TF? See what this white lady said about Africa... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

TF? See what this white lady said about Africa...

Can you guys imagine this?

181 comments:

Bitch!!!!

Omo jatijati! Oloriburuku someborri. Linda take note!

SHES SIK IN THE HEAD,...TOMJERRYSWIT

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

She is mad o

Wetin I wan tell this kain mumu wey no fit remember when last she baf...smh

If she doesn't shut up I will shut it for her..
Is she the only one living in abroad?!

And who said we use mud water to wasn't extra food of our plates?. God forgive her, I refuse to reign any abuse on her

She's an idiot..

Her ignorance and stupidity is on an Hosanna level.
And who told her we lacked clean water to do same here.
Some white people need Christ to redeem them,from their dumbness.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

She is not serious.

What a fool.
Shows how ignorant, timid and misinformed she is.

Don't blame her......its the she was brot up, and she's right in a way

Goddy said...

She is right, I am based in US and I know it is true.

Yeye girl

But nigerians whona get clean water....?

Hmmmmm na wa ooo

Good news said...

she just displayed her level of ignorance,lack of diplomacy and ineptitude to handle words that are so close to the people of Africa. Shes already forgiven for we know shes lacks wisdom.

This Dumb Bitch still don't get it, do she?

her head dey leak oil

Ladun Liadi said...

Sounds quite ridiculuous, u guys can't afford champagne?

What a stupid thing to say i swear.... Fool..

shoro niyen?

Aces said...

This white trash obviously thinks she's in front stone age, it has got his be one of those their plenty, rare diseases with long, awkward names worrying er

Damilicious said...

She be mad

Bunny said...

Not all whites are educated, in fact a black man who hasn't been to school has sense more than most of these whites. She sounds ignorant and all I feel for her is pity. Smh

Aces said...

*got to be

ASSHOLE!

Please juliet I beg you in God's name, stop going to that blog with this nonsense you always write here. @ take note. Here you write linda take note, there you write SDK take note. Shuu? Are you alright at all? Just look at the way they bashed you, pls stop treating yourself this way. Let me even check your profile pic and see if you have any trace of imbecility.

well who cares

NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE CLICK HERE

Haaaaaaa numb skull

The ignorance of a white head is so surspring, so is a black one that has not come out of their shell. I live here in the States and you can imagine how ignorant they are.

Na real oloriburuku somebody....seyilicious

Its not her fault. I just blamed our leaders.

well who cares

It seem she just woke up, and think Africa is stil under their bondage. Let her visit Africa, and she wil b amaze wht is in for her.

Africa is a different place wit tins far different frm d way it was b4.

Breaking news: Same sex marriage is legal in the United States, Linda. It's no longer just in 37 but in all 50 states.

its simple that she has no idea of how much we appreciate our country just the way it is, trust me that babe lives below a dollar a day shes just an hungry idiot and shes looking for fame. her papa dey craze she be bastard

Chai!!! We haf suffered......no be ur fault oooooooo

White winch

Goat

Lmaoooooooo. Juliet.. it's not that deep nau. U know most of them are dense. She myt even be a robot

well who cares

If we use dirty water to wash our plates, which is not the case, what is her busy? The problem with her is that she is less busy, she should look for better things to do with her hand and mouth instead of being idle. #ladywhitelady

linda just a breaking news at work that same sex marriage has been legalized nationwide kindly confirm so we will know who to start cursing before it gets late that peoples curses will block mine.

Aturu ocha ka o bu!

Missd1091 said...

What does she take Africa for? Slut

Juliebabe said...

Am i free to insult her? if yes, then she is a punk ass motherfucker, the insult is just for today, i won't do it again

I don't' comment on stupid people and useless people who wake up and decided to seek attention. If these kind of people is from Africa, they should have jump to the bridge and commit succide. BITCH keyboard warrior.

D gal na yeye person

Hahahaha linda u de vex? Dis one na small na

Only a dumb animal who is a retard wud say this.

Is africa dat wnt it dat way. Let dem say what ever dey like is dia mouth. UGO-GOLD

amakandidi said...

idoit...

Is africa dat wnt it dat way. Let dem say what ever dey like is dia mouth. UGO-GOLD

Who cares what one dumb white girl thinks about Africa. . Psssssh

Nky said...

She is high on weed..

Guys make we go her tweeter account her tweeta acct name na "Jeanette Stevens" make we finish her life dere!! Stupid fuck face bitch!! Let's go dia!!

Truly IleAyo said...

When they use recycle water, we use fresh water

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

WHITE WITCH SHE STINKS

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

WHITE WITCH

Hehe, you just won the Internet today, for the best comment!

Hu cum d use dirty water wash plate??

She's just think with her boobs

DEBBYKURU said...

Rubbish!!!!!

Kelvin Sonybare said...

Na Goat she be.

Attn seeker

This is why i defraud them

Slutbag!!!

Kaiser said...

See this cow oo...oniranu...

