Pics: Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro land in the US ahead of their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Pics: Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro land in the US ahead of their wedding

The couple who got married traditionally in Benin last week landed New York today for the second leg of their wedding ceremonies which is the white wedding on July 4th. Their friends, Kenneth Okoli, Lilian Esoro, Linda Ejiofor and Adesuwa Etomi also landed the US ahead of the wedding. More pics after the cut..

52 comments:

Cute couple. Dave

HML Osas n Gbenro

I wish them fit just put me for that bag i swear..... Congrats to them though....

Aww all the best, big kudos to them for setting good example unlike those bunch of baby mamas/papas!

Good for them.

My crush Osas Ighodaro is getting married...shii hurts so bad af 😔 just when I was about to make my intentions known

COLLIN said...

K

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Me too I go love oo

Wish u guys the best. They seem so in love.

Make them go sitdon, Wetin do naija, if they marry here. People can over do things shaa.

Beautiful hml

Adetunji Saka said...

Safe trip

"Slow and steady wins d race"

I wish them d best thereof, and HML. Its well wit them, and thumbs up to them.

Aw, they're jetlagged as hell but remembered to take photos for LIB.

Wonder why all these US, Dubai etc weddings? What's wrong with ur country please #weird

Good looking couple.

Gud 4 dem n congrats in advance

That's good

I wish them the best..🙏

Good for them....May God bless there union

Dats lovely, congrats to her

Thank God for safe flight...

I lv linda die... congrats to dem

linda how can i send u a story? something terrible happened in my area yesterday, really want people 2 know

Good luck to them and a big congratulations

It does not make common sense.. ur fans should be disappointed in ur low IQ. What messages u tryin to pass to the public that u did ur wedding in U.S? I swear na mugu dey worry una. No body know or care about una for U.S. Make una dey respect una self respect una country. This are people who neva expected to make it in life so they do nosense things wen little money comes. If dey have gun for honeymoon it would be fine cos that is normal. Wetin dey worry this local people...

U take several sits mumu oshi, where did she grow up? Ewu

Hmmm its jst their way of telling pple dat d r not invited, shikena..

jenny said...

This matter tire me oo.. I wonder if the wedding won't last if they do it here in Nigeria.. U.S, Dubai or even heaven doesn't make a perfect marriage.. metchwwwww

Sooooo, as a close friend to the couple I have to say... PEOPLE USE YOUR COMMON SENSE OOOO..., Osas was born and raised in NEW YORK - We all know this. Osas is also Nigerian - Also a known fact! So to have one ceremony in Nigeria and another in New York to celebrate marriage with all of their families only makes sense and makes it it fair. Family & Friends can celebrate with the couple either in Nigeria OR New York OR BOTH!!! So please you guys vexing bc they are having their white wedding in New York should kindly take a few seats ABEG... Haba!

Congrat to dem

You are dumb and bitter for writing this.
She grew up there

Pls my worry is, what happened btwn Gbenro and Uti? They used to be so close, i hear a love triangle gone sour btwn him uti and Alex Ekubo, someone please enlighten me

Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

This wedding takes place in brooklyn............BROOKLYN!!!!!!! Dat place seems like a ghetto to me o. Na wa o. Destination wedding by force............hian!

Ode! Osas is a US citizen,
She grew up there
She has family and friends there
And finally,is their choice, their wedding, their life!

The chic on cream n black hat no follow them travel the long journey?
Girl is looking so cute, some girls sha...u can never catch them with their guard down

Osas is a US citizen her family is based der....she won d miss black US beauty pageant some years back....US is home 4 her

Pls,stop,don't deny ursef d good things of life,u only live ones..dz clearly shows ur d product of ur present situation,try upgrade abeg

Shey they've done their TM in 9ja pls,free dem

Are you ok? She grew up in the U.s! Stop saying trash. Osaz is one humble celeb. Get that into your head. She did the right thing by performing the traditional rights in her home town. That one never do?

Fine Sisi said...

Osas grew up and schooled in the US. Anonymous hater, get a life and stop hating abeg of you!

Amy said...

Kenneth go be best man, Linda Esoro erm, chief bridesmaid. Hehehe.

God bless ur union

Ooooooooh my...!

This is beautiful

May the Lord bless their union....

Uti fan hope you are cool

#I Just Love This Couple!!... God Bless Your Union....#Gbenro0sas!

When there is money, u can do & undo.