Study, Work and Live in Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Study, Work and Live in Canada

Do you wish to obtain an international certificate in a reputable & highly rated institution in Canada?

Maple Education Canada Inc. is inviting you to a free education seminar for Secondary School Leavers and Graduate. Maple Education Canada Inc. is affiliated to over 35 Canadian Institutions (High schools, Colleges and Universities) such as University of Alberta, Carleton University, University of Manitoba, Vancouver Island University, Thompson Rivers University,

Columbia International College, Centennial College, Algonquin College, International College of Manitoba, Fraser International College, Lambton College, Peace River North School District 60, Golden Hills Secondary School, Bodwell School, amongst others. 

There are lots of programs available for both Secondary School Leavers and University/Polytechnic graduates seeking post graduate admission in Canada. Come and meet with our admissions experts to get an easy placement into any of our affiliate institutions.

Secondary School Leavers can come along with their WAEC/NECO result and scratch card or SS1-SS3 Transcript and International Passport.
Graduate Students should come with the following;
*University Transcript
*Degree Certificate or Statement of result
*WAEC/NECO Result
*CV
*International Passport
Seminar Dates and Time:
June 27th (12noon-4pm)

Seminar Venue:
Lagos:
1b, Omorinre Johnson Close, Lekki Phase 1, by Lekki 1st roundabout, Lagos
07034165573, 08028302970
Abuja:
AA4, Apo Sparklight Shopping Mall, Opposite Living Faith Church, Durumi Phase 2, Abuja
08104651099, 08130739535
Port Harcourt:
20, Igbodo Street, Old GRA, Port Harcourt.
07039352406, 08039711285
Admission ongoing for September 2015 and January 2016 start dates
Do not miss out of this opportunity…Attendance at the seminar is absolutely free!!!

18 comments:

See

Alright will send my kids

This advertisement is becoming too much nau.

WE DON HEAR OOOHH....TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Which kids. Park well jhoor @lwkmd

This is great. Just wish I could get a sponsor.

Oky seen...

Enchanted Learning Nigeria Limited said...

Visit and follow this educative blog regularly for all your school's need: www.enchantedlearningltd.blogspot.com

We haff hear oooooo! E don do now, haba!!

In ur dreams @lwkmd

We haff hear oooooo! E don do now, haba!!

Emma Obasikene said...

it is good

I need a Wife

Them just wan collect ur money.... I will advice you use BCIE But nothing stops you from mailing the school directly and applying yourself once u have ur admission letter.

Maple is a fraudulent organization. They charge you times three of what you will normally pay if you apply on your own. And they don't deliver what they promise. Please Linda,stop publishing their company. They are criminal.