TB Joshua reacts to gay law in USA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

TB Joshua reacts to gay law in USA

Various reactions have come in the wake of America formally legalising gay marriage across the entirety of its borders but one of the most unusual has sprung from a popular Nigerian cleric.

After the historic announcement, T.B. Joshua tweeted a YouTube video showing a young man allegedly receiving ‘deliverance’ from a ‘homosexual demon’.

The clip titled, ‘Deliverance From Homosexual Demon’ shows a Nigerian from Imo State who identified himself as ‘Tedus’ receiving prayer at the church of T.B. Joshua in Lagos, Nigeria.
“I made him gay; I made him love men,” the young man says after being questioned by one of Joshua’s ministers, the clip clarifying that it was an ‘evil spirit’ speaking, which was allegedly behind his homosexual tendencies. Tedus is subsequently ‘delivered’ and later shares his experiences about how the ‘devil’ of homosexuality had possessed him.

He narrated how, upon his return from a business trip in Asia, he had lodged in a hotel in Kenya where he met some male friends who suggested they go for a swim in the hotel pool. “After swimming, I went back to my room and had a dream,” Tedus recounted. “I dreamt where I saw myself swimming in the same pool with naked men.

When I woke up, I felt as if something entered into me. I started having passion for men.” Upon returning to Cameroon where he was based, Tedus ‘sacked’ his fiancĂ© without any explanation. “I had no passion for her anymore – no more affection. She was astonished and asked so many questions which I couldn’t abswered. On the internet, I discovered so many things on gay websites and began downloading gay pornography. That’s how it started.”

According to Tedus, he saw his newfound homosexual lifestyle as ‘normal’ until his pastor in the church where he worked as a translator called him aside privately. “He told me that I had to go to Nigeria to The SCOAN and that I needed deliverance.” Tedus reluctantly agreed. After making the journey in December 2013, when the time arrived for people to receive prayer in the church service, he described a sense of anger welling within him as one of Joshua’s pastors approached. “When he prayed for me, I lost control,” he described.

“I knew I was talking but I never knew what I was saying.” Since receiving prayer, Tedus testified that all homosexual feelings have left him. “Those feelings for men are no longer there; I have real passion for the opposite sex. I couldn’t control the former passion.” The clip then jumps to almost one year later where Tedus returns, this time with a young lady whom he introduced as his fiancĂ©. “The Bible says that a man ought to be with a woman.

After my deliverance, I travelled to Imo State and there I met this wonderful lady and proposed to her,” he said, with a large smile, testifying that is life has changed ‘tremendously’ since receiving prayer. “My advice is that if you come across somebody that may be having the same problem, you shouldn’t criticise them but rather pray for them,” he said. “People just believe it’s a normal thing; it’s not just ordinary. There is a force or spirit behind it. The only way out of this is deliverance. It is like a virus. Once it gets into you, it is only deliverance from Jesus Christ that can get you out of it.” In his comments, T.B. Joshua quoted Matthew 7:1, stating that Christians should ‘talk salvation, not condemnation’. “God hates sin, not sinners,” he insisted.

“When I say, 'Do not judge so that you will not be judged', I mean we should hate sin, not the sinner because sinners can change. If you have killed a sinner by judging him, there will be no opportunity for change. Sinners can be delivered. We should hate the act, not the people because our battle is not against flesh and blood but against the 'spirit beings' that cause all these acts.”

He then went further to clarify his stance: “The Bible is my standard. If my parents were one, I would not have been given birth to.”

Article by Ihechukwu Njoku

141 comments:

Na reaction long like dis? Abegi!

Uncle T.B. Joshua keep it up sir.

Every mallam with im kettle. Only God has the sole right to judge every mortal. Linda take note!

U can deliver someone from homosexuality but can't see when ur church will collaspe.. Ur god sef ehn.. I give am hand

Fake! Evil spirit always speak inside dem...if I hear!

Thank God for your life my brother homosexual is a very teribble thing to engage yourself into.it takes God for someone to be delivered from it.

flimgee said...

Story dt touches

Oh?

kemi said...

I knew the said guy would be ibo.I honestly do not know why ibo men are bisexuals. They marry a woman and sleep with same Sex by the side. Hope you did not give her HIV.I am assuming you ran a text before sex mr Gay

kemi said...