Wetin she for use b4, urine or water from her water closet? Anu ofia! So, in her dead brain people in Africa don't wash their plates with clean water? Get out of the hole you live in in that your supposed western world, visit Africa and be shocked! You don't live a better or cleaner life idiot.

No we in Africa we use saliva to wash plate...Omo ale oshi. Kmt!

She said that bcos CNN would always present Africa as a continent where access to clean water is almost not possible.

DEBBYKURU said...

mtchew rubbish

Bitch I invite you to Nigeria.

She is high on gasoline

I don't understand this. Can someone explain to me what she meant?

No she didn't!

In order words "Africans don't have enough food to eat, they don't have clean water to drink not to talk of using it to bath or wash off dishes" that's what CNN shows to the world is not her fault.

Lmao she's definitely referring to those people who live in poor African countries. In Nigeria my dear we use champagne to wash extra food off our plates so stop generalizing.

Cas_paul said...

I went on twitter to attack dis ignorant thing...she jst need to travel more.

nakel09 said...

Lol.... There is no need to insult her. The statement clearly shows her ignorance and level of stupidity. Won't be surprised if she thinks Africa is a country

A nap is her problem

I guess it must seem ridiculous to this white bitch that blacks are pretty much quite enlightened beyond her obvious stupidity!!!

Attention seeker,she's so Ignorant,feel so sorry for her generation

Linda can you drink what directly from ur tap for 1year? Try am make typhoid no visit you

Gambian Goat.

Obioha Nnamdi said...

I wonder how ridiculous it wud sound to a 'White - trash' like hersef to hear that we Africans don't smell half as bad as she & her pitiful pple do - b'cus we actually av plentiful sources of clean - water. & we observe personal hygiene!!!...

She must b mad, omo ale jatijati

I don't blame you oh! You use clean water to wash your dirty plates, yet you go on for days without a bath! What an irony!!! I really wanna call you a crazy fool, but I'm a christian! Anu ofia!!

andre kelvin said...

K

mumu cow, if we check now na homeless pesin wey pick phone for ground take tweet... wey rey

Shes so ignorant. most of them dont even know stuffs

Wonder why people are going straight to insulting without thinking about why she said it. (That includes you Linda)

I think her point is it must seem ridiculous that people waste food when there are people starving in other parts of the world. She didnt specify a country for you to take it personally because lets face it Africa Does Not mean Nigeria and there are places in Africa where people are starving.

She's very high

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She definitely needs to broaden her horizon

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Hahahahahahahahahah...LIBERS will surely tear her apart. i'll return later to read comments.

Pls check my blog and share your opinions

if her mother didn't smoke plenty weed and drink plenty spirit when she was pregnant with her she would have had common sense ...

She's very high

Joyce said...

Let her come to africa or say it in front of an african,later they would start preaching about racism, like they don't have slums and areas that are worse than some places in africa, she must be mad...akata oshi..

Abeg, this lady no get work, she just want cheap popularity #badmouthedwhitelady

She said...

Anu mpama!!!!

And you also kill you kin for the fun of it.Uchu!!!

Betty said...

It so shows she has a brain the size of a peanut

#Uhwell....

Jeanette Stevens, u mother fucker what do u think u re bitch? Fuck u Jeanette Stevens u re noting but empty vessel. Fuck u jeanette moron...

Amadioha fire her.

Attention seeker

koni dafun iya won... people wey no dey like take their bath.. nonsense....

She is right in a way

emmanuellagirl said...

Do I have to remind her that we must not copy all they cos we gat our own way of life so BiTCH shut d fuck up!!! linda biko help me deliver this message to her lolz

iya won

U guys chill ! I get where she's coming from she's trying to highlight how western world waste things not insulting us ! Jeezzz u guys think outside the box !

Thank God Africans taught your Fathers how to bath...Thank God for Africans who taught your Fathers cleanliness otherwise the many diseases that plagued them from France to where ever the whites are would have finished your race

Deedee said...

YOU KNOW MOST WHITE PPLE R VERY DULL SO DONT BLAME HER INSTEAD PRAY 4 HER DAT SHE GETS SENSE. EVEN SMALL PIKIN 4 "AFRICA" GET SENSE PASS ADULT 4 DIA LAND.

Wonder shall never cease.

dorothy said...

Crassee

So na dirty water we de use abi... I no blame u idiot

nakel09 said...

Lol.... there is no need to insult her. The statement clearly shows her ignorance and level of stupidity. I won't be surprised if she thinks Africa is a country

Loose the 'in' darl

Oniranu!!! Weyrey ni ehhn...so we use dirty water to wash our plates, abi? Iont blame yuu, it's the nigerians dat worship dese smelling white pple I blame...ode!!!

She is still living in past glory of wht Africa was in d past. Let her wake up frm her slumber for Africa is not far beyond wht she think.

yetty said...

Stop embarrassing us. Warris " living IN abroad"

Shez high on some cheap drugs!!! Dats wat dey do anyways...

Olawunmi said...

