Singer D'Prince shares adorable photo with his new born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 June 2015

Singer D'Prince shares adorable photo with his new born son

So cute! He shared the pic and wrote "Greatest love".

62 comments:

The prince is here

Thank God, but these baby papa's why hide the baby mama? Lindaobserve

Loving father

cute.... but am still mad at hi, for bn a baby daddy

meenah_wakil on instagram

cute.... but am still mad at hi, for bn a baby daddy

meenah_wakil on instagram

This is lovely though....

Ndi nna ana aputa 1by 1...Ugheghu!

Make he marry so dat it will b complete.

This is now the new trend....okay nah

Ha... d baby small o.. Is it up to a week???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Na every minute we go get updated pictures ....linda stop scraping empty barrel . Enough already

He has a son. Congrats. We get it . So can we move on and stop posting every instagram update

Proud Dad (y) #Seen

*LIB Chief Defence Staff*

Shame never gree them show the mama's face. As if na d'prince the look after the baby or did the mother abandoned him. For your network free browsing, phone tutorial and gaming visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

TONIA GREEN said...

A child is always adorable. As for you young man, do the needful asap.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Abeg prince Go and Sit down jor..Trying too hard....How bout mechanic,vulcaniser and meat sellers that have 7 or 8 kids what will they do ..make we hear word abeg...

Damn everybody is just having babies, congrats to him

Dey both look cute. Do u knw dat guinness malt and peak milk is a great blood toni? U may nt knw bt I hv just told u. Lolo1

Good for him.

prettiyz said...

Cute

Awwwww! So so adorable. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Desmond 2 d G said...

Nice........

Joy of every father. Cute, and adorable child. God bless them abundantly.

#The Joy Of Fatherhood!

Father's love! So adorable!

Cutie cutie

Father's love! So adorable!

Abeg its becoming boring.

Adorable......

NICE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cute baby.

Abi o

Exactly!.. Hopefully, we'll hear the bells soonest if family does not interfere. A child changes everything; turns a bad boy into a loving father, more patient and kept on the slow lane to pay more attention to details.

Chris said...

SO CUTE Amazing Crizz Blog

Sharing cute photos of d baby....how abt the baby mama.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

KINGING said...

This u just cracked me up! Looool @ugheghu! Reminded of Chiwetalu Agu. Igbo language is Not easy to write! Well done Nwanne!

Marriage isn't all, atleast he is happy

LibDictionary said...

*mad at hi*. Meenah, were u sleeping?

Rita said...

Because d baby mamas are cheap and worthless girls who have no dignity

LibDictionary said...

*so dat it will b complete*. Dprince is now it? whick skul u go sef?

Rita said...

We know ur type. U no go eva marry. Born troway

LibDictionary said...

*did the mother abandoned him*. how d english sound for ur ear? pls, it's abandon.

LibDictionary said...

learn how to use comma

LibDictionary said...

*blood toni* is dat a new product?

Lol...hehehehe nutin do u

Family is everything that matters

He's happy

I wish them well...

Indeed so cute, fathers day tins

Nemo said...

Cute.... No photo of the baby mama though...

Cool, beautiful.

D priceless gift every1 wnts

Lmao

Children are blessings from God. It's better to have a child out of wedlock than commit murder in d name of abortion. Congrats to them

Where is d baby mama? U have been flaunting d baby. Let us meet her

Hahahahahahaha dis libdictionary is wat we need, he's soooooo funny.

Chyla said...

So Baby mama is the new cool now?

Proud papa

Libdictionary Iti with wrong spelling trying to correct others

Hold the baby's neck u fool!