I knew the said guy would be ibo.I honestly do not know why ibo men are bisexuals. They marry a woman and sleep with same Sex by the side. Hope you did not give her HIV.I am assuming you ran a text before sex mr Gay

kemi said...

So sad how TB Joshua exploits everything to his benefit. Why isn't he in jail for his negligence in that building collapse?

FinFreedom said...

OK o. We don hear you.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

But seriously hw i go see vagina(sweetest thing created by God) na nyanch wey shit dey comot dey hungry me to shook my doodie. Thats why i forbid anal sex bcos that rubbish automatically makes one gay bcos if yu fancy a womans nyanch then yu can fancy a male nyanch too bcos they are both nyanch with the same holes and if my future wife decide to want anal sex other than the normal stuff na that tym we go divorce i swear.... Thank God for ur life man....

amy said...

Ngwanu Pastor TB deliver the whole of America let us see.

The awake of the original JAZZ!!.....

Real demonic act oo God Plssssss help our country

All these stories are becoming fake

Lmao!!! Abegi let's hear word you think being gay is something that can be stopped? You think its like a switch that can be switched off anytime you want? Keep deceiving people that you healed a homosexual although in this case it seems that the guy was initiated so it might be true that he got delivered.

demon or not.we dont have the right to judge anyone.the laws in nigeria about gays and lesbians is stupid,the politicians should concentrate on issues that will help the country and not little things like gays and lesbians
after all mary magdalene was a prostitute and Jesus saw beyond her sins
if we are truely a country of religious people then we wont celebrate politicians too since we dont celebrate lesbians

second chance said...

Please who has Jussie Smollet's number? (Jamal in "Empire") he needs to visit SCOAN.

The truth is that the attraction will still be there you can only try so hard to resist it so it doesn't mean that you'll become straight you'll only have more self control.

second chance said...

Jussie Smollet u no go like visit SCOAN?

COLLIN said...

This is serious oh....

Baba go deliver tire!!!!

*** mynameisSkelewu

My igbo pple will say kponkwem,he really hit the nail on the head.same sex practise is highly evil.some pple will say its normal and quickly make reference to fundamental humman rights,bt there just has to b restrictions to some things. If robbery prostitution and murder were to b legalised then will the society b peaceful? Gays refer to stright ppple as homophobic I think that's enough to drag them to court

Delivered kor deliverance ni. If u show this guy a pix of a hot naked guy and he doesn't have an erection let thunder fire me. You can't kill your demons you can only tame them but its only a matter of time before they break free from your taming

The man is very correct. Homosexuality Is demonic.

The same TB Joshua that claimed to have delivered Jim iyke from evil spirits but he is still misbehaving. I laugh in Japanese. Let nobody decieve you homosexuality is not a demonic spirit it can't be cured I know better than all this silly lies.

ThankGod for his life ,,I love prophet TB Joshua teachings he inspires me a lot God bless him richly

Kk o, na so e dey disappear commot an habit that has been built for years.

Linda I just had a bad dream about D'banj. Anybody who knows him personally should tell him to pray against the spirit of backwardness, mismanagement and poverty. I saw him declining like Majek Fashek.
Please his fans don't hate me, my dream looked real. And I want to continue seeing him at the top.

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

nice one, God doesn't hate sinners, he hates the sin

GNI said...

by their fruit we shall know them. one thing about TB Joshua is that you can Hate, Condemn and Criticize him but not him. his God is much alive.

Hate sin and not sinners.. I quite agree with him but first the sinners need to accept they're in sin and need help.. Not making us to accept evil as good.. Say No to Gay Marriage!!!

This is how I know T.B Joshua is a fraud. Homosexuality is not a demon, it might not be normal. But so is being born with autism, Alzheimer's, glaucoma etc. If you call those people demonic, then hmmm.

bummyla said...

Christ Is The Way Out!

http://www.bummyla.com

Dats y he's a Nigerian

Oh! Son of men, there r spirits behind every actions in our lives. We act according to d spiritual path of choice we mak in our lives.

Pls desist frm d path of homosexuals for d path is short cut to hell. Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise.

Incredible I hope it true,if it is then ONYX godwin should take a stroll to that church..asap

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Elixir said...

