Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Happy New Year everyone + New Year message from me to you

Three things I want to say to you all in this new year.
1. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve. All you need is will, drive, determination, hard work, patience, incredible courage and a lot of faith.

On my 30th birthday in 2010, I had nothing. Absolutely no dime to my name. I was so depressed. I remember laying in my bed crying and asking God why? I've been working hard since I was 17, how come 13 years later I'm still in this position? Am I not worthy of your blessings? Why are you letting people mock me, feel sorry for me, disrespect me and tell me I won't amount to nothing? I thought if I lived a decent life and did what you said, you would use me as an example, you would bless the work of my hand. You said you would carry my load. Why have You abandoned me? This was my conversation with God. I was so angry but despite my depression, I never lost faith, I never stopped working and I never stopped believing in myself. I remember telling my God, the Alpha and Omega, the I am that I am that whether You like it or not You must bless me, I am kneeling in front of you and I won't leave You alone until You bless me. Because I deserve it. Because I'm Your child, Because You promised that my struggle will end. Because You said I should ask and You will give. And You must fulfill that promised. A year later my life changed forever. God didn't give me what I prayed for, He gave me way more than I ever imagined. He stunned me. And I know He hasn't even started in my life, this is just beginning.

Now for those who are in that same situation, those who feel like God has abandoned them, those who feel like no matter how hard they try, nothing seems to be working for them, you have to understand something; God's way is not our way. Sometimes He likes to take his time, to watch, to test you, to let you experience before He manifests in your life. And when He comes, oh you better be ready, because God doesn't play. And he's coming. Oh, He's coming. You ready? Please continue.

2. Please don't pay attention to what people say about you. Their mouths belong to them and they can say whatever they want. Just never let it get to you or define you. Never ever give anyone the power to make you hate yourself. Trust me, you're an amazing, incredible person and God loves you so much the way you are. He created you and He knows you're not perfect. He knows you're prone to making mistakes and He even lets you make these mistakes so you can learn from them and grow. Never ever give anyone the power to make you feel like you're not good enough, like you're not deserving enough or make you believe you won't amount to anything. They are not your God. They don't know your struggles, your pain, all the deep waters you had to cross to get to where you are today. They don't know your story, what you've had to sacrifice to be who you are today, so why do you care what they say or think? You should even be happy that they are talking about you. Have you ever seen people gather to talk about a destitute or a beggar? God's love for you is showing and that's why they gather and talk. When people start to see God's manifestation in your life, they start to hate because they don't understand it and it scares them. The only way they can feel good about themselves and where they are is to try to bring you down, but you have to be strong darling, hold your ground, don't lay down for nobody. Hold your head up high, raise your shoulders and let them know you're the boss! Oh yes you are! You don't know that yet? Oh, you better recognize. You are a child of destiny, a child of God and He is so proud of you. Those people? They are not important, they don't matter, pay them no mind. God hasn't even started with you and they are panicking, imagine when he starts? Oh, you wait. God is about to show you He's God. Once again, are you ready?

But here's one thing He doesn't like o. Having people in mind and wishing them evil. Not forgiving people who have wronged you and waiting for their downfall. God doesn't like that o. You can't have a dark heart, filled with hate and bitterness and expect God to be there. Oti o. You have to cleanse yourself of all the hate, anger and negativity if you want God to dwell in your life. If you want good in your life, you have to give good, and when I say good, I mean all the way. You can't be good in half measures. Remember what they say about 'you get what you give?' That's the way the universe works.

So in 2014, don't hold grudges, forgive people who have offended you, don't hate on people because God has a sense of humour o. The more you hate on people, the more He blesses them. You will be there counting all the reasons they are no good, while they are counting their blessings. Also God doesn't like wickedness o, so show love and kindness to your fellow human beings and watch God prove to you that He's the Creator of all and the King of the universe.

Also remember that it's important to give back. God didn't bless you for you alone. You must pass the blessing to others. That way, more blessings will come to you.

