Graphic photos from the accident along Sagamu Expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Graphic photos from the accident along Sagamu Expressway

Biko don't look at the photos...they are extremely horrific. I've warned you...don't go and look and start abusing me in the comment section o..eh eh! The horrific incident happened yesterday along Sagamu expressway, between Ikenne and Sagamu. Some of those that died were OOU students going to Lagos for the weekend. See the photos after the cut..

117 comments:

RIP to the dead

O my God. This is terrible, may their soul RIP $ may God continue to guide $ protect us all.

May their soul RIP

Too bad! Rip to them.

Jesus

*fear*
Feel sad for them
Rip

OMG! God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

God pls grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

eka said...

My God.......
help console their poor families

Mr 47 said...

*Smh* :(. May their soul go forth in peace, In the name of Christi, so be it. Amen!!!. R.I.P

it happened yesterday naaaaaa...friday linda linpopo

God please have mercy on us

So sad... May God grant their Families the fortitude to bear the unforgettable loss.

Beautiful butterfly said...

Jesus!!! This is horrible and to think that some parents are still assuming that their children are still in the school premises. May their souls RIP

LucasthaLion said...

This is so Horrible! May there Souls rest in Peace.

Nothing graphic here now

Emmanuel said...

May their soul rest in peace

Rip,teary eyes
Linda look alike

Wow! It's quite pitiful. I humbly sympathise with their family & friends.
let's not see this ordinarily. To be alive is only by God's grace

God y all diis accident

Chaii, what type of tin is dis? May dear soul rest in peace

PARENTAL ADVISORY

O God, this is not what u promised ur children... We re sorry.....

Liddy said...

Smh...........

Oskirin said...

RIP 2 d dead.may God continues 2 guard,guide n protect us all.amen.so-so sad...

Sanmi said...

RIP to those that lost there life... So sad

God have mercy on us

Pepboy said...

MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE

May their souls RIP....

flaky said...

RIP to the departed soul. May God grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss.

Sylvonce said...

God! This is truly horrific. Wht a way to die. May this nevr befall us, Amen. God console their relatives nd friends

Snowlove said...

May the soul of the departed rest in peace...Amen.

Omg.. so ghastly,may der soul rip

God have mercy and deliver us from evil.

my God...may their souls RIP

Lord

May their souls rest in perfect peace. Linda I would like if you don't show these pictures because their families might be receiving these news through these medium and it can be heart breaking. Thanks.

Erica Patterson said...

R.I.P

dorothy said...

May ther gentle soul rest in peace

Oh my God!

God have mercy. In peace may their souls rest.

Rip to the plus a friend of mine was dere also

So sad.
RIP to the dead

Jesus Christ, gosh!!!

May their souls rest in peace...Amen

what is all dis accident? God have mercy

OMG.

You mean some people didn't die from this accident?
Allahu Akbar .

Terribly sad news.

God save us Frm accident o

Why is that we don't respect dead body in Nigeria, why can they use ambulance to carry their body

teegrl said...

JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you bright at all?

Jesus! R dese humans like me?

Jesus!! May eternal rest be granted upon their souls

You warned about viewing discretion but if the pictures had to do with sex or immoral images you will not warn viewers, you just normally display them outrightly. May God change you.

My goodness, may their souls rest in peace, dis is so sad..

God have mercy! RIPP

Aww hrt broken r.i.p

God forgive them and and may their souls rest in peace. Amen

andre kelvin said...

Most of them were girls....I have to sisters there,may god forgive them their sins#rip Elizabeth and ibukunola,love u both....#sadfaze

Our dogged brothers and sisters in oou, my their peaceful soul rest in perfect peace. Amen, oouites cares

Chai, are you human at all? Can't believe you actually type this.

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE WITH THE LORD. AMEN

Olayemi said...

So so sad,may their souls rip

RIP to my fellow students that died...we will miss u alot

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE WITH THE LORD. AMEN

Ijebu & Its every month of june rituals... RIP Dairo Olatunji aka Kakuzi,May Your Soul Rest In Peace,After Spending 5 Rigorous Years In OOU This Is How It Ends. We Love You But God Loves You More #OOUMOURNS

People can like to complain! V not seen! Plz she's doing her job leave her alone!