That's the point... God cannot compromise His standard! If our parents were gays...

Okowright Balaxy said...

Homosexuals are FOOLS that are lost. This one that silly Obama is inviting that empty head Buhari to the US, I just hope he will not bring up legalising same sex marriage in Nigeria. The same thing GEJ kicked against that the US and UK hate him so much. Buhari should better not try that in Nigeria else we will massacre anyone involved in such stupidity. God Created woman for man,so all those involved in homosexuality better stop before we declare war on you guys. Tell the devil to leave you.

AOI said...

I'm in total agreement with TB Joshua on this one.

SayNoAgainstSameMarriage
Linda look alike

WORLD NEWS said...

USA is becoming something else, may God help us

Very true. TB Joshua's teachings are always on point. He is a 'teacher' not a 'preacher'. As for the miracles he performs, I leave that to God to decide. I dare not judge.

Hmmmmm... I dnt just know what to say... Linda please go to your intagram... U ll see a picture i tagged you...

Hmmmmn wat a world.

Biko nu what is it

Well said PROPHET TB JOSHUA

True talk,if their parents were gay they won't be alive to talk bulshit*

Visimatic said...

If this is so, d devil is desperate to gallop souls to hell, cos there isnt time, cos gays are everywhere as the bible says in isaiah 24....1 Behold, the Lord makes the earth empty and makes it waste, Distorts its surface And scatters abroad its inhabitants. 2 And it shall be: As with the people, so with the priest; As with the servant, so with his master; As with the maid, so with her mistress; As with the buyer, so with the seller; As with the lender, so with the borrower; As with the creditor, so with the debtor. 3 The land shall be entirely emptied and utterly plundered, For the Lord has spoken this word. 4 The earth mourns and fades away, The world languishes and fades away; The haughty people of the earth languish. 5 The earth is also defiled under its inhabitants, Because they have transgressed the laws, Changed the ordinance, Broken the everlasting covenant. 6 Therefore the curse has devoured the earth, And those who dwell in it are desolate. Therefore the inhabitants of the earth are burned, And few men are left. 7 The new wine fails, the vine languishes, All the merry-hearted sigh. 8 The mirth of the tambourine ceases, The noise of the jubilant ends, The joy of the harp ceases. 9 They shall not drink wine with a song; Strong drink is bitter to those who drink it. 10 The city of confusion is broken down; Every house is shut up, so that none may go in. 11  There is a cry for wine in the streets, All joy is darkened, The mirth of the land is gone. 12 In the city desolation is left, And the gate is stricken with destruction. 13 When it shall be thus in the midst of the land among the people, It shall be like the shaking of an olive tree, Like the gleaning of grapes when the vintage is done. 14 They shall lift up their voice, they shall sing; For the majesty of the Lord They shall cry aloud from the sea. 15 Therefore glorify the Lord in the dawning light, The name of the Lord God of Israel in the coastlands of the sea. 16 From the ends of the earth we have heard songs: “Glory to the righteous!” But I said, “I am ruined, ruined! Woe to me! The treacherous dealers have dealt treacherously, Indeed, the treacherous dealers have dealt very treacherously.” 17 Fear and the pit and the snare Are upon you, O inhabitant of the earth. 18 And it shall be That he who flees from the noise of the fear Shall fall into the pit, And he who comes up from the midst of the pit Shall be caught in the snare; For the windows from on high are open, And the foundations of the earth are shaken. 19 The earth is violently broken, The earth is split open, The earth is shaken exceedingly. 20 The earth shall reel to and fro like a drunkard, And shall totter like a hut; Its transgression shall be heavy upon it, And it will fall, and not rise again. 21 It shall come to pass in that day That the Lord will punish on high the host of exalted ones, And on the earth the kings of the earth. 22 They will be gathered together, As prisoners are gathered in the pit, And will be shut up in the prison; After many days they will be punished. 23 Then the moon will be disgraced And the sun ashamed; For the Lord of hosts will reign On Mount Zion and in Jerusalem And before His elders, gloriously.

Linda dis service nah old 1 sha...y don't u wait 4 tomorrow bcos m sure he will comment on it...ol d same God will surly punish America 4 dis

I thank God for his life. Nd many of d Gay possessed spirit don't see it they re doing d wrong thin in their life. Nd they always claiming right which is very bad of them. Smh

Sure man of God,am nt his fun but I love wht he said...

andre kelvin said...

