Teenager takes selfies as she has sex with dogs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Teenager takes selfies as she has sex with dogs

A teenager has reportedly admitted taking selfies as she had sex with a dog in her grandma's house. Ashley Miller is said to have told police how she coaxed her dog, a pit bull called 2-face, into performing a sex act on her between 30 and 40 times over the past five years. Officers have also indicated she admitted to making her previous dog, a pit bull-Rottweiler cross named Scarface, perform oral sex on her.
Miller, from Bradenton, Florida, has been charged with two counts of sexual activities involving animals after police discovered the vile images on her mobile phone.

Ashley Miller, 18, from Florida, took pictures of herself engaging in sexual activities with a Pit Bull (dog posed by model)
According to court documents, she told officers that 2-face lives at her grandma's house, also in Bradenton, a city in Manatee County.

Miller insisted she never forced the dog into any sexual act, adding that she never touched 2-face sexually.

The acts always took places when one of her family members was in the house, although they had no idea about what was going on in the bedroom, Miller said.

On at least two occasions, she took selfies. The 'puppy porn' pictures were discovered in two hidden folders on Miller's phone, one titled "2-face fun" and another titled "Me", police said.

Miller told officers that fewer than 10 of the acts occurred after she turned 18 in February.

A vet has indicated that 2-face showed no sign of injury when she checked her out.

Miller is due to appear in court next month.

Source: Smoking Gun

103 comments:

There's nothing left of dis world. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Wasted generation!

Ugly Girl, Ugly Dog!

Bizarre! Some humans needs to have their brains checked.

D ANNOYING TIN IN THIS STORY IS NAMIN HER DOG 2FACE.....IMAGINE 2FACE READIN DIS STORY NOW...LOL..AM SURE BLACK FACE WIK READ DIS AND CALL 2FACE IMMEDIATELY TO CHECK LIB...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Uwa mmebi...

God forbids such!... I don't know or understand d kind of sexual demon living inside most white ppl...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Sickness!!! Deranged!!! Puke!!!

Smh.. madness at the highest order!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Some people are really crazy.....yaks

Some would say she needs deliverance like it has never happened centuries and millenniums before. It is an act of zoophilia, bestiality or whatever. Some would say it is an end world sign, but it has been in existence short period after human creation. May God save the world from the GREAT CURSE.

Gerara here mehn...shiii*d

I think it's about time oyibo start getting license to have kids... Because they simply can't train children 😩😩😩😭😭😭

TONIA GREEN said...

I comment my reserve.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Dats so disgusting

DeeD25 said...

This is one sick girl! She needs to be checked into a psych facility asap!!

Africa is the best in our way of upbringing life style. Asks the western world, where AIDS come from.

Ladun Liadi said...

No news here

Davidd said...

Always a 'she'

Ladun Liadi said...

But wait ooo
who is d victim here?

Omg wonders shall never cease dog kwa

God have mercy o! :::TBowne speaks:::

Kponskii said...

Oh oh!

Could believe this sh*t when I read last week, like seriously a dog?! T.F is wrong with this young woman?!

Adetunji Saka said...

Wetin person no see for this world

"Slow and steady wins the race"

Roman! said...

Sister why nah...Dog bawo

Desmond 2 d G said...

Sick people..........always in the news for strange reason

Very ugly dog

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Abasha, iranu!!!

She must be one of those trailer park girls. This is some major fuckery. Some unfortunate bloke has been sharing her with 2face and scarface. Ish to the max. Thank God the dog was not harmed. LOL. STD's are real y'all, wrap it up! No glove, no love aight.

spenceraike said...

Bestiality...wth that face of hers I think she needs to marry her dog...lol

Lol.......2face

They shld leave her alone, like Caitlyn and other homosexuals, she was born that way with the natural proclivity for sleeping with Dogs!

blaze said...

they should leave her alone,shebi the world is now a civilised world,she is free to do what she wants,abi don't we have men turning into women nowadays,and same sex love acts this days,or don't we allow transgenders to flaunt themselves anymore,there is nothing wrong with anything these days due to our open eye...........all of u uninformed peeps supporting all these homosexual bullshit and transgender abomination and these so call disgusting sexual transformation should as well accept this act of bestiality, because soon they are going to have their own pressure group that will be fighting for their rights.this is how homosexuality and the other abomination started.

andre kelvin said...

Lol 2face! Dat name and sex r one. Lol

Sylvonce said...

Jesus Christ! Alu!

Ha 2face agAin? Wat does dat name have in common wit sex? Lol..*bye*

Why she name am 2 face? Haba

It feels lik Deja vu!!!Dog "2face"....but to b candid she no ft c person tost am na as she fat cum ugly

Anu Funke said...

U say wah?????

Madness

Oh! Dis is sth else... I hope all is well wit her, and I pray God help, and save her. Its well wit her soul.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

This is demonic! God have mercy

Hmmmm end time is really here with us

Awkward

Arizona said...

Emagin see her fat face self diz how dere do creat deadly diseases like Ebola n ko later dey will start closing dere borders n shortin down dere Embasy...

Arizona said...

Instead she go contact me to help her condition rather she choose urgly Dog!! Craze white people...we blacks r blessed

Why did you name the dog 2 face. The man called the 2 face in Nigeria also love woman.

