Photo: Vincent Enyeama back home, trains with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Photo: Vincent Enyeama back home, trains with his wife

Awww, he's still grieving!

101 comments:

It aint easy

Take heart sir

💋Hey boo said...

We love ya

Lolzzzz

ohhoo sorry oh.and welldone

Its gud lyk dt..we learnt u wer considering retiring....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lovely couple.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Eya. Sorry for him oh

Indeed pride comes b4 a fall...

I don't care and don't know wht he is feeling but d truth b told when u feel u r too big to obey simple instruction, it equal to showing ursef d way out.

So dis is d cse wit dis ex players of ours.
I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul.

He is playing with hearts of Nigerians

Case

God heal him!

Good for him

AOI said...

This guy na foolish person. He'll regret his action. Pride comes before a fall!

Maye73 said...

Grieve no more, everything worketh together for good. You will soon become a coach, is just a matter of time.

But can't win any medal with his wife.

***ECHOMASS***

Hmmmm. God's will be done in his life.. he might actually need some time off though

He's tha people's choice for now, I like enyeama

enjoy with ur family

Pretty family though no doubt....

We don't even know who's guilty anymore...Oliseh go talk,we go pity am,Vicent talk,we go pity am...Ugh!

Na in sabi, if he like he jump from there to the next street na sabi. Na in money day sharkam for body.

better for him

Aunty linda.....

better for him

Aunty linda.....

better for him

Aunty linda.....

better for him

Aunty linda.....

better for him

Aunty linda.....

SMURF said...

He shld train with his wife, he won't retire

Sorry Man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

Abubakar said...

This man no go hide himself?

Grieving on social media? I don't get people these days.

chloe said...

One love brother!!

Enyeama forgive and go back to super eagles.

Tell dem.

joyous babe said...

Nice, enjoy urself o jare.lol

His wife is pretty

I see

hrm paul ojeih said...

Vincent e nervr do we all spoke up in ur favor so stop dis ur grieving stunt ozugo.

blunt angel said...

Abegi! This is becoming old already! You resigned! Period! Move On! Quit already with all the Drama! Mtshew #KeepItClassy

blunt angel said...

Abegi! This is becoming old already! You resigned! Period! Move On! Quit already with all the Drama! Mtshew #KeepItClassy

#Comebackenyeama. Nigerians love so much

May God heal ur grieving soul.

BurberryBold said...

It's enough, Vincent concentrate and leave social media

Datz nice

His wife is pretty

Joy Monique A said...

Eeeya I feel for him.
May God punish sunday oliseh in Jesus name.
Amen.

Oh Lord, have mercy! Did he say "moment of grieve"?

Awww

e don do o vincent!!! retire in peace and make we hear word biko

Aaawww

Good for him. My condolences though!

its neva easy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Make you dey chill jor,you don't have any problem TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ado-Ekiti 1st son said...

Weldon bro

He had to act like a man and remains a man
If the NFF and Coach Olise don't like it they can pick anyone else. What's all the noise about? If Olise and NFF fail they cannot blame Enyiama for that but themselves

The word is "grief"... Just saying this ain't autocorrect

somaya10 said...

Grieve well,ur own done too much,jst becos we nigeria like u,does not give u the right to disrespect ur coach...relax n enjoy ur retirement,let's give other pple chance to shine...........!

Heya. The hero in enyeama

Pro said...

It's well

That vuvuzela P guy

Ghanaman said...

Hmmmn!

Enyeama's PR team sure deserves a raise. Kai! They really spinned this to perfection. Professionally scripted & Nigerians are acting it out wella...just like they thought!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

fab said...

They r 2 sides to every story. just read oliseh's interview now. Inyama its possible u didnt do well.

Good for them... dee

Eeyah,kpele vincent,he luvs his country,but goats at d helms of nigeria football don't value u dat much.God is ur strenght.Even Mourinho,Lvg n Pep of dis world don't throw players out of their camp like Oliseh d disciplinarian has done.Can u give wat u done ve Oliseh?

Chai

OKORO UPGRADED

Mhmm

Miss Ferragamo said...

Mtcheew

Life continues jare....God Bless Ur home

Abeg let it go...not like you weren't handsomely paid for your 13 years. I get you shouldnt leave like that, buh you are quite old and you had it coming. This your social media drama is getting quite irritating.

*grief*

sii Al said...

Enyeama you fucked up......if you truly believe and love Nigeria like u claim, you would not have left camp, a coach can decide his captain..its his duties not you feeling like indispensable

JAYISM said...

Was that what he told you ?? Linda!!

Vincent Abasi Ama well done ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

nice one

Ehyah! Pele.

marvellous said...

Enyeama b looking for who to patronize him...if u quit bcus of d rift btwn u n ya coach den u F up bigtime

It is wrong for the coach to demote a captain who is in a mourning mood. Foundation matters a lot. He is starting on wrong foundation. The coach is mature enough to have learnt from Samson Siasia,s experience who failed not because he is not a good coach but for his intolerance and insensitivity.

Take heart and joy cometh in the morning

injo said...

He doesn't need dis shit! If I were him, I'll stay of radar an let my deeds @ work speak for me. It now seems he's seeking attention.

Good for him.. He needs to keep fit before he develops a pot belle..

You've got a beautiful wife joor

@Linda how exactly is he grieving...

I wish him all the best.

Enyeama your exit was awful. That wasn't a good way to end your career. You ended controversially. Goodluck all the same

Very true! Don't decide in anger! You are the cause of your grief!

why is he in grief? did he not quit?

U are just a heartless bitch.

I have followed your comments since Enyeama's issue started and u had nothing nice to say about the guy. Anyways no need to waste my breath on a self righteous ****** like u.

So now you want to dey train with your wife only, make Alarm no locate you man.

marvellous said...

Enyeama b looking for who to patronize him...if u quit bcus of d rift btwn u n ya coach den u F up bigtime

Both Enyeama n Oliseh are faulty, he's proud like Oliseh

U guys shut the fuck up!!! He's grieving his mum not Super Eagles!

You r the foolish person! Just like Oliseh ur friend. Hahaha.
I wld've done the same if I were in his shoes, there r some crap U can't take in life!
Endgame, hold ur head up!

You r the foolish person! Just like Oliseh ur friend. Hahaha.
I wld've done the same if I were in his shoes, there r some crap U can't take in life!
Endgame, hold ur head up!

Royal priesthood or priest herbalist, u be mumu,u are too dull for my liking....Onuofia

Cool....

Nice one vincent