Photo: Indian man beheads wife, arrested while strolling around with her head | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Photo: Indian man beheads wife, arrested while strolling around with her head

60-year-old Ramu Chavan was arrested in Pune, India, on Friday, October 9, after he was seen walking casually carrying his wife's head by the hair on roads, as bystanders looked on in horror.

Dramatic footage aired on television channels showed Chavan, clad in a white kurta and dhoti, nonchantly walking on the street with the severed head in one hand and the axe in the other as two policemen tried to reason with him

According to the FIR, Ramu beheaded his 45-year-old wife, Sonubai, with an axe after suspecting an illicit relationship between her and their son-in-law.

The police have booked him under murder charges, while further investigations are under way.

50 comments:

Just imagine

Is he okiie, as in is he sane??? Linda take note!

Indians bah? Useless set of human beings. They don't even come close to me cos I insult the hell oUT of them. Just few sensible ones.

What is the world turning into?

These Indian stories here is begining to freak me out

Hey! nawa o wwetin wenogo see or hear?

Nawaaoo...ndi mmadu nwee obi o! Kai! Rip to her

Gooshh... some people get mind sha, I can't even kill a cock... wheew!

See wickedness!
He even had the mind to carry her head and walk casually.
Is he human at all?

That’s so weird u know. Killing her isn't enough u r strolling with her head! Gosh! Crazy world right.

omg he needs a serious torture

Aunty linda.....

What sort of madness is this, I wish same treatment could be meted out on him.
Such man doesn't deserve a place among humans.

Indians and their barbaric actions.

Aunty linda.....

Golda Awosika said...

So wat if his suspicions wia untrue, e has already killed d poor woman. Mad men re d only 1s walking the world ds days

Weyrey ni man yi sha

OMG!

Linda, biko oooo, dis is nite of weekend wit all dis behead, cut off d hands and bite off d lips is enough for dull weekend and night full of dream.

Dis man should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Esther Okoro said...

The man is heartless.

Hmmmm..indai is like naija..always making headlines for bad stuffs

Sick people everywhere

Can't we just go a day without hearing horrible stories like this?

Mad people in clothes .

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Oh my! The woman must have driven the man insane!

Indians are very religious and stupid at d same time...

Devils incarnate..evil!!!

Nawaoh.....what else ain't we gonna hear or see

Insanity!! Let them check his mental state. Smh
...Mama J...

They should take him to rehab like we did to Majek Fashek

At hs age????TOMJERRYSWIT

OMG!

Linda, biko oooo, dis is nite of weekend wit all dis behead, cut off d hands and bite off d lips is enough for dull weekend and night full of dream.

Dis man should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Choi....things we read eveyday; stranger than fiction.

olawale29 said...

This one serious o. These Indians too yi lo ri o

bami said...

Ashewo adaobi were u dey since fucking abi na so dem go take behead u for fucking around useless ashi kobo kobo

Come.... you this shameless man with children. Get sense and stop littering this blog with senseless comments. Women sef go just dey marry any kind thing in thr name of husband. Mtcheew

He just had to be insane to do dat

Where did he find the strength to behead her?! No respect for human life!

Height of madness

Indians are cursed, only them will die of flood, train accident, heat, cold. Born weird baby! Do strange things! Na wa for them!! *spits*

So many crazy people everywhere....

bami, guess u be man...una ashawo wey bible document well-well but dat one no dey pain una for body, u go shock say na woman like Adaobi go behead and "de-penis" u AshawoINT'L!!!

I cant imagine........He cant possibly be alright

@ KweenDior

Linda .....That man`s punishment should be to frogjump from india to Nigeria