3. For 2014, here's my prayer for you. You will get in 2014, a kind of miracle you've never received. You will succeed beyond your imagination. You will have a state of joy that can't be hidden. You will ask God why do you love me so much? Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2013 in Jesus name, Amen. God will use your story to confound the world in Jesus name, Amen. You will be a testimony of God's greatness. This will be a year of breakthrough, good tidings & perfection for you and your family in Jesus name. Whenever you call on the Lord He will stop whatever He's doing and answer you. He will stand in front of you to guide you and behind you to protect you. He will keep you safe from all evil. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. No deaths will visit your family in 2014 in Jesus name, Amen

God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, He will strengthen you, He will fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2014. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2014 in Jesus name.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. A testimony so big will be given to you that nobody will believe you. God will use you to bless your family, your community and the world.

2014 will be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name. In 2014, God will show you that He's the King of Kings, The Giver and the Taker, The Omnipotent, Omnipresent and Omniscient. The I am that I am. The Lion of the tribe of Judah, The Holier than the Holiest, the Greatest than the greatest. The everlasting King of Glory, the Prince of Peace and the Lord of Lords. The Mighty Man in the battle and the Ancient of Days.

You said at the call of your name every knee shall bow and every tongue confess. I confess only good things for you. 2014 will be filled with testimony. He will turn your passion into a goldmine like he has done mine. He will never forsake you but bless you beyond your imagination. 

May you be an inspiration to your generation. May you leave your footprints on the sands of time. And one day when this life is over, the world will know that you were here.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2014.
Linda

1,722 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1722   Newer›   Newest»

AMEN!!! I've never taken time out to comment here before but can't but do that 2day. Nice and encouraging piece you've got here. Keep the good work going!
God bless you real good.

God bless you too linda,you are an inspiration:)

Thank U, Linda. May GOD continue to bless U.

Amen dear... Dats a testimony dat shames d devil n glorifies d Lord almighty. May recieve in equal measures n sumday my story n testimony wil be shared through ur blog as an inspiration to all. See u at d top.

thank u linda...ur first point is talking to be right nw... just hope i can achieve my dreams one day.

confessor said...

AMEN!!!wooowwww! Can't bliv I cried
2 dis,is dat bizarre?felt lik u were talking 2 me....Lord dis year do not forget me,make my life a testimony

thank u linda...ur first point is talking to me right nw... just hope i can achieve my dreams one day.

@keeler.. said...

Awwwwn,dats sooo nyc @linda dnt worry dis year mariage no go pass u by:*

slimzyose said...

Hapi new year linda,tnks,u've jst lifted my spirit,I believe u

MCD 2014 said...

AMEN!!!!!! Thank You Linda for that wonderful prayer .... I believe AND A Happy and Prosperous New year to you ... :)

olusola said...

Amen. Linda this is just d beginning for everyone who trust in him. Happy new year to all LIBERS

PETER_CARTEL said...

Linda. I have always loved you, but for this, all I can say is: God Bless you unbelievably. IJN. Amen

Inspiring and Impressive...And Amen !....have a wonderful new year too

DOBY DOBY said...

Amen.. im inspired

DOBY DOBY said...

Happy new yr lib

AMEN.... And happy new year to u too..#doctorbobby

An encouraging epistle........

Amen and Amen!

Happy New Year Dear Linda. Mmanju mmanju! Kwaro Kwaro! May God continue to bless and keep you and yours.

Tabsyyy said...

Omg...this is is the bestest post ever! V never really been a liker but today, uve blown my mind! Ure an inspiration...I pray The Lord perfects all that concerns you...make u greater, bigger and higher...God bless u immeasurably!

Nice one!Amen!

May all ur dreams and aspiration becomes a reality this year too

coco said...

Amen!I claim these blessings and many more in Jesus name.God bless u Linda.

Thank u linda, for lifting my spirit with ur words,may God continue to bless u and give u,ur heart desire. IJN

Aww thank you linda for this message it was really inspiring :):)

Doyinsola. said...

Amen! I tap into your anointing and I decree that this time next yrear, I will testify of the goodness of God bcos I have faith in this prayer and I will send you an email.

Happy New Year, Linda.

Nice piece Linda.... more blessings!

Amen&Amen!! I'm inspired

Gikaraji said...

Linda may God bless you mightily for such a wonderful and soul uplifting sermon.. What a way to start a new yr. I pray that God's blessing and promotion will never cease from your life in Jesus name, Amen.

Mo2un said...

AMEN!!! Tnk u so much Linda.

chukzbook stores said...

