Former presidential aide Reno Omokri lands US TV deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Former presidential aide Reno Omokri lands US TV deal

Former Special Assistant on New Media to Pres. Jonathan, Reno Omokri, has landed a US TV deal. He will be hosting a Christian program titled ‘Transformations With Reno Omokri: The Measure of Faith'. Contracts for the weekly show which is being shot in California was finalized yesterday June 25th. The show is being produced by the Mind of Christ Christian Center, which was founded by Omokri. A few weeks ago, Reno announced that he's retiring from politics to focus on evangelism.

79 comments:

It's good to draw closer to God. More grease sir. Lindaobserve

OK seen

OK seen

Good for him

Lol. Clown. When they toss a water soaked bread to you now, you will remember that envangelism needs to be financed. Besides why didn't you open your ministry here in Nigeria

EMMALEZ said...

wow... lovely...
am happy for u RENO

NiKi Posh said...

Funke said...

He founded the center producing it yet he 'landed' the deal? Shiorr!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

obietrezy said...

Only???? Abgei. Jor oh

Wow!!! Good for him

Bet Linda sleep na ennnnn. Much love hun, just try n get some sleep

Amy said...

Good for him. He sure needs to get his groove back.

NiKi Posh said...

Linda e don do o, gwan sleep

How can he "land a deal " on a show produced by a Center that he founded?

Oh!

Click Here to Visit My Blog said...

hmmm. congrats to him

Dis is great development, and I wish him all d best thereof. Congrats!

Gudnite Linda !! Biko go sleep

Holy Mohammed.
So this scum is a Good Christian.
Hmm.
Then my hope of trollin 2 the good ol home (Heaven) have jst increased by 75%.

9jahub.com said...

interesting oh

After stealing na to evangelize....na wa o Linda. You self no get chill. Land a show he is financing? Shoo

After the last administration you need the Lord.

Congrats!

After observing etiquette at meal time during the era of sharing the national cake and calling black white. And pissing on us without the common courtesy of calling it rain. Oga now wears a new or is it renewed personality of being a "full time man of God". Hmmmm God have mercy and make your repentance be genuine. AMEN!

I wish him well. At least he wasn't as loquacious as Doyin that could lie so well that a deaf man heard. He wasn't a loud person didn't come off as proud either. Good luck and God lead you

Million dollar deal....congrats to him

Lol... All the presidential wahala paid off.

Some good news *winks*

Hmmmmm!Fake pastor

Hahahah @Anon 12:39
The lord is really needed

Wilsoniyke said...

The news title maybe a figurative expression.... Lwkmhd... Sensational notice me...

With God everything is possible

Deal ko, dealer ni. All na stunts to redeem image. Doyin Okupe will so open orphanage. FFK to start kidney transplant funding. Soon we will forget and they do a replay in 2019. Awon elebi, an bays, oniranu osi.

He gave himself a show on his own platform, and you call that landing a tv deal? Mkay!

Dominic said...

To God be the glory!!!

This is awesome

I swear ehn, these pple and their spin. Empty barrels make d loudest noises. And then d "lands US Tv deal" as if say na abc, nbc network show or even HBO, showtime. etc. lol.

Linda refused to mention the 4 nigerians dt actually got awarded by d queen in buckingham palace this week, only mentioned d igbo girl. And then proceeded to post 5 different articles abt stephanie okereke being there, who was not even awarded o (like she was d only guest invited) - she was part of a grp of nigerians invited. Linda linda i hail thee. At least try and hide this ur igbotic xter small. U guys are ridiculous wt it. Even d bible has ONLY BAD THINGS to say abt proud people. And yall call urselves xtians; the problem & solutn to ur tribes problems is written in dt bible yall carry around.

Hmmmm, transition.

He really needs the lord after the last administration, and how can he land a deal with a show that is being produced by the CCC he founded!!??

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Now I understand dey took an oath with DAT word, "Transformation" lolllllll

He's now a pastor?

After stealing? Wat kind of thing is dis sef, pls o, God can neva be mocked..

@CloudResident1. said...

Wendell Simlin!

Aptly a wrong title Linda.Even for a promo!
Methinks you should do better.

Its all about Jesus.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

@linda, This news is so contradictory. He landed a US deal n produced the deal at the same time?. Anyways, He is now an TV Evangelist

How did he land the deal considering he founded the probably bankrolled it.its his project now Linda.

Exactly at opening in Nigeria.

Ok gud for yu o....

I just wrote the same thing.how can you land what is yours.anything to draw positive news to Dr Jonathan and his team while Linda misses out on the positive news from PMB

Thank God we understand English language because I was expecting to read that he was offered the deal not that na him own and finance am.

A lucrative business in America would cost some money.using blood money to fund a Christian mission.God will not be mocked.please remember that

Lol@piss analogy.I likey!

Dominic said...

I thank God for him.

ckonnie said...

This ain't news Linda.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

ckonnie said...

This ain't news Linda.

PDP Magic? How can he "land a deal " on a show produced by a Center that he founded? story story

Oskirin said...

Reno,if oga jona had won his re-election bid,wld u av ran away 4rm him? we knw una.wish u jona goodluck.

Bad for you right?

Lol. Omokri the smell he goat! Long time. So u hv switch to church nw? Hmmm. May God save his children from u people

Chi chi said...

Best Job he could ever have. May God strengthen u in your work with him.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

A tv channel needs to carry the show no?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Sigh! You people sha

are you kidding me? so this guy is a christian? he deviated from faith for a while, serving under Goodluck,saying all those nonsense! now back in faith?! unbelievable! the love of money is the root of all evil

Congrats to him

Irabor favor or what ever you call your self, you must be very stupid. I can confidently tell you that the GEJ administration would be much better than this present one so,Sharrap!!! your stinking mouth

Landed a deal with a ministry found by him? That's basically taking money out of your left pocket and putting it in your right pocket

Kudos sir. I'm proud of you and I'm happy you've found the Lord. Congrats

THIS GUY IS A DIABOLICAL CRIMINAL

HERE IS THE GAME PLAN:

TO LAUNDER HIS FILTHY LUCRE A.K.A STOLEN WEALTH INTO A US BANK HE HAS GONE THE ROUTE OF OPENING A CHRISTIAN MISSION WHICH BY THE WAY IS USUALLY REGISTERED AS A CHARITY AND HENCE TAX FREE. IT IS ALSO USUALLY ONE OF THE HIGHEST RECIPIENTS OF ANONYMOUS DONATIONS FULLY LEGAL, ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO AUDIT.

NOW GUESS WHO IS WILL BE DONATING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS ANONYMOUSLY TO THIS MISSION?

IF BOTH ANSWERS WERE RUEBEN ABATI, YOU GRADUATE.

Dont know why i'm laughing.

Lol. He's a clown

AGB said...

Mr Windell preaching?

Vincent said...

May God strengthen you Sir. I enjoyed and learned something from your sermon.

But Linda y are u doing like this,fyn girl abeg we love u too much no dey Fuck up

thats how you guys criticize men of God and dont see anything wrong in a sharia court sentencing people to death for thier opinion. may God forgive you and your likes if you are a christian.

BABACHUKS said...

I LOVE THIS MEN...