Nawa ooo.. This racism is getting to much.. Tfu

Omo oshi jatjati...if she try and enter this our lovely side enh, we go show her wiii. Oniranu

Mamapapa said...

We use dirty water to wash left over food off our plates in Africa. Who knows?, we even drink other people's sputum. Arrrrrggghhhhh.

God bless u, My thoughts exactly.

Mamapapa said...

I-G-N-O-R-A-M-U-S !!!!!!!!!

Baddest Puta said...

Linda just gave this irrelevant bitch the attention she has been craving all her life

Nothing wrong with what she said, you guys just don't understand what she meant. And she's right it might sound ridiculous to ppl who live in really poor areas in Africa where they can barely eat or find clean water. These things happen. It's sad but true. Now it's cuz she's white ppl are taking offence to it. However she could hv said "some" places in Africa.

U guys should STFU.. Don't u have the word "error" in your dictionary?!

Soon Linda you are going to get sued for writing craps, The lady clearly is talking about how ridiculous some persons in the developed world waste water & food , while some less fortunate persons in African can barely even get a clean water to drink....please stop selling your ignorance to BVs

Am about to finish her on twitter

Linda, you should go back to her page and check out the replies. Don't 4get to post it here.

This brings to mind the Igbo phrase: 'o kor ka uche ya ha!"

emmanuellagirl said...

U know shit my friend,whoever told u we lack clean water here?

Dat gul dey possess!!

FUTW said...

The statement is soooo dumb it took me so much time to understand the point she was trying to make!!!

What is right pls

Janett abi wetin be your name. you're a waste of sperm.

You are in US, how would you know if she's right. Besides if she had said " under developed villages" we would understand. So she isn't right in anyway, she's just an airhead.

FUTW said...

Pls stop this your "Linda take note" signature...it's annoying, very!!!

Correction: does she? Thank me later.

shez silly and definitely high on something..

Optimist said...

Meaning? Pls explain

oh no she dint....wow...
people with this sort of mentality do exist?...smh

Optimist said...

Hahahahahahaha funny so that's ur own problem abi

Uhhnn u just commented

My thought exactly, that is what CNN and Co are selling to them

SHE DEY SMOKE DRY SHIT... Mtcheeeew.

I don't blame her tho,All we here in Africa is how a Man marries 100 wives, no new discoveries from us nothing, the white are just too intelligent.

As opposed to we who use shit water

Just check out her IH "@lenddeformity" she's totally deformed in her brain that is why she could think there is no good water in Africa she's never been to.

I dnt even need to insult her, her ignorance is enof

I dnt even need to insult her,her ignorance is enof

This is the 'wrongest' place to finish d hag. Go to her twitter handle n finish her

Unfortunately she's got none

Recycled water she meant... Dumb blonde

Gerrarahere

Yep! The same way Africans are amazed that most white pple can't speak or spell simple English......especially the so called "English" (NB just the 'off' will do not 'off of' abeg.....itiboribo!!!)

Oai

Lmaoo

IS SHE WRONG?????

Eeeeyah Egbon USA, what job are you doing over there? Washing dead bodies with clean water.

People like this are the cause of racism

She is crazy. So for her mind we dirty abi. Her fada dia, as in her real *daddy*. #mumu_1st_class

Come on people! Imagine a white person who has never seen Lagos or Abuja but 'The Tribe' documentary on Ethiopia and all the adverts you see is Water Aid. Ignorance is her problem. She has never been to South Africa either. Pity her than abuse her like a mad person.

Lmao... No doubt abt d fact that she is brainless

Confirm the comment have been looking for. na the reason dem no get brain be that and pay us

@Henry eze, you're worse than her. You're a tribalist-exteme. You need help.

Irresponsible asshole

That's what the media tells them, that there aren't many communities with clean drinking water in many parts of Africa and other less developed continents and countries. I hear it a lot in the US, they tell them to save water when others who are less privileged don't even have clean water to drink.

You can research clean water projects for poor communities.

Am not surprised one bit. Few days back, their president came on air to say Racism is 1st class in USA and deep rooted in them. What are we then say in? Let her come here and say it. Cheers
Don Casey

M from abroad...lmao

treycie said...

Bittttch!!!

Heheheheh! I have no words for dis misguided lady! She prolly jst rolled out of a rock nd thinks it's year 1356

I think she true, We have along way to go, by the way we are handling our system...

Concerned Citizen said...

o yes i have words for you madam europe, be specific about the country whoever u encountered that with is from, don't just sit and say africa, we nigerians have no chill wen it comes to issues like dis, take note. infact the whole of europe and wherever u're from, u're psycho inclined, who told u u can say stuff abt AFRICA.

Concerned Citizen said...

o yes i have words for you madam europe, be specific about the country whoever u encountered that with is from, don't just sit and say africa, we nigerians have no chill wen it comes to issues like dis, take note. infact the whole of europe and wherever u're from, u're all psycho inclined, who told u u can say stuff abt AFRICA.