Graphic photos from the suicide bombing which killed 27 in Kuwait Mosque | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Graphic photos from the suicide bombing which killed 27 in Kuwait Mosque

There were 3 terrorist attacks today. One in France, one in Tunisia and another in Kuwait. A suicide bomber attacked and killed at least 27 people at a Shiite mosque in Kuwait City today. Above are haunting images of the terrorist walking into the prayer room before blowing himself up. He killed them while they were praying. He is reportedly a Saudi man with ISIS Wahabi Takfiri ideology. Graphic pics from the blast after the cut..

The youngest victim
The suicide bomber...

93 comments:

Rip to the lost souls

Are they muslims? Yeah they are muslims. Okay.

evil spirits have been unleashed on earth..we need to be prayerful folks..the end is near

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

OMG! The present day world can now be likened to the state of nature, where the life of man is SOLITARY, POOR, NASTY, BRUTISH and SHORT. Our help cometh from GOD. May the souls of the departed rest in bliss as they rest on, ON THE OTHER SIDE OF EXISTENCE...Alas!

suzydiva said...

Lord av mercy, d Kinda spirit that dwells in some people tho!!! May their soul RIPP

Is islamic is a devilish religion

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Wickedness in high places.

COLLIN said...

All I need to knw is..'Dey bombed'...wonder wha am seeing d dead bodies for

Can stupid lib reader stop labelling muslims terrorists now... these people don't care about religion, they will kill anybody, muslims or christians. are they suppose to praying if they are true muslims

Chaii..Why all dis killings??

OMG!

Lord have mercy. This is so heartbreaking.

Am so speechless....haaaaaa people fasting and prying....am so in tears

I pray God grant d families of those dat loss their lives d fortitude to bear their lives. Speedy recovery to those injured, and RIP to those dat loss their lives.

Religion of destruction, death, agony, sorrow, war, fools, imbeciles, pervs, devil, hell and what have you? What have we done to deserve all this ??????

Dis pipo dnt ve brain@allllllll kill all ur prophets then you marry virgins on earth...ewuuu nama foolish religion...

That's Islam in its unadulterated form.

Na wa o! All these happenstances are signs of the end time. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Oooooooooh my!
May their souls rest in peace.

Lord have mercy

HOL

Na wa oo

May the souls of the dead RIP....

Oooooooooh my!
May their souls rest in peace.

So sad, so no solution to dis problem

dudette said...

Animals and not human being....they are called animals.

They will turn around and start killing themselves. God is faithful.

Why can't these blood thirsty demons just die alrdy, am sick and tayad of innocent lives been wasted

Since they have refused to control their terrorist and always turn a blind eye when they kill christians and other religions... they too will become the victims one day

Just imagine this! and some stupid and idiotic set of people would be calling these set of DEVIL's INCARNATE as islamic sect, does Islam as a one and only religion before ALLAH[SWT] preaches this? So how is it possible for a fellow Muslim who believe in God and d last day indulged in dis kind of barbaric act, so people should please refrain from associating these CURSED creatures with ISLAM, May ALMIGHTY ALLAH[SWT] forgive d departed soul and grant them eternal rest. AMIN

I am just relived that he targeted his fellow muslims instead of going for adherents of a peaceful religion.

God help us

Lord

lgho said...

Dear jesus this is inhuman....

And they will keep deceiving themselves that Islam is a religion of peace.. It is a religion of terror, violence, wickedness and bloodshed.

Cas_paul said...

Now I know dis terrorists are group of mentally ill humans,dat are out to kill people for no reason.Even their follow Muslims are not spared...what on earth do they really want?

Certainly d End is here, D bastards US of A legalising what is strictly prohibited by our Lord and creator of d universe, detonating of bombs inside a mosque killing innocent souls.

Islam

harun said...

Evil people....

Pls people that say terrorists are muslims should dtop saying it. These people are sick n ungodly people who feel their god needs defending. Why kill muslims too?

johnnie said...

Terrible

The world is really cumin to an end

Dis pple r extremely wicked, wat do dey want d entire world 2 do 4 dem?

Kuwait??! It's one of the relatively peaceful countries in the Middle East sans 1st Iraqi war. Sad!

May God bring an end to dis madness

God will keep protecting us o

Sea Angel said...

