 2020....woman pata dey burst kasala

Omg!
Very graphic.
Oga sorry.
Hope he was arrested.

seriously mehn sef

Aunty linda.....

So Pomo no dey market anymore, Na another mans bottom lip remain? Is okay. Linda I wan chop Pomo, bring your bottom lip, Abeg.

Madness. What a shame. ... so now wat? This world is full of crazy ppl

He looks like he still want to fight the guy...

Geez! Some people are heartless oo

Man's inhumanity to man. Scar of life...Lord have mercy..that man DUO must be a DRACULA 2020....woman pata dey burst kasala

lgho said...

Blood of Jesus...sorry man

Igbo madness. Animals

This 1, na vampire vs the slayer where the babe con dey.

Good Lord. OMG. WTH. The cannibal who did this, should be severally punished.

H.m.mm...NAwA ooo

Mmy God!

Esther Okoro said...

Hmm,nothing wey person Neva see.

Lool...
Man to man again?

How cruel...

andre kelvin said...

Who still dey fight for woman

Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!

Rock of ages...
Can u imagine dis audacity of after entering d aso rock of another man wife he stil bit off d man lips.

Biko he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others but pls I see it as total foolishness to fight wit another man bcos of any woman for it doesn't worth it@all.

D beautiful ones r not yet born.

Udoka really act for #walkingdead.....udoka must be a true life walker gosh!!!

Dis one na cannibal oooo kai God of mercy save ur children ooooo

Just because of a woman? That is way too much.

kedeinsa said...

The law should do their job

Na wa oo wetin be this love nwanti ti

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Emdos Supernova said...

Jeez what the hell on earth is this !!!
#emdossupernova

Be are wicked gahhhhhh!!!! Na u find trouble, na u dey fight pass!!

People****

Ogaga Debbie said...

Lwkm

Human dog that's what he's ....

A cube said...

Yea.. d look of make I recover

Arsenal said...

Hmmm this is rather unfortunate.

Oh my world!!!!!!!!!!

You guys should keep it up. Trying to use me to get noticed

Choiiii so painful

@anonymous You're a beast. Is this about tribe or the individual. Anyway that's your level of reasoning. Buffoon

Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!

Rock of ages...
Can u imagine dis audacity of after entering d aso rock of another man wife he stil bit off d man lips.

Biko he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others but pls I see it as total foolishness to fight wit another man bcos of any woman for it doesn't worth it@all.

D beautiful ones r not yet born.

God punish u for generalizing it.

Lol, very true, the pic with his mouth stitched says it all.

The thing tire me o. I'm just wondering how it happened. Mouth to mouth! Choi....na wa o.

Hey,read the story well,mumu

DIVIDO u be fool ooo,you have just generalised it.

Buahahahahahahaha! Prisca don vex patapata oh. Davido's driver you too stop oh lolz.

Double kassala . Lose a wife and lower lip? I've always said women are not worth fighting for. Once you notice the infidelity don't bother parading them or fighting just know she isn't your wife and let her go with him immediately. Make sure people witness it because she can sob and lie and get sympathy for cheating on you. Be sure she leaves cos she prefers the other man, otherwise you'll get killed.

seyi crown said...

The man is. Meant to rot in zoo abeg, this one an crazy bulldog

Seyilicious

sparkle said...

Stan....the man that was caught with the woman bit the woman's husband. Anon 12:22am, u need Jesus in ur life.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Chai

hw about the yeye wife, hop she don die.

Is d kolawole guy a vampire? Jeez! How sharp can his teeth be?!

What type of man bites? And that woman is an idiot, pure and simple.

bummyla said...

nawa oooh! How could you take pictures with another man's wife, sleep with her, got caught, then kissed (bit) off the whole of her husband's low lips! Udoka you dey find serious problem be this oooh! http://www.bummyla.com

Don't mind him, rushing to type trash without reading the story, mumu Phd.

Oluwabunmi said...

Man eater

Fool....

This is bad! He should be arrested....

Omo this one na 2 :0 f*ck his wiife....then stil get mind give am this kind wound......guy no gree....

JeSSie said...

D man is notin but a beast. Period

Chineke.. . A human did this? Lawd
Dat his wife though, smh

Read b4 u comment daz hw u fail xams....otondo

Ezeobi Charles silver said...

Haba