Beautiful pics of the Kardashians/Jenners from their newly released promotional video
The Keeping Up With The Kardashians stars have released a
promo video for the next season of their hit Reality TV show and here
are some screenshots of the stunning ladies from the video...
Kylie is jealous of Kendall bcos of her modeling contract and Kendall calls her wild and attention seeker. I'm beginning to love Kendall quiet and 'aruru ala sum how' lol
@nnenne, The difference between you and them is that, they do their whoring in public, and you do yours in d dark,your own family azin all are bunch of whores
48 comments:
Really lovely pic
Bevy of beauties
And what do I do with this ?
Thank you for the news Linda, walahi boredom is a bastard
I luv this family
Wow! Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Ok #onelovefromsnow#
Seen...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful!
Good they all looked lovely.
Nice one all i see is kim.
Kylie is jealous of Kendall bcos of her modeling contract and Kendall calls her wild and attention seeker. I'm beginning to love Kendall quiet and 'aruru ala sum how' lol
Beautiful bitches
No like
Shallow fools
Pretty ladies
Good for them...
Why is kim always in front. Is she d gang leader. Cos I know she ain't d oldest. They should have put Kylie as the hottest n last born in front.
Beautiful
Why are dey looking skinny in d 1st pix
Beautiful
seen
Aunty linda.......
Na wa ooo...their story no dey finish
Mstchewwww serious matters dey dis one dey come join...evry day d kakashians am tired
Why do they always make it obvious that Kim is priority or rather the most important family member
Good for them.
Lovely!!!
Keep up with what? Keep up with bunch of whores... Oh! Plzzzz! Next plzzzz!!'
This is Illuminati. The last picture. I say no more
They looked good.
This their mama dey try o! After six kids. She still set well well!!!
Kim she's not getting any younger nomore
Lovely photos
Linda u no dy tire for ds pple story
Why is kim always in front? When she ain't even the 1st born.
@nnenne, The difference between you and them is that, they do their whoring in public, and you do yours in d dark,your own family azin all are bunch of whores
Kinda like u huh? D diff is u sorta worthless
This whores can feed ur entire village and even ur local gvt.. Stop hating, appreciate sm1 or pple bigger than you are. Just an advice
They're cool
Beautiful pictures no doubt. But Lindiway, you sha like the family o!
Nice. Don't knw what value this family hv added to others that make them so popular
Because without her, they wouldn't have been famous in the 1st place.
Lovely ladies. Kim's face is really changing though. Hmm.
Linda u wish u are one dem ba.u too dey envy dem.pls dey re no news again.nexttttt
Illuminati is all I see, the triangle