And now some fool will say this pplr r fighting for Allah? Say Quran is what they follow? Say they r killing xtians? I swear dey r just some set of confused devil. Who can't openly say y dey r killing. Coward bastard betrayer tu mankind ... RIP to d dead.

Chai. What kind of hearts are these peole made of? Why is it that to kill has become so easy? They even give up their lives to achieve what? What are they being told before the mission? So many questions running through my mind. May the lord have mercyon his people.

PATALEX said...

MADNESS! I STILL CANT WORK THIS AROUND MY HEAD. HOW DOES A HUMAN BEING BLOW HIMSELF UP, ALL IN THE NAME OF GOD.

Oh Lord have mercy!
This is just really sad.
May their souls rest in peace. Amen

<< LIB Addict >>

God is watching.. 😭😭😭😩😩😩

dis isnt nigeria but how long before the illiterates in the north try to do this to us. Northern muslims are violent illiterates that will one day bring terror nationwide

Good question. Yes they are Muslims and they kill muslims that dont support them. Simple.

Sea Angel said...

U r just a fool who can't add 1+1 and get 2, who can't logically think. Now it pple in a mosque that got bombed and you still think this stupid bomber r also true Moslems? If u still do then. U Must b as stupid as they r cos d same way there brains r upside down that makes them kill but xtians and muslim u also av ur brains DAT u can't logically reason.

Rip

Spare my sensitivity! Spare my emotions! English plzzzz!

Shut up u sea whatever. Don't u know these muslim bombers kill as a favor. They think they r doing d right thing n they n their fellow Muslims killed would go to heaven.

wow very religious :) Thanks info... amd the visit wisnuanindito.blogspot.com :)

Yusuph said...

Inna lilahi wahina elehi rojihun

Northern boko haram attack Muslim too so plz don't associate dis bastard wit islam

You brain is upside down. Cos u tink like dem too. Fool

i dont knw why some fools post comment about religion on here, how many time have they kill christian this year, they keep killing Muslims and you still criticize Muslims,means you are as fool as they are, the 3 attacks were in muslim country killing Muslims, in a word they are terrorist , stop criticizing Religion,

This's unfair to Islam...Disgrace of big magnitude. God is truly watching you pple. #Animals

He did dis to his fellow muslims? Hmmm dear Lord pls guide n protect ur children..

These ISIS guys are just ruthless, they do jot even respect the sanctity of a holy place or the period of fasting.

This is the Islamic way of getting to heaven quickly. God will eliminate Islam one day to free this planet from blood thirty people. If Islam is peaceful why are other religions not blowing up people. From Christianity to Hinduism life is revered. Only Islam encourages the killing of so called infidels and here some foolish Muslims are saying Islam is peaceful. Evil religion.

I love ur comment..ignorant people jubilate when Muslims die and cry when xtians die...but dry forget that both Muslims and xtians re living souls that should be cherished...lets stop this bianism act and try condemning terrorist so as to live together in peace and hamony

Eeee said...

How do u know dt d bomber is even muslim

He is an idiot..people re dying and u re jubilating that Muslims re dying..what makes him different to d terrorist?

So re u telling me u don't have Muslims in ur area?y have dey not slaughter u?maroon

Lynn said...

For Pete's sake madam Moses!! This time, a MOSQUE (where Muslims worship) was bombed. Which religion are u referring to again. We have too many semi literates on ds blog

Tnk u my brother...im a Muslim and will never rejoice to d death of anyone no matter d religion...plz ask Dem that d guy that killed blacks in a church in America is he a Muslim?lets just think straight and condemn all this killing...

Am not here to exchange words with others about religion but to address certain misconceptions about islam...All I see above here pictures of dead humans who have the right to worship but their life's cut short my wicked and heartless animals in human form. I strongly believe everybody reading this blog is educated and civilised, don't expect we called ourselves names all because of religion. They are bad people all around the world likewise you find good people, don't judge islam from d few wicked soul but look inward and see how beautiful islam is when u study it.
Don’t judge a car by its driver
If you want to judge how good is the latest model of the “Mercedes” car and a person who does not know how to drive sits at the steering wheel and bangs up the car, who will you blame? The car or the driver? But naturally, the driver. To analyze how good the car is, a person should not look at the driver but see the ability and features of the car. How fast is it, what is its average fuel consumption, what are the safety measures, etc. Even if I agree for the sake of argument that the Muslims are bad, we can’t judge Islam by its followers! If you want to judge how good Islam is then judge it according to its authentic sources, i.e. the Glorious Qur’an and the Sahih Hadith.

