Photos: Gifted Cole knocked out Mexican Yair Agular in round 3 of a 10-round battle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photos: Gifted Cole knocked out Mexican Yair Agular in round 3 of a 10-round battle

Nigerian Superstar boxer- Gifted Cole, knocked out Mexican champion Yair Agular in round 3 of a 10- round battle that put his World Boxing Federation Title on the line. The referee stopped the fight after Cole sent Agular to the ground with a blow to the body. See the photos after the cut..

Cole, the undefeated Nigerian boxer, currently ranked #13 in the world, is quickly moving to the top ranks and is carving out a name for himself in the boxing world.

Outside of the ring, Cole is also a newly appointed, U.N. Peace Ambassador; consistently giving back to the community through initiatives all over Africa. Please continue to follow #TeamGifted, as he trains to take on his next opponent. Instagram @giftedcole Facebook : Gifted Cole.

34 comments:

Congrats dude

Nice 1

edo juju said...

Good one. Ever since Samuel Peter received the heavy beating, indeed the chastisement of Nigeria's sins in the fists of Klitschko, Nigerians haven't really been in the spotlight in the sport we once reigned supreme in, remember Dick Tiger et al? Congrats Cole!

congrats guy!

Me find the nakedness of his success engaging.Thank u for making Nigeria proud once again

Congrats to him and all the best in the upcoming fight.

Advert.
No body even come watch d fight .
Ugly man

Woooow go bro go we no de cari last 13 in ranking#

Nigeria next Mayweather....

Congrats to him.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Yipeeeeee!
Proud of our very own
The sky is your starting point

Up naija, way to go brother. Linda take note!

I like the knockout part. Somebody Pls tell our Nass that there money in boxing, instead of doing it in the house let them do it on a bigger stage

andre kelvin said...

Dats the shit right der. Real nigga

Shout out to all Nigerians representing us round d world, Hv always said ds country can't contain me...my time is coming....

Empty arena

Yaaa

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Good for him

Keep doing us proud nothing do yu...

Anointed said...

Noted,lip sealed

blessing said...

Trust u re sick, big time. 2 hat does ugly has to do with his profession. Instead of applauding him for making naija proud u re talking bullshit. People like u never have good thing. Shame!!!

wow!!! great nigeria

Congrats, and I. Wish him d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

bummyla said...

Congratulations Bros!

http://www.bummyla.com

Congratulations bro..
Naija power....
Way to go...

whizdomm said...

Fabulous...........

Good for him, I hope he doesn't go the way of Samuel Peter

Nigerian parents be like he is fighting BOSKING

U are good

Lol.. funny being.

Lord Bsek said...

Keep the flag flying,

NIGERIANS have an epidemic of HATE. The arena was actually packed, to the point that people were falling sick due to the heat. When the fight was over, the crowd emptied quickly. The pictures show Cole AFTER the fight hanging around to take pictures with his MANY FANS. Keep hating as you use your last N50 data to have an opinion.