Happy New Year To You!

charles ejike nwankwo said...

wow...thanks dear linda

Amen...
my testimony will be published on this blog soon...
God bless you Linda!

God bless you Linda, I really admire your sincerity and openness. May He continually surprise you with joy and many other blessings!

Gikaraji said...

Linda you are just too good. May God continue to bless and promote you as you bless and inspire others. Happy New Year to you.

dansignature said...

Lindaaaaaaa dis message too long ooooh.anyway hapy new year

Amen

Gikaraji said...

Linda may God bless you mightily for such a wonderful and soul uplifting sermon.. What a way to start a new yr. I pray that God's blessing and promotion will never cease from your life in Jesus name, Amen.

Gikaraji said...

Amen n God Almighty Bless U Too Happy New Year linda

Gikaraji said...

Emmeno said...

God bless U sugar!

dansignature said...

Lindaaaaaaa dis message too long ooooh.anyway hapy new year

Amen....thank you Linda. You have made me shed tears but its a good one cos you just made me realize I am worth something ......thanks for encouraging us, may Ʊя̲̅ land never go dry, amen. Happy 2014 linda ikeji. Xoxo

Ur words are indeed great sis linda..God bless u....frm #B'OLUWATIFE

Amen. Amen! Amen'". AMEN
Blessings breakthrough favour higher grounds wealth all the way!!!!!! And linda we re coming 4 yur igba nkwu this year! AMEN!!

Amen Linda, you just blessed me with your words, God bless you *xoxo

God bless you Linda!

God bless u Linda for that message. More of his blessings on u dis year.

jennifer said...

AMEN

Amen. I receive that in Jesus Name !

Happy new year linda

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN in Jesus name AMEN... I love u linda

Amen linda ,u just made my day and I reciprocate the same for you too. Am sure the waiting is almost over. I will share lots of great testimony this year Insha Allahu. Thanks for sharing this it means alots

Liveball said...

lili may God bless you too...... thnks for the words of encouragement

AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN in Jesus name AMEN...Linda I love u n God bless u

amen ooooo

Amen princess. Always knew u were smart, even spiritual too. U deserve all u got. Happi new year. Cheers

amen oooooo

Amen tanx linda fr ur words...appi new year to u all...

Happy new year dearest Linda

Wow.. A great and inspiring message, i must say. God bless u. Keep up d good work. Happy 2014.

KuKu P said...

Exactly the kinda talk I need this new year, thank you so much aunty Linda, know my story would change this year, the year of GREATNESS! Happy 2014 errbody. Greatness galore!

KuKu P...

This is so inspiring, may Almighty God bless the day you were born.

Same to you as well, wish a healthy and prosperous 2014. Also heartmenders is here to ensure relationships thrives this year 2014.

Arerepate said...

A big Amen. And bcos it is frm d mouth of one endowed wit God's blessings already, it is made manifest in my life

Amen oo ahh linda you just lifted my soul with this great testmony and gave me hope as if you knew what i ve been go through all this years but i knw that this 2014 will be year of greater testmony. Thanks and happy new year.

swit said...

Amennnn

Amen oooo. Aunty linda may God grant answer all ur prayers.

Linda, what a fountain from a pure heart. God will do all these more and more for you. I am very grateful.

Ameeeeeeen ! Linda God will continue to bless u too.

nazzycherry said...

Amen oh ..tnks 4 ur inspiration God wil continue 2 bless u abundantly n mre dat u neva imagined.hapi new year too n i pray dat all ur hrt desires be granted 4 u dis yr amen.*

@nikkytheminx said...

Amen and Amen. So shall it be in my life and the life of my loved ones. I claim all these prayer points in Jesus Name, Amen. Nkoyo V Efretei

Amennnnnnnnnnnnn! Thank you for this wonderful words of encouragement and prayers. It is well. God bless u linda. Amen

Happy new year Linda,thanks very much for this beautiful prayer.it made my day.💗💗<3

amen!amen!!amen!!!...happy new year linda

This message is for me. I can feel it. Thank u Jesus

Amen ooooo.
I claim it with all my heart, and also to u Linda.

Dammie said...

