The photo was shared on Facebook on October 5, by Sher Institute, one the largest fertility clinics in the US, after the child's mother, Angela, finally succeeded in becoming pregnant after more than a year-and-a-half of cycles. The photo which has since been shared thousands of times reads:
"Wow, what a photo. Thank you to Sher Fertility St. Louis and Dr. Dayal patient Angela, who shows the true definition of love that went into making this gorgeous new baby girl."
42 comments:
This is just lovely
D baby really gorgeous and d concept of d sign of luv is really great. Nice and lovely one frm them.
The heart decoration is awesome...well, that's all.
God is indeed Merciful
it can be a painful experience
Cute!
Yea, her parents should name her treasure
It is cute though no doubt...
Woooooow.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Aww
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
Lovely .TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Everything na im dey go viral for dem oyinbo people. Linda take note!
So cos of dat ka syringe dugbuzienu d baby okwaya?
seen
Congrats to the woman.
Abi o
Chai! A year and a half of cycles. See all the injections the mother had to take. Thank God it was successful.
Ceo
Cute, Val_lala says so.
Lovely picture............. Val_lala says so
Cute, Val_lala says so.
What some women go through just to have one baby while all some need to do is lay down and part their legs and they'll have multiple birth. Life sha. Thank God for her.
hmmmm good to see
Aunty linda.....
Why won't it go viral? Do u evn understand the story? Do u evn knw wat Ivf means? OMG! Black and daft! Damn!
Abeg they should remove the baby fron there....looks dangerous to me
This is awesome and cute.
i dont know where to start..
Thatsup.info
I see creativity
Creatively dangerous.
Juliet, I hope you have a child already because you certainly don't know what some people suffer to birth one. Even after taking all the fertility injections, others still don't succeed.
This is a way of sharing their testimony.
join them to thank God and STOP being sarcastic.
The baby is beautiful congrats to d mother!
Linda Ikeji please I need your email address.
Linda I need your email address cos I want to forward my article to you.
Ivf gave me my beautiful darling niece....#iluvivf
Gorgeous
Jules, thanks for the visual, is that your m.o? You are a frying Akara Hot mess this Saturday. Phurleez
Woooooww it's kul
No needle on them. It's only telling a story. The mom went through them to have her
Very painful..... Nothing like natural conception, but some women r just unlucky even with ivf!