Preach nigga! Preach

Wonderful

Amara The Sugar Mummy is Desperate to Meet a Young Sugar Boy – Are You Available?

meekglorious said...

Principalities

kai!!!! i smell something oooooo. oya now we are waiting for mallam imam to come and say we should not judge gay we should left them did their things. hehehehehehe i laught in FULANI style. #Linda_take_my_comment_serious_oooooooo.

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

cathy said...

God help us all n stop US frm wat dey r doing now

Park well plz y are economical with the truth. 100% lies. Religion can only restrict u but the feeling? No way. If we blacks are wiser than Americans, why do we suffer and are far behind then? Are you dudes more intelligent than Obama? Please

*eating popcorn* Dave

Tb joshua is a real man Team fuck gays!!!! Jeez cnt even tink of kiss or sleepin wit d same sex its bullshit

lami said...

I agree with him on this one.

Adetunji Saka said...

Mteeeew!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Oh! Heavy sigh of relief. Thank you Jesus for this

Even if this story was real..., straight people get demon possessed too with spiritual husbands or wives...
T. B Joshua is diabolic, Satan cannot drive out Satan...
He is a damn homophobe..

A gay person can manage to repress their sexuality, but can't change...
As a gay person, news like this breaks my heart... Everything different is witchcraft or demon possession.

All the theology and phylosophy won't get you to heaven, neither will hate. The only thing to do is put love first. ......

Thank God for ur life

America is a demonic country.

y on earth will some people think this act is normal? we call ourselves human but we do things dat even ANIMALS hates

Mumu what are you so afraid of? You must be a closet homosexual to think that legalising gay marriage will make everybody turn gay. After all gay marriage is legal in south Africa and everybody there haven't turned gay learn to use your brain more often.

If your mom was naturally barren you won't be here writing this senseless comment.

You won't understand you straight people always think we just wake up one morning and decided to be gay. Well I don't blame you if I were straight that's what I would think too.

Pls if you don't have a cure just STFU you don't know how frustrating it is to be gay just thank God that you are straight

Abeg stop using bible to justify your hate. I stop believing most of the things the bible said after Paul condemned Vegetarians and body builders in his letter to Timothy. How can say that if someone doesn't eat meat they are sinner just because u like meat you want everybody to like meat also? Paul clearly condemned things he didn't like and I don't think I want to live my life based on the teachings of a bigot. #NoOffence

Idol worshipper!!! Mad boy like you.He is God and not god..May God judge you critically as you have done to TB Joshua.Foolish being

Imakwa na ibu anu ohia? Ewu ojoto,aturu na enwero nne. Chukwu kpo kwa gi oku there... How won't you hear.Ogbanje!!!

If only prayers, fasting and deliverance stop someone from being gay if only it works but the sad truth is that it doesn't I know most people won't believe it but that's the truth. If its a lie God is my witness let me die in my sleep tonight.

Biko what is anal sex? I am still young and I am also a virgin.. Thank you..Can I meet you pls?...My friends say virginity is not a thing of pride..I am the only one still a virgin.

All these stories for what?!

That's why you are straight na. Why so senseless? *sighs*

Lwkmd!! see this one self dey see vision. You didn't see vision for any member of our family you are busy seeing vision for d banj you. I no fit laff abeg

Abi o my sister even if na only 5 people for US make him deliver make I believe say na true.

Preach!! They forgot that homosexuality was once a crime in the US and people were jailed for it but after so many research and study they realised that it was normal and decided to give gay people the freedom they deserve.

Hate sin and not sinners.. I quite agree with him but first the sinners need to accept they're in sin and need help.. Not making us to accept evil as good.. Say No to Gay Marriage!!!

Ehn Ehn na text dem dey use to find HIV? Voicemail nko?

Fool

No. President Obama is intelligent. Some of you people are fools..stuck with what you have been taught whether it is right or wrong. Religion my foot.you will forever remain behind and will not prosperous

ignorant is a disease. he has said his own, remember he never condemned anybody, rather he asked us to pray for them. animals are even better than some human. can some tell me if he or she has seen gay animal. this is just to tell you that, gay is not and will never be a normal life. crucify me if you so wish.

sexy me said...