Mr. Lapazi......

So nw dat ISIS is killin muslims is nw painful??? Wen muslims wea killin christains to defend dia Allah nko..... An eye fr an eye.

Today the international media specially the western media says, "All Muslims are not terrorists but all terrorists are Muslim." But if you go back to the history, you will find 100% falsehood in this statement. For example;

In the history of the world, who killed the maximum humans?
"Hitler"
Do you know who he was??? He was a Christian.
But media never said Christians were terrorist!!!

Who killed 20 million human beings including 14.5 million starved to death? "Joseph Stalin called as Uncle Joe"
Was he a Muslim??? NO!!!

Who killed 14 to 20 million human beings?
"Mao Tse Tsung (China)"
Was he a Muslim??? NO!!!

In Kalinga battle who killed 100 thousand human beings?
"Ashoka"
Was he a Muslim??? NO!!!

Who has killed millions of Muslims in Afghanistan and Iraq in the last 10 years? More than half million of them were innocent children! "George Bush and Barak Obama"
Why the world does not call them terrorists???

Today the majority of non-Muslims are afraid by hearing the word "Jihad". Jihad is an Arabic word which means "To strive" or "To struggle". To strive and struggle against evil and for justice. It does not mean killing innocent people. The difference is we stand against evil, not with evil.

#I am a muslim and am not a terrorists and I say no to all the killings of innocent souls around the world

Mr lapazi......

2tyte Media said...

The various attacks carried out by these bombers simply tells us that they are other factors that drive their resolves. Concluding on their religious affiliation, as the basis for their actions may just be doing injustice to the issue.

The world needs to begin to see them as a common enemy. We can not accuse each other as being part of their beliefs...not when we are all potential targets. The sooner we begin to work together against this hideous reality, the better for us all.

Something tells me that these bombers could also be victims of a system disguised as a religious movement. It is painful that a 'normal' human being could decide to take his own life and that of innocent peoples' for no reasonable reason; there must be a force compelling them...possibly against their will.

My 2cents

Shut the fuck up sea angel abi na demon or what the fuck you call yourself. These terrorist are all Muslims. I don't even need to start explaining or arguing with you. Ya'll should go and put your house in order and let the world rest.

*yinmu*

'cumin'? Like seriously? Abi you too wanna' cum' Now?

God have mercy! What is this world turning into? May the souls of the departed rest in peace....

IS-LAM is KIL-LAM in their Dictionaries

Who has killed majority of people in the world today?answer Muslims..are they Christians ?NO..the point is even your Muhammed killed plenty people the world has a past but jesus Christmas never ever killed..so go and check your religion..Christians are peaceful because they follow jesus who was peaceful ..Muslims are violent because they are following Muhammed who was a violent man..besides Islam means submission and it's a way of life ..so all they do is follow Muhammed way of life..okpari. .Islam the world problem

Linda we the Christians and the muslims need to learn from this guy on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/AhmadAbubakarMahmudGumi/photos/a.257434387710391.58278.256330867820743/774269259360232/?type=1&comment_id=774442819342876&notif_t=like

see his comments about islam and cleared many misconceptions i ever had about islam.
i think you should post his comment and replies so that we can learn from it.

Take NOTE LINDA

so sad.. :( may their soul RIP. this is what happened when those who r suppose to correct the wrongs keep quiet just because their people are not victims,but now the chicken has come home to roost... both religion are victim, i hope there will be synergies effort now to correct the Ill doctrines and teachings that is been taught by some derailed leaders and preachers.

I hear you. U are a terrorist biko! Quote me anywhere all Muslims are terrorist

thats right,,,,,she be na them they among the stupid countries wey dey sponsor ISIS,and so on. they should get out jooor. they will still attack them again stupid moslem countries, and thier religion. NONSENSE.

Muslim - Muslim things.....God have mercy....

Guy go carry gun....cos all of una na d same...... Both d Isis and ur types

this is definitely the end times