She didn't even sleep wt fine dog, dat ugly dog, biko, no guy 4 der village again? Shewo

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Wow! Whites are so stupid and weird! And why the name 2face? Tubaba won't be happy with that o! Haba!

Ugly bitch

And YES she's as ugly as siN

Ewwwwwwww

this ugly looking dog! Ooooooooooo

Jesus Christ.........oohhh Lord have mercy!!

Nibi ti okunrin ti po jaburata! Aja lo ku e ku ??it's okay!

Trish Baby said...

Wow, the world has finally turned a complete 180°. So sad..

Stale news Linda, Read it on a blog 4 days ago

So sorry

Wat d hell.wats d wrld turnin into, devil is really claiming life's oooo. Sick story sha but did any one notice d Dogs name???

hmmmm! Terrible.

Wtf....dis girl is not normal.

This is scary. What is she thinking?

TINARDASHIAN said...

Jeez!

No guys in that area ni? Why dog? Chair daris God ooooooooooo.

Lol.. This shit funny ... Lol american fucking people

obietrezy said...

Nice one girl.... Keep it up. Jor oh

Hefner said...

What's wit the name 2face and #YouKnowWhat!!!

I've heard of many nasty things but this is just insane... So is she sexually attracted to the dog or what ?

What a resemblance! She's the white version
of the dog{no offense but fact}.
She's sick and needs help.

Lol... All I see is "2-face"

HIV in the making

molebaba said...

Them oyibo go tag am "psychological problem"! Whereas na serious deliverance she need. The type wa white garment churches dey use broom flog D Yeye demon commot for her body!

Is it possible for human to arose an animal. I don't just understand somethings. God have mercy on this generation.

So men done finish for your crib? Ode.

Linda rotate.

Things dey happen o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lol..imagine the name of the dog sef, 2-face!!

clovis louis said...

Mumu gal.

Mumu gal

Madness....

some people are seriously mentally sick...sex with a dog?SMH..this world is dead already.

Is it their dog or their pu**y. They should mind their business and leave the girl alone.

If she slept with dogs or rams what should we do linda??.please learn to share stories that edify

Pitbull called 2Face! Na wa. How ironic.

Konji things

Na our Icon name u carry give dog abi? Police punish you idiot.... say to no sex with animals

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

Lol.
She molested/ raped a dog called 2 face..
2 baba wettin happen now

Otunba Pumba1 said...

am not justifying r action but stating d obvious dat girl r look don't get laid by guys cos dey r too fat or always ignored wen she make a move dat y she had to do wat she thought was best for her so try n understand d matter before judging out rightly.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

noah's son said...

U naughty dog#LykSayUNoLykAm

Madness! The world is really coming to an end....

Inukwa? Wetin we go hear 4 dis world. God have mercy o

eberechris said...

Ewwwwwww....feel like throwing up

God help, and save her...

So bestiality is d new fun? Ewwww!

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Why are we all shouting, when she is just expressing her freedom. She is sexually attracted to the dog.Mad people.

This is the last days,the bible mentioned that things like this and even more than these will happen because the devil has come upon humanity with great rage because he knows that he has but a short time to face Gods' judgment,that dog in question is demon possessed whereby manipulating the girl to do those things she does out of her own will,believe it or not,remember the story of Eve and the serpent in the garden of Eden,God will have mercy on her

Trust me a few years from now these white folks will legalize bestiality all in the name of 'freedom'

but guys can you hear the breed of these dogs? these are among the dangeorous dog list in the UK and have mauled many due to their unpredictable and violent traits. they could have been doing it and it just bit off her breast!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!!

Haha her dog's name is even '2-face' hehhehe

ISE AYE!

To NNENNE GEORGE!!!!!!!!!!!!! what the hell is wrong with you, if tables were turned you would be yelling racism and screaming that your black and mistreated.
HOW DARE YOU say
Nnenne George said...
I think it's about time oyibo start getting license to have kids... Because they simply can't train children ������������
June 21, 2015 at 6:12 AM

There are crazy people everywhere so this one is white and made the news. Honestly you racist narrow minded bitch African woman are meaner to their own children and meaner crazier step mothers than most white women. Nigerian woman are often so callous that I pray to god and thank him everyday I did not have to have a Nigerian woman as my mother or to have to be a house girl to one. And train children tell me please how you train children? Oh is that your son in Malaysia Vietnam or Cambodia emailing lies to white women and then prostituting themselves to these women until they have the passport they desire, or maybe its your son who writes 419 scam stories in an internet café in Lagos and comes home with a big car and you never ask where the money came from. Or your daughter beating a poor child who's mother was run out of the house by the former husband who she is now sleeping with because the money is there.
1 in 4 have a mental illness weather you recognize that statistic or not it is fact, any race there is crazy and how luck you are to belong to that select minority ad also tick off uneducated and ask any white person some of your traditions are just plain stupid. So have your view but please make an effort to read a book written outside of Africa on child psychology and see the harm you are doing before you write that oyibo get a licence to have children.
And one last thing, fuck you you really pissed me off like no one else on this site ever has. -MY VIEW-