Madam picture this; A convicted murderer or thief walks up to those condemning their actions saying " you can't judge me". The same principle applies to homosexuals. No body needs to condemn them. Their actions condemns them. Homosexuality is all levels of wrong!!

America and all it allies that supports and encourages gay marriages will crumble just like Sodom and Gomorrah their doom is near for allowing same sex marriage, The bible tells us in Leviticus 20:13 " 'If a man lies with a man as one lies with a woman, both of them have done what is detestable. THEY MUST BE PUT TO DEATH; their blood will be on their own heads.....
This is the law of God and not man, Heaven and Earth will pass away but God's words will never pass away, The reward for Homosexuality is death, The bible still says DO NOT KILL in its 10 commandments giving to Moses, But clearly states in Leviticus that Homosexuals be put to death.. any organization that stands in support of Gay marriage is an organization of the devil, my pple be warned!!!

These folks used a very charming n lovable character as gay jamal. Deceitful much

@ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN - Stupid gay boy!

It does work. Condemnation guilt and shame brings it back. Go to you tube. Its a perverse spirit curse it at its very root. Plead the blood of Jesus Christ. Avoid laying of hands bc not many faithful people nowadays.. Promiscuity @its peak. Meditate on God's promise c urself righteous

GNI said...

yes, prayer, fasting and deliverance can stop you from being gay I guarantee you. but the truth is that you cannot deliver yourself hence it required greater power of God to fight great battles and to get rid of demonic forces in someone life and that’s what you need.

you may have tried in many ways to put an end to gay but have no result, that’s more reason why you should understand that it’s not normal but an attack and there’re demonic forces from pit of hell behind such act which is against the will of God in your life.

don’t give up but keep on praying and I assure you that one day you will experience spirit of the living God in your life who will direct you to the right place where you can find permanent solution.

worldly people so much disagree with TB Joshua and do call him all sorts of names simple because the grace of God in his life is so amazing and uncommon, besides, darkness and light can never walk together.

Agama lizard million likes!

GNI said...

yes, prayer, fasting and deliverance can stop you from being gay I guarantee you. but the truth is that you cannot deliver yourself by yourself hence it required greater power of God to fight great battles and to get rid of demonic forces in someone life and that’s what you need.

you may have tried in many ways to put an end to gay but have no result, that’s more reason why you should understand that it’s not normal but an attack, and there’re demonic forces from pit of hell behind such act which is against the will of God in your life.

don’t give up but keep on praying and I can assure you that one day you will experience spirit of the living God in your life who will direct you to the right place where you can find permanent solution.

worldly people so much disagree with TB Joshua and do call him all sorts of names simple because the grace of God in his life is so amazing and uncommon, besides, darkness and light can never walk together.

Onyx needs prayer!

Idiot y u calling ibo ppl alone, I'm not supporting gays but u r just one idiot loner I guess in ur family u hv gays their anuofia besides they ran "Text" right, illiterate

Idiot y u calling ibo ppl alone, I'm not supporting gays I hate but what about bisi alimi ur yoruba brother n one idiot gay pastor in UK omg u are an idiot! u r just one nitwit loner I guess in ur family u hv gays their anuofia besides they ran "Text" right, illiterate

Anon so since when did barrenness becomes natural lol even it is natural, I know God can stop the barrenness and homosexualism so talk with point and facts

And mind u God wants us to multiply so he can't support barrenness in a woman or anyfin that will hinder reproduction ok pls read ur bible u will see that God gave barren woman child ok

And mind u God wants us to multiply so he can't support barrenness in a woman or anyfin that will hinder reproduction ok pls read ur bible u will see that God gave barren women child ok

Anon 12:15 am clap for ur self devil is seriously working in ur life pls gay is not good

