Tyga pissed off a Swiss club owner so much, the guy chased him outside and started a fist fight with the rapper and his entourage ... and Kylie Jenner had a front row seat. Tyga was scheduled to play a show at Envogue Genève, a club in Geneva, Switzerland. According to our sources, Tyga was supposed to play for an hour ... but he showed up super late and only performed for about 10 minutes.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 26 June 2015
Rapper Tyga attacked in Switzerland by angry club owner...(photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
Serves him right. Lindaobsv
His swaggu could not save his life.
Too bad
Hmmn good for him
Must kylie follow him everywhere
Na wa o
Lol. C d kain man wey dis small pikin dey folo.
Lol Tyga looked bullied, and that punch to his face must have hurt him real bad.
Phew! his ex will be laughing her ass off.
Good 4 the pedo.
see wetin 17years old babe dey cause???
God go help dem resolve their issues. Linda take note!
Bad business.
I hope they removed one of his eyes?😂😁😁😁😁😂😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The best news I've heard this week... Kudos guys👍
I hope they removed one of his eyes?😂😁😁😁😁😂😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Wow! Serves him right, and I wonder wht he was feeling lik. Dis is how they kill their career, and tomorrow they will b crying fowl when they get broke.
Nna this tyga na criminal o.... them for shoot him leg or hand self.... What nonsance....
Wats my own wit dis one na?
Lol bad meet evil, runz in a haste. Can't stop laffing
Nd the guy be rapping abt gunz nd drug #otiele#
Idiot,he would have stayed, they would have finished him with bullet, what is he living for kwanu, he deserves to be shot, maybe his head will arrange den,. That Waka Waka Kylie, they will soon shoot her filler lips too, mtccheww
GUD FOR DEM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Ewo
Don't care
Dont care NEXT
Sharumi
Tank God my Kylie wasn't hurt...as 4 tyga...he got wat he asked for,he disrespected d club owner by comin late n left early...d club owner anger was"i payed dis butthead"
Great
And Kylie was with linda Ikeji
Wow! Serves him right, and I wonder wht he was feeling lik. Dis is how they kill their career, and tomorrow they will b crying fowl when they get broke.
Wht nonsesnse, didn't they pay him. He is lucky, if it's me I wld hv shot his eyes.
Lol. Tyga had it hot.
What a shame
Dick head.
bassey are u a retard who told u it was caused by 17 years old u no sabi ready story idiot people dey comment u too folow comment olodo
Why? Just becos he is tyga?
Lmao
Foul not fowl
their biz
Mean.
Hater.
Mean.
The club owner could have handled this in a more civil way. Yes Tyga was wrong cos he didn't fulfill his end of the contract but that doesn't mean getting physical. But I'm pretty sure it turned Kylie on the more tho so it's a win-win for Tyga.
He was probably choking the small girl with dick that he forgot he has an appearance to make. Kylie you dey confuse brain o.
Lol. Hard guy but saw a gun and melo. Nigga went Ray Rice on him
Maka why nah???..Shuuu..
Lmao!!!
Please shut up. Ugly pig. Did you read that the fight happened cause of her or are you just a blind fool.ugly thing
Useless hater. That's why all your life, you'll sit in a car that doesn't belong.to you, takking ugly selfies.
New album publicity SCOP
Oooooooooh my!
Anyway good 4 him.
Good for him
Na wa oh HOw can the idiot let them do that to him.
Hehehehehehehehe, no comment, this is too funny
What's my own with this?
But seriously, wetin tyga do una wey make una de para for the innocent boy like dis ? Thank God he left, He is a king and doesn't need to be seen in such scene for too long !!
Was she supposed to follow you?
Ur ow too much selfish
His girlfriend could not helped him