May their souls Rip

Gimplex logistics said...

RIP to d deceased. May deir souls rest in peace and may the Good lord give their families the fortitude to bear d loss. O ma se oo

RIP TO THEM! GOSH! THIS IS TOO MUCH!

Miz_wendy said...

So disheartening. D govt. shud PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE do something about dis trailers/tankers. They r snatching d lives of our loved ones on daily basis.

God! And I ws on the road to lagos and at very late hours yet nothing happend. I have another reason to give u praise Baba. RIP to the dead!

DG NECTAR said...

RIP to them. But that officer doesn't have respect for the dead. She how he is pulling d ladies human Hair

Kings said...

May their soul rest in perfect peace

maureen said...

OMG may their soul RIP,fill so sad ooooh chai!!!

Dolapo adeoti said...

Rest in peace so sad

Dolapo adeoti said...

Rip

R.i,.p,hope the driver also died ooo,

RIP ,but hope the driver also died sha

Gideon said...

Hmmmm Oh my Good GOD.... Rip to the dead, and please let's be more and very extral careful while driving please!!!!!!

So sad that one of ma friend was part of this accident......May her soul rest in perfect peace

I can see that u av optical problem or u are finding it hard to process what u are seeing.. what could be more graphic than this... may their souls rest in perfect peace.

May their Souls Rest Peace. so so sad

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

May their souls rest in peace!!!! Amen....

I think you should be more responsible about posting graphic images. You won't be able to sleep if CNN posts half of the graphic images they have online. I don't think you're doing this for traffic cause you already have that. I would have to sue you on behalf of the families if this continues. Including the owners of nairaland. I told vanguard to take down the Aluu 4 video and they did. I informed you then (though you might not remember). You seem to have a morbid fascination with anything graphic. You will be hearing from my lawyers soon. You are about the biggest blogger here in Nigeria. And guess what, we will be doing it pro bono.

You give dem ambulance?

Rip to the deceased.

Ibekwe stanley said...

ibekwe Stanley
may the souls of the dead once rest in peace amen

Jesus!!!

God please accept their souls and Console the families.

Oooooooooh my....!

God have mercy

Etsako Pearl said...

So sad.Rip guyz

So sad...RIP

Hello who the fuck re u again...sue over what...are they ur family members? Some of us abroad get to know what happens in nigeria through this platform..went to oou for 6 yrs n am familiar with that road ..just say rip to the dead and move on Afri Node..never heard of u before.i guess u re just an attention seeeker

SB said...

Am so pained. We went to the same secondary school. Got the news now.

Rip ..very sad

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Amicable said...

God please accept their souls and grant them eternal rest..RIP

May their souls rest in peace. Amen

Thought becomes things said...

May the heavenly Lord grant them a peaceful garden in his kingdom

Please do...so that it can teach her and her blog visitors that this fascination with morbid pictures aint the thing..I warned her too but of cos she didnt post the comment..shame on you Linda..

yabsy said...

Linda, these pics are too graphic. You should have respect for the families of these victims. U should be professional in ur blogging activities. A professional news agency like CNN will respect the victims families and censor these pics.

Some of them will only learn about this accident on ur site. U want to create more fatalities for the families? U claim to be the no 1 blogger in Africa.

Please put some professionalism to ur work . I'm ur fan but I don't like it when u post graphic pics. U should have respect for victims families.

So sad..may der souls RIP

This is really heartbreaking! May their souls rest in peace....

May almighty God continue to give the bereaved families the fortitude to bear this big and irreparable loses. R.I.P to the dead students.

Gabby said...

O Lord have mercy. This is horrible. May their souls rest in peace.

Olajide oluwaseun ex-OOUite 2008. said...

So Painful, happy student @ take off late @ mid destination. May your souls rest in God's bossom.

May your sould rest in God's bossom.

Final Destination. RIPP. May your souls rest in God's bossom