Hey MR Anonymous, no matter how u say it homosexuality is unspeakable. Somethings are clear: all parts of the body has its functions, & if u c smbdy eating thro the nose they need hospital attention 4 treatment. 4 some one visit 2 the hospital is ok. Others may required a long time treatment.
Your Magdalene eg is really stupid. She was dedicated 2 christ's work thro-out, tho she was a prostitute. During christ's work it was not reported she continued the prostitution, besides neither her nor Christ began 2 make prostitution a noble or human rt issue as ur homosexual friends are now doing.
Kleptomania is an irresistible tendency 2 steal. Being irresistible does not make it rt.
This thing has been on 4 as long, nobody seem 2 notice till they decided 2 push it fwd, & lure unsuspecting individuals into this act. Chk out Uganda: it has been an onslaught of Western homosexuals invading that country, putting them in great tumoil.
I think the laws in Nigerian now is not enough given that they don't have reputation of enforcing laws.
Take no offence. I'm not knocking u. Just stop mixing apple & oranges.

You're delivered in Jesus name AMEN. May God have mercy on you

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

Nnenne, I completely agree with you. Very astute.

Anonymous at 1:18, you are the real FOOL, cos you people are BAD influence if the gov do legalise same set marriage in Naija it means Our new generation ll believe it's a Norma thing and the fear ll no longer be there, plz if u wnt to be a BAD influence to ur unborn children u can quickly relocate to the USA, if Buhari should come up with such Act Hmmmm u people will not find it funny there will be WAR on u guys no doubt abt dat, we don't wnt u guys here simple as ABC.

U are a big fool for dis comment

Pls shut up if u dont hv anything sensible to say

They r demonic

Anon 12:18, if u frustrated being gay then u shud kno there's obviously a spirit behind it, u need deliverance & prayers

Anon 12:11 & 1:8, u all r complete fools

Y are u always mentioning Onyx in ur comments; he who comes to equity must come with clean hands. Live and let live. Pick a struggle!! Leave d boy alone. Smh as if u are a saint

America is already crumbling.this is a country most pipe grew up respecting,now the world has lost respect fr America.

Keep being deceived.
How will people who have blood on their hands ever confess they were wrong in their persecution of the innocent.
Deliver yourselves from those who will corrupt your minds with lies and make you answerable for their own wrongdoing.
Do you think that with the amount of enlightenment enjoyed by the West, they would endanger the determination of the human race by supporting equality for the least amongst us.
People need to think.
Lives and families are destroyed for ignorance.

It's a sad state of affairs, when eminent academics, lawmakers, scientists and thinkers use all the experience and resources afforded them to debunk irritational thought, only for them to be challenged by people who's only credentials are myths from a bygone Era, where snakes talked and virgins inexplicably got pregnant.

What makes your god anything special?

He kills babies, impregnates young girls, kills his own son, turns a man's wife to salt and allows wickedness to the helpless.

He's a psycho

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I notice an unsettling thing about homosexuals and homosexuality and it is to the effect that there lies some devious (crafty) element about them and their lifestyle...
I mean, gay folks are smart to the extent that they have a talent for emotionally blackmailing any attitude or inclination that disparages, disapproves, rejects or denounces their condemnable practice by calling it names such as homophobic, hate-ful, etc...
No sooner had a conscientious view been expressed denouncing the practice than gay folks or their sympathizers would brand you, your view or both as hater, hate-speech or discrimination respectively, etc...
So, as far as homosexuals and their sympathizers are concerned, you are not supposed to have a conscience; or rather you are expected to have your conscience in abeyance or in suspension as their behavior is seen as beyond evaluation or assessment..
And this, to me, is nothing other than a totalitarian or despotic tendency for being closed to conscientious criticism or negative evaluation---the sort I also find in Islam, which despite the plenitude of crimes committed in its name on a daily basis, its adherents universally regard it (the religion of Islam) as off-limits, beyond criticism, or entirely transcendent...
While in Islam you risk being killed even by a lone wolf for conscientiously describing its founder Mohammed and the deity Allah in adjectives that aptly register the mood of your conscience; gay folks, at least for now, would only label your conscience...
However I fear that some day in the near future, as homosexuality inexorably gains traction, currency and conquest the world over, it may evolve into the full stature of a religion very akin to Islam with its suicidal adherents out to lynch its critics...
I totally agree with the belief that a satanic spirit is behind homosexuality...
How did I get here?
First, it started as mere suspicion influenced by my Christian persuasion until I elected to delve into studies in demonology, which ultimately aided in solidifying my persuasion...
In the course of my studies, I touched based with teachings on the subject that were entirely non-Christian, including Tibetan, etc...
I was exposed to different forms of live spirits (demonic) manifestations in different parts of the world, all caught on camera, and I was shocked when reference was made to the spiritistic (demonic) dimension to same-sex attraction and intercourse...
Indeed, there are certain magical rituals (black magic precisely), which cannot be executed with results except on the canvass of homosexual intercourse!!!!
To this end, I believe that as gay sex inexorably gains currency globally, the world is only inviting and indeed being prepared for a certain psychic energy conducive for the birth of an age led entirely by DARK ELEMENTAL FORCES....

