Rapper Tyga attacked in Switzerland by angry club owner...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Rapper Tyga attacked in Switzerland by angry club owner...(photos)

According to TMZ, Tyga was attacked by a club owner in Switzerland last night after showing up late for an appearance and leaving early. Read the TMZ report below...
Tyga pissed off a Swiss club owner so much, the guy chased him outside and started a fist fight with the rapper and his entourage ... and Kylie Jenner had a front row seat. Tyga was scheduled to play a show at Envogue Genève, a club in Geneva, Switzerland. According to our sources, Tyga was supposed to play for an hour ... but he showed up super late and only performed for about 10 minutes.
Tyga left the club around 4 AM and got in his car with Kylie. The enraged owner was hot on Tyga's heels, running out of the club, yelling for Tyga ... a fight then broke out. 

At that point Tyga got out of the car to join in the fracas, but an eyewitness says someone in the owner's posse flashed a gun. That was apparently enough for Tyga to make a hasty retreat, leaving his bodyguards behind. 

59 comments:

Serves him right. Lindaobsv

His swaggu could not save his life.

Too bad

Hmmn good for him

Must kylie follow him everywhere

ashanka said...

Na wa o

AQO said...

Lol. C d kain man wey dis small pikin dey folo.

Lol Tyga looked bullied, and that punch to his face must have hurt him real bad.
Phew! his ex will be laughing her ass off.

Good 4 the pedo.

see wetin 17years old babe dey cause???

God go help dem resolve their issues. Linda take note!

Bad business.

I hope they removed one of his eyes?😂😁😁😁😁😂😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

The best news I've heard this week... Kudos guys👍

I hope they removed one of his eyes?😂😁😁😁😁😂😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Wow! Serves him right, and I wonder wht he was feeling lik. Dis is how they kill their career, and tomorrow they will b crying fowl when they get broke.

Nna this tyga na criminal o.... them for shoot him leg or hand self.... What nonsance....

Wats my own wit dis one na?

Lol bad meet evil, runz in a haste. Can't stop laffing

Nd the guy be rapping abt gunz nd drug #otiele#

Idiot,he would have stayed, they would have finished him with bullet, what is he living for kwanu, he deserves to be shot, maybe his head will arrange den,. That Waka Waka Kylie, they will soon shoot her filler lips too, mtccheww

GUD FOR DEM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Ewo

Don't care

Dont care NEXT
Sharumi

Tank God my Kylie wasn't hurt...as 4 tyga...he got wat he asked for,he disrespected d club owner by comin late n left early...d club owner anger was"i payed dis butthead"

Great

And Kylie was with linda Ikeji

Wow! Serves him right, and I wonder wht he was feeling lik. Dis is how they kill their career, and tomorrow they will b crying fowl when they get broke.

Wht nonsesnse, didn't they pay him. He is lucky, if it's me I wld hv shot his eyes.

Lol. Tyga had it hot.
What a shame

Dick head.

segun 2000 said...

bassey are u a retard who told u it was caused by 17 years old u no sabi ready story idiot people dey comment u too folow comment olodo

sweet malo said...

Why? Just becos he is tyga?

Lmao

Foul not fowl

josh kome said...

their biz

Mean.

Hater.

Mean.

The club owner could have handled this in a more civil way. Yes Tyga was wrong cos he didn't fulfill his end of the contract but that doesn't mean getting physical. But I'm pretty sure it turned Kylie on the more tho so it's a win-win for Tyga.

He was probably choking the small girl with dick that he forgot he has an appearance to make. Kylie you dey confuse brain o.

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Hard guy but saw a gun and melo. Nigga went Ray Rice on him

Maka why nah???..Shuuu..

Lmao!!!

Please shut up. Ugly pig. Did you read that the fight happened cause of her or are you just a blind fool.ugly thing

Useless hater. That's why all your life, you'll sit in a car that doesn't belong.to you, takking ugly selfies.

New album publicity SCOP

Oooooooooh my!
Anyway good 4 him.

Tendency oby said...

Good for him

Na wa oh HOw can the idiot let them do that to him.

Aces said...

Hehehehehehehehe, no comment, this is too funny

What's my own with this?

But seriously, wetin tyga do una wey make una de para for the innocent boy like dis ? Thank God he left, He is a king and doesn't need to be seen in such scene for too long !!

Was she supposed to follow you?

kudos me said...

Ur ow too much selfish

His girlfriend could not helped him