Decapitated man's head found 'covered in Arabic writing' and hung on a factory fence in France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Decapitated man's head found 'covered in Arabic writing' and hung on a factory fence in France

The decapitated head of a man was found around 10am this morning hung on the fence of a gas and chemical factory in Saint-Quentin-Fallavier, near the city of Lyon, South East, France. The severed head was found about 30 feet away from the man's dead body which was covered in Arabic writing.

The attack on the factory, which is American owned, left several people injured as 'gas bombs' were used. It is believed the explosions may have intended to blow up the entire factory site but failed.

A 30 year old named Cazeneuve as Yacine Sali, with no criminal record has been arrested in connection with the attack. He told police that he's a member of ISIS. The attack is believed to be either ISIS related or ISIS inspired. Though ISIS is yet to claim responsibility for the attack

26 comments:

Saw this earlier. Rip

Ladun Liadi said...

Europe keep condoning dem xtremists in d name inclusiveness

Terrorism!

Bizzarre!

This is very sad... May the souls of the dead RxIxP....

COLLIN said...

Hmmm...nawa

What's is really the problem with all this Muslims why can't they just let us live in peace

ISIS with their evil acts...RIP!

Hian! Nkan nbe seriously. Linda take note!

What a world we are living in...may God save us from evil doers

Nawaooo..

so isis av found their way into america niyen

kemikane said...

Hmmm France should gird their loins o these people are beginning to penetrate.

Wat?

Linda I know ffor sure that you like this "decapitated" english

OMG! Those responsible for dis ungodly act should b brought to book accordingly. Dis act must b condemned.

Mostimes eeeeh , I wish they jst create or possibly send all Islams to Jupiter or even mercury to go form dia own body dia....why must it be dis sect always .....all over d world ...same ideological demeanor #oyibo

This people no dey fast?!

HMMMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

pls Linda make a quick correction. The translation is not good. There is a slight confusion in the last paragraph. Cazeneuve is actually the french minister of defense, you put his name as part of the suspect's name. I live in France and I'm a journalist. Just delete "Cazeneuve" and the rest is okay.Good job! God bless!

Those responsible for dis ungodly act should b punished accordingly. RIP.

Na wa o. Nowhere on the surface of this earth is safe anymore.

God, in u we commit our lives o

See Europe news, dem no show us the decapitated head. If naa Linda she go show. No common sense at all with ur work.

This Isis thing is really becoming alarming! May God's protection be upon us always....