-
Wearing a waist shaper during workouts help to
facilitate an increased rate of sweating which helps in weight loss and toning
up abdominal and back muscles due to its closed nature
-
Authentic latex waist trainer must have 9 spiral
steel bone with inner cotton liner and must be 100% latex.The fabric
should look sturdy and smooth, it should not appear flimsy with bumps or
wrinkles in the panels and bulging or lumpy seams.
-
Steel boning in a waist training corset is an
absolute MUST, spiral and flat steel
bones are the foundation and secret to a corset's power to reshape and modify
your body over a period of time. Spiral steel bones bend with the body. Plastic
is simply unacceptable for anything except lingerie. Plastic bones will
easily bend out of shape, break and render the garment useless in a relatively
short period of time.
For your authentic
steel bone latex or corset waist cincher.
Kindly WHATSAPP or
CALL our expert team with good customer relationship for the right choice.
#ORDER NOW, PAY ON DELIVERY
WHATSAPP / CALL:
OR Visit www.trendyshape.com.
ALSO don’t forget to like our page on Facebook. TYPE trendy
shape. FOLLOW US ON Twitter: @trendyshape and instagram: @trendyshape. BBM CHANNEL: C002557DA
36 comments:
Men Nko? - Jamb 2016 UTME form
Whatever
Whatever
To the ladies
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
I heard squirting does
R U babes seein n tekin ds thngs...TOMJERRYSWIT
Okay.
For the ladies though.... #NowPlaying>> in2 yu: gentle...
DS BIZ NA EVRY BDY WAN DO AM NOW???TOMJERRYSWIT
thats good to see
Aunty linda.....
thats good to see
Aunty linda.....
thats good to see
Aunty linda.....
thats good to see
Aunty linda.....
Wonderful
Too expensive. Mbong!
Okay seen. Thanks for letting us know.
Squirting does my dear so come let me make u squirt. Trust u will love it. Contact me
I'm so buying dis thing
really?
Okay seen, thank you for letting us know.
Hmm
Go gym Biko.
Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!
Where can I get one in lagos
OkOK
See as them be like steel bone!
Dis ed Dreamz self don spoil finish may Allah ve mercy on ur girlfriend or wife because by now their pussy go don tear finish. Don't insult me bcos I'm ready for u.
Mmmmm women and stress....
Thanks for the info