Photos: Lamar Odom pictured looking bloated...with visible pot belly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photos: Lamar Odom pictured looking bloated...with visible pot belly

Troubled former NBA star Lamar Odom put his noticeable weight gain on display as he took a morning stroll in Las Vegas yesterday. The 35-year-old basketball star - who just lost two friends to drugs, appeared to have sadly put on around 50 pounds. Surprisingly he now has a pot belly which was visible beneath his polo shirt. More pics after the cut...

82 comments:

This man's height is everything!

Rubylicious said...

Please he shouldn't neglect his health.

Linda where have u been? Answer me nw or.........ok bye

Oh finally a new post.... I don refresh tire :)

See height

Baby girl said...

Dey r doin dis guy..

Иван Денежных said...

big man

Иван Денежных said...

bigman )))

he's looking so troubled! not looking good at all. you were so much better with kloe by your side!

COLLIN said...

Kkk

How does he run on the pitch with this weight?

tobi said...

Sup with this guy, doesn't look ok.. Linda post my comment oh.. i dnt usually see my post dts Y I stopped commenting, so take note..

linda onyx said...

Wetin khloe see for this guy?

bella said...

Chai lamar doesn't look well at all

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Make e nor kaput like him friends o

Big bro, pls get it under control

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

Sylvonce said...

His height is something else. Not easy to lose a close frnd.

Bia Linda wht happened to u since?? Stop shelving posts and comments jor

the sad said...

Grieving syndrome - some people usually have that syndrome, either they excessively lose weight or they add due to depression. Probably he's still sad over the demise of his friends

I still think he's d best guy for Khloe, dt french guy is shady...

This guy no fine again o

He is d architecht of his problem, so d earlier he fixes it d better. Dave

Dude aint looking like himself though.... God i hate fat with passion i swear.....

berry said...

Hes still better dan Rob though

Kai dis is bad! Frustration and depression is bad! It causes u to binge and do unimaginable tins. Lamar u were so sexy before but not anymore. He looks like all dese ibo boys dat sell spare parts in balogun market

His biz

Hez so ugly now... dee

Dude is on some Junk Chow and Drugz.
Still wishin him well though.

Cynthus said...

Jezzz he looks entirely different from his former self. Too bad.

Allybrownny said...

He's looking old already like a grand dad ,Lol

Suffering from depression

Where's Khloe? Isn't she still his wife?

Chai. Kloe, where are you? Give this man a chance again.

He looks so old now,go and beg khloe,u need her in ur life.ovwi.

Not attractive.

Khloe's man

mimi j said...

N dats y he needs khloe back in his life

See how old he looks

Mr. Stretch said...

Adorable Lamar suddenly looks like a destitute! Dear Lord, please have mercy on him and restore him, Amen!! #bromance #copythat

Khloe won take toto fuck kill am before. That's why he was dry. No more shuku shuku like before. LOL!

I see he is already trying to shed those extra pounds. Linda take note!

Kponskii said...

Choppa chop! Lol! And he used to be really fit.

Anything Kris and her daughters touch turns disastrous, Bruce turned to Catalyn, Lamar looking like a pumped burger, I pray Tyga and Kanye break the jinx. Even Robert still got it with his cancer. Beware of the Kardashian curse. The Jezebels

I luv dis man...I wish him well

I use to have a big crush on lamar odom I really pray he gets back on track. Miss lam lam

flimgee said...

Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself

Eeeeww...dey look disgusting wen dey add weight!

BRIGHTINO said...

Kardishan ladies destroying their men since 1960. Kanye you are next.

flimgee said...

Lost ur wife and two friend yes buh there is still more to liv fr besides he has ppl lookin up to him

flimgee said...

Hez always bin my favorite of all ds Dashan's playlet,y is he doin ds to himself

Wow
Can't believe dis is how this guy ended up

What is sad about it? He is not playing basketball anymore. He is retired. he is richer and more revalent than you.

Too bad

So the paparazzi's camera can measure weight abi how do they know he has put on 50 pounds. Hian. Linda, small small with your copy and paste

He is not looking bad, and I wish him d best thereof. Pls let him cut down on food in take so dat is weight wil not pass b careful.

bonny girl said...

Linda, continue eating my comments. Lamar odom belle go better pass your own with my several comments in it.

You can never marry the KarTrashian and your life will ever remain same..😭😭😭😩😩😩😩

He was never better with any Khloe..

Wch yeye everything

Ayah........love hurts wen u ain't gon place ur priority ryt.... wishn him good luck putting himself together...:(

To u

At least he is working out to shed 'em extra pounds. I love his height sha.

I hope he doesn't go the same path with his friends o. This isn't looking good. I see the same pattern with Rob too.

Absolutely

Debbycorner.blogspot.com

Doesntg suit him at all. But damn, this guy is talllllll

Emma said...

Yet Khloe K still misses him like air

They've almost ruined him. God help him.

So unfortunate he lets himself go,they were so much in love.
He go to a rehab!

That's what happens to these African americans when they stop playing sport, gain weight!!they must have not very good genes

I can imagine Lamar's dick.....#eyesrolling

Pitch!? Really pitch!? God. just say u don't know him or what he does for a living!! Pitch!?

Have always known you to be a dunce....have u ever seen a short basket baller? Beggar!

iziegbe said...

Lolzzz

he has let himself go.

stephy said...

Looool katrashian

SWILL MARTIN said...

Like seriously wuuuuh???

Looking dirty

Amy said...

He caught the Kardashian bug- bloating when troubled. Just like their son.

mira cookie said...

He said weight nt height...over sabi

Some thoughts (me likey).