Carolina Danjuma celebrates birthday with friends (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Carolina Danjuma celebrates birthday with friends (photos)

The former actress and mother of three turned a year older today and celebrated with friends. More pics after the cut...

78 comments:

HBD TO HER

Live long and prosper dear. Lindaobsv

@arkiss said...

Hbd to her.

See chocolate cake. I can feel it

This swanky sef too like rich ladies... He's best friends with all the young and rich ones 😂😂😂. Ashiri e ma tootu

Hbd

HBD to her. Fine woman

Happy birthday llnp IJN. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3

TINARDASHIAN said...

She looks more beautiful dan she use to be... Happy birthday caroline

Hbd beautiful

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

She looks hot
HBD

Is she still married, bcos of late she is the only one always on the news. First the suppose basketball game no husband there and now her birthday.

HBD Caro...#Suki

she looks older....hbd

Trendyify said...

Who she help?

It is well

Doesn't this guy have male friends? Na to dey follow women dey lick sheet wey remain for their yansh.

HBD 2 r

Hbd to her

Happy birthday to her

Looking good. Hbd to her

Wishing her many more years of bliss. Linda take note!

Who male friends help ?

flimgee said...

Gud life....hbd to her tho

Hahahah @ ashiri e ma toootu
Haaaa omo eniyan lolzzzz

She's looking nice, HBD to u Caro.

N where is the husband?behind d scene?it ok.

Ooooooooh my!
HBD dear

Ooooooooh my!
HBD dear, long laugh and posterity *lol*

Ooooooooh my!
HBD dear, long lime and posterity *lol*

Hmmmmm, I hope all is well.its been her#thismalefriendforawhile#

What a comedown. Her husband has dumped her for beating his GF. Took her kids and threw her out. See the cheap party and cheap setting. Karma.

Ooooooooh my!
HBD dear, long lime and posterity *lol*

@who male friends help lmao crazy people

Love the hair color. But where is hubby for her birthday? Love the simple cake. We dont need to get all exotic for a birthday. Love that its just friends. But where is hubby? With that Zimbabwean chic? Hmm

Where is baba danjuma???..hmmm..

Joizzy Joel said...

Who is that guy with that bushy beers..very disgusting

old sperm is making her look old.

hbd to her

HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her all d best thereof, and thumbs up to her.

I hate men that keeps female friends how do you cope this guy must be a real gossiper always winding mouth

Lmaooooooo dem no help anybody jare lol

This bear guy really gather female frnd shah....

Emma Obasikene said...

Nice One.. happy belated birthday to her

I Need a Wife

Emma Obasikene said...

Nice One.. happy belated birthday to her

I Need a Wife

She Don fat sha.

Just friends to celebrate her? No husband or wedding ring in sight

Yea cos of the stupid outta fashion old granny's hair she fixed! She sucks @ fashion!

Beautiful people I love private celebrations .

Wow, looks boring she doesn't have friends?

Short hair ages young women please, she looks like a 40 year old iya

Is Swank Jerry everyone's close friend? How come I never see him hanging with men, and why do I have a feeling he's gonna write a tell-all book and air out these women business one day. You know what, let me go rest my amebo azz somewhere.

U jux said my mind, besides where is her ring? I smell something fishy

@aurelia she's been dumped

After them don chop old man money them wan clean run and hang out with their age mates

Juju has cleared from his eye loool

Juju has cleared from the man's eyes now he sees the light...she should have asked her sister in law Daisy how she has managed to hold him after ty danjuma threw his 1st wife out for her

And also dis guy with beards is here again..... Hmmmm something is fishy...

Fine woman hbd!!!

Liddy said...

Lol...I know right?! He'll definitely be a gossip cos he probably knows everyone's business!
Swanky looks bisexual to me too.

You are born stupid,can't you see it's just 2people there ?she should bring 500bottles of drink?you poor miserable fool .run out of here you are bitter .

Yes if she showed her hubby now,u guys will say dey are doing media love,if she decides to keep it private,hater like u will still wag mouth,coMmon goo get ur own man idiot,people do av only private gathering, and hubby gives consent to dat,wen he is not available,am an example,who do people always wish odas downfall?be careful wat u always wish people,double major will go back to u

aproko said...

What's with d bug trap? Na to catch her hubby mosquito

aproko said...

My thoughts exactly

Who friends help???

My friend go and sleep under the bridge.waiting the guy do you ?hating for nothing .human beings Na wa

It is well

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

xavier said...

Hahahahahaha! Ur comments crack the shit outta me!

Nky said...

Abeg wia her husband? Hbd

Some of you in shaky marriages get super sensitive when people mention the obvious about the pics Linda posts. It's not wishing her badly to point out that she's not pictured with her wedding ring or wonder why she's being celebrated in an empty room when her hubby and kids should have been present for her biggest day. All the bad omens you wish for us describing what we see have been re-placed in your own miserable laps.

chai......see carolina money is speaking, courtsey of his billionire hubby. happy birthday dear........

Fashion stylist we hail. I am yet to see any media recognise your fashion sense... Talking about a fashion icon in such a stupid manner you think it's all about the constant long ugly wigs. Park well.

Hmm! Where is her husband? She's been going out without her husband lately. Linda will not talk about her issues because she's her pretend friend... but the truth cannot be hidden for too long.

HBD to her