More photos from Dolapo Oni & Prince Adegbite Sijuwade's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

More photos from Dolapo Oni & Prince Adegbite Sijuwade's white wedding

They reportedly had their wedding reception at The Dorchester - a Luxury 5 Star Hotel in London. Bolanle Olukanni & Simi Esiri attended & stunned at the wedding. More Photos after the cut.

45 comments:

Beautiful pictures

For obvious reasons,I luv everything about this wedding .It reeks of class yet simple.And the bride & groom just look impeccably fit for each other

Awwwwwwwww beautiful

Classy, I love the bride's dress

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Nice money is good

Dr sid wife... Hmmmm na wah

Nice pics, this Simi girl is nt looking fine @ all just there.

I hope other blogs will carry your wedding news the way you advertise others linda.

Not bad

HML gal

Hml to dem..luv her dress...TOMJERRYSWIT

Long and lasting union is all i wish them...

Happy Married Life!

Congratulations bolanle looking gud

Wooooow, d pictures are so colorful. Linda take note!

atha said...

Didnt toke attend dis one?

Classy dolapo

Fine

Sweet wedding

Wish them marital bliss. Colourful pitures by the way.

#TomatoJos# said...

Is that Simi in a black dress? Hmmmmmm I comment my reserve

I agree wit u jare... it's a simple n classy wedding..

Abi ooo.. lips sealed

Gorgeous ladies. Beautiful cuouple. simple superb.

Congratulation. Now let's face the business of marriage.

The lady tho!!!

this dr sid wife left her daughter and husband with white nanny to go and do wedding in London. i Guess this was priority

God pls bless me too oh, I wanna live happily

This Simi esiri looks like a man sha.

Lovely. Now let their forever begin

Chi chi said...

I absolutely love everything about this Romona Keveza's dress. It is stunning on Dolapo.

Congrats to the couple.

Anonymous 9.32,stop hating joor!!! Simi looks HOT!!!!! Remember her baby is less dan 6mnths and she got dat banging body already! Give dis chick some credit!

This one linda ikeji no carry susan wedding I hope all is well oooo abi you dey jealous

Why was her face so white in one of doz pics? These make up artistes and their issues?

Wow nyc wedding a hml to them wish them all the best I lovvve the bride's dress so nyc

Awwww, toke didnt get an invite with all the lobbying and begging that she did:(

Shocking!!! This is the nicest thing you've ever written. I was expecting to I will bang this woman like no tomorrow. You can be so shallow atimes.

HML to them. Bolanle, I sight you. Your beauty is appreciating everyday.

Her make up artiste is a witch, abi na winsh! Her face was too white. She pay. White girls to be bridesmaids ni? Them plentyy pass de black girls oo

Simi has arms like sumo wrestler

In the Dorchester- some people have money ooo!!

Bolanle's dress tho... I jst love her style

Congrats to them....

Lovely.....congrats