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Obama is behind all this!!!
Did you know that Kenyan-born Obama, who is billed to visit Kenya in July, was recently warned by the college of Kenyan Bishops to stay away or stay put in America if his intent was to come to their country to preach the devilish gospel of homosexuality...which has been his stock-in trade since his inauguration in January, 2009....
Obama is the worst thing to befall the world in recent times!!!!!
Obama is the chief usher of the age of the antichrist!!
Disbelieve the Holy Scriptures all you want, but to your peril in the final analysis!!!

Reading all this comments, it amazing that Nigerians are ignorant ppl. I wipe for this country

God doesn't support barrenes but some people are still naturally barren. if I may ask you who created those people is it not the same God? #mtcheew

There is nothing wrong with being gay, there is something wrong with hatred.

And for those who thought they would throw away their children because they wanted to save themselves embarrassment, your chicken have come home to roost, the injustice you are guilty of all be played out on the world stage, and the battle between you are your day children will lay you to waste as the falsehood of your heart will finally be revealed.

Evil as you are, the merciless deeds of your hands will unleash pain upon you, the likes of which no man has ever seen.

This is our judgment against you. For the murder of hearts, minds and souls of your gay sons and daughters, whom we charged you to protect against the molesters of this world.

You are rejected now.

Easy for you to say because you are not the one in this predicament. I grew up in the church all my childhood was spent in the church I should not be the one to be gay. What did I ever do wrong to deserve to be gay I always ask myself. I discovered my attraction to the same sex when I was just nine years old I didn't understand it I felt I wasn't right that's why I moved closer to God I wanted it to stop but up till now it hasn't. So many type of deliverance have been performed on me, I have fasted and prayed on my own still no changes, pls help me ask God what am I doing wrong? What did I ever do wrong do deserve this kind of punishment? Besides I haven't had any gay sex but my attraction towards the same sex is still very strong. I hope God answers my prayer quick heavens knows that I have tried.

Thank you. Pls remember to include me in your prayers I hope I get delivered soon.

Thank you o! Theologians know there is a difference between the commandments and laws. To break a command is to sin, there were ten commandments, to break the law is a crime, and that is determined by courts and judges, if a law changes, then that which was a crime is no more deemed as such. A crime is not a sin unless the crime leads to sin.

It is a sin to commit murder, yet you all condemn innocent people to death for living as they were born. You are murderers, therefore you commit a greater sin than the homosexuals you condemn.

You've been mingling with demons and you name yourself simply cock, then you expect to be taken seriously? You are a nutcase.

Anon 10:15, it's these myths that has kept d human race sane, so if they r indeed myths, some of us will rather live by them rather than believe d so called eminent academicians who want to impose their stupid ideologies on us all!

Remain a virgin till marriage dear, it's a thing of pride believe me, your husband will love n respect u d more for it, that's if u r patient to marry a real man o, not an asshole!

Anon 7:15, God bless u, d kleptomania eg is very right. Some ppl like killing, they will tell u, they just enjoy it, maybe they should also be given d right to kill as they like since its not a switch. Anon 8:12, it's an ailment dear n I hope u get delivered someday!

Cas_paul said...

Tiny gay boy...don't use ur mouth to abuse God ooo....@Anonymous na u know the god u dey talk about.

Gaddiel said...

Rum!!

Can straight people be changed from being straight, and black be delivered from being black in a world that worships white? I grew up in the same family as brothers who were different from me. I liked girls' dresses, playing with dolls, wearing make up, and from my youth was attracted to boys. America's leaders are intelligent for goodness' sake. Gay is natural. Some are born gay. Let us be.

Is that evil spirit Americans are legalising. Too bad