Nicki Minaj displays her sizzling bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Nicki Minaj displays her sizzling bod

Nicki Minaj who is currently shooting a music video 'All Eyes On You shared these hot photos on her page. More photos after the cut..

42 comments:

The girl fine.

She fine without makeup.

LINDA GO AND SLEEP...MUCH LOVE FOR YA

Linda Good morning.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fyne geeeh odikwa hawt!

Just woke up nah to chill myself wit my guinness malt and peak milk, den I open lib to my greatest surprise I saw aunty linda's hand typing and posting! bt aunty linda u no dey sleep? Abeg my dear pls take dis blood tonic guiness malt and peak milk to chill ur brain. Lolo1

Liddy said...

Gotten old!

Linda y r u nt slpyn?

LeoQueen said...

Good for her.

i don't find Niki sexy, but i'd smash her tho...

Oakies

kemikane said...

Babe you dey sleep so. Well, me sef dey browse or read o jisike o#smile

Na she sabi!!!!!!

All I see is plastic..

Her curvaceous plastic u mean?

I thought MTO said she was pregnant!😁😁.. She's not looking bad at all🌹

Adetunji Saka said...

Dazzling, stunning...Meek u got it.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

dis girl fine shaa

swt b said...

lindodo dat looks like my kinda powder,bobbi brown...lol I get level sha. u wil not zoom now ooo if its does bad bad tins u will zoom..

Nicki of life!! Pretty woman....

See wetin meek mill dey chop only am abeg... Babe hot die shah..

So for those MediaTakeOut dat said she was pregnant as if they were d one dat impregnated her. Shame unto them.

...and where is the pregnancy?

Hmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

Nice and sexy pic

Linda and u too

SHILZ said...

2nd pix tho,y is he covering it?

SHILZ said...

2nd pix tho,y is he covering it?

Hot bod

It's ybrecoz

Good for her.

Hey, sexy mami!

Plastic

alertnaija.com said...

Me too oh.

Mrs Power aka MP said...

I no see belly oooo

hawt mama

THIS NA SEX DOLL NA

Surgical blade

LOL

All the fake things you guys buy that they make in Aba? There is Bobbi Brown and there is Bobbi brown. You have no level

Hottie!

Na today