Photos: Ozzybosco swagged up on set of the video shoot for 'Smile Again' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photos: Ozzybosco swagged up on set of the video shoot for 'Smile Again'

KiD dynamite, OzzyBosco Wonderkid has filmed the video for his chartbuster and humanitarian single “Smile Again”, a song he dedicated to his friends and mates “the internally displaced children” in the North Eastern part of Nigeria. See the photos after the cut...

On 27th May 2015, the whole world gathered to remember and celebrate Children's day across the globe. However, this kid ambassador "OzzyBosco Wonderkid" who has been serving as a change agent chose to celebrate the day uniquely by dropping a soul-lifting single, “SMILE AGAIN” which he dedicated to the Internally Displaced Children in the North Eastern Nigeria. 

OzzyBosco did not only dedicate this amazing song to his great friends but also flagged off a Smile Again charity project to raise the sum of 25 Million Naira to support their education as well as putting smiles on their weary faces. OzzyBosco Smile Foundation will be partnering with the Red Cross Society of Nigeria on this humanitarian project.
Fast-forwarding from March till date, the Kid dynamite has just shot an exhilarating video for this awesome song which was directed by the amiable cinematographer "Mex".
The video shoot which kicked off on a joyful mood would not have been completed without the cameo appearances of the reggae legend Oritz Wiliki, the Dance Queen Kaffy, Lamboginny and other celebrities.
Below are some fascinating pictures from the shoot as you await the release of the much anticipated video. You can also cop the audio to your playlist after the pictures below

23 comments:

Swag master

All the best boy.

the cute boy is growing so fast...

This boy no gree grow.

Thats nice though no doubt...

COLLIN said...

So his a celeb?...whtz my business

PARENTAL ADVISORY

God bless his hustle...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

This boy should be protected, With the way dis country is going, before u know it e don get baby mama

The kid is doing great

Omo, Na wah ooo... Dese Peeps hv no Chill... C my guy Shoe Rack...Hehehehehe!!!

Wow! He's such a kind hearted boy, with a big heart to have brought up the the idea of raising money to help those poor children. God will bless and keep you!

Good for him. I choputas not. Linda take note!

neva heard of dis kid song but i guess he's doin well in d industry. God help my music career so dat my very own linda go dey sample me steady 4 here...AMEN

Oooooooooh my....!
Which kind local swag b dis.

bummyla said...

Cool! Not Bad!

http://www.bummyla.com

Adorable said...

Just Negodu

Bierbieklaus said...

wow this kid is all grownup now o and his going places IJN.

Bierbieklaus said...

wow this kid is all grownup now o...
and he is going places IJN

This kids parents are spending a fortune on PR and co. But money can't buy talent. Say what it true, this kid should be behind his desk reading, and not this hiphop sh!t he's delving into. Listened to him, he's just a typical boy, without talent who's parents are forcing a line of profession on him.
No be by force to do music! Search for Ur calling someplace else.

Meanwhile, all these praises Linda ikeji is splashing on him, Na part of the PR parole, cos this isn't Linda's writing style.

oiza said...

Lmao!