Awwwwn thanks Linda!! And I say a big amen to all the prayers 4 u, myself and all lib readers. Love you!

you are indeed a role model. Pls keep being you and don't change who u are Cuz that's what make people to love u.
Happy new year
May ur year be a fruitful one filled with love, peace, joy,Hope and happiness
When men are saying it's a casting down, you will say it's a casting up
Men and women shall willingly give out their treasure to u
May favour and divine grace follow u all through the year
Have a grace filled year

RONNYB'

Amen in Jesus name and so shall it be for you as well 👼

Enough of how "u had nothing story". Its beginning to sound like a broken record. HNY

Amen lididarlene. He will also continue the good works he has started with you. He will bring it to a perfect and magnificent end. Amen

amen i really appreciate
thank u for these prayers u 2 shall continuing to be favored in Jesus name amen...........
happy new year
Linda and friends

meEe!!!!!!!!!

T.fierce said...

Luv u linda for dis

Linda has followed Obj and Jona,in writing long letters,you could have made it 18 pages naa,like Obj..anyway thanks for your advice and prayers,It is well with us..2014 will be a great year indeed.

Ijay said...

Waoo amen,happy new year ,2014 our year of fulfilled desires.

First inspirational word am reading. Thanks dear happy new yr.

Nice one. Happy New Year, all the best.

God bless u aunty linda, I love you *sheddin tears*

tanx alot..Luv u. .

KL said...

Amen Linda, Amen!!!!!!!

A Big AMEN!!!... Thanks Linda... Same to u too...

Linda, Ndi choir.... thanks so much boo.

Oh wao this is so powerful Linlin, wish you and your entire household the same in jesus name Amen. Happy 2014 love xx

amen so shall it be
in Jesus name amen
God shalll continuing to favor u and everybody
happy new year
welcome 2 2014..........

meEe!!!!!!!!!!

Amen thanx a bunch.

tolulope said...

Amen

amen,i was 30 some weeks back and i told GOD all i didnt achieve in my 20"s i will get in my 30"s Linda i will personally send u a mail cuz this ur prayer is for me and when i get there u will be first on my list.love you

horji. said...

Moyo fun e,moyo funra mi

Amen!!1

noah d 4to said...

Amen ijn and u too linda.

adaugo jude said...

Happy new year Linda. I will celebrate with u dis year.dis year is Ur year of Dominion.

Amen o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for your inspiring message. You are simply the best and may God bless you more! Happy 2014!

AMYY said...

Amen to all of that!!!...and a Happy New Year!

me is me said...

Happy new year to u Linda and God bless you.

D ROD said...

So inspiring. This is enough to propel anyone to great success. God bless you Linda.

Amen! Linda may you continue to be a blessing unto your generation.

oparagideonsblog.com said...

God bless u dis year

Holy Guy said...

Rightly said Linda, Nobody holy pass! Happy new year yall! one luv and PEACE!!! to all the storms in Nigeria!!

AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! Thank you Linda for the prayer. It really motivate me. Thank you.

Amen!!

AMEN and AMEN!!!!!

patty said...

AMEN I recive dis prayers and claim it in JESUS NAME AMEN,God bless u linda

Mummy E said...

i bless God for u linda. d sky is your beginning i hope before d end of dis year id share my testimony too.

SEXY MAMACiTA said...

Thank you Linda. Amen to all that you ve prayed for. 2014 will be a year of fulfillment. I wish you the best in this New year. Thank You Lord, for your Mercies!

Linda api new year o. Same goes 4all LIB readers. You are a source of inspiration 4many... God bless and keep you. PreCious

olababe43 said...

Ammmeeeeeeeeeennn

Madam Linda,tnx 4ur words of encourage,ur words gingered myfalling swags&nw my spirit is rising&boiling,I promise2Love u&ur Blog4beta4worse till death do us part

»»»Notym2looktym»»»

happy new yr to you Linda

*holding back tears* thanks Lindiway for that inspirational message and AMEN!! To all the prayers you said for us.God will release His uncommon blessings to you like that of Solomon and David his father and he'll give you an uncommon wisdom to manage them in Jesus name! Ameen! Happy new year!

Thanks Linda love, that was inspiring. God bless you.
Ogo

Rough Diamond said...

Happy new year to all lib readers!
Linda I love u for real no homo.
Tanks dear for bringing us together!
Ejikebiggerdick I hail o!!! Peace!
We made it!

I dont know why Linda does not post my comments, any way happy new year, you are a role model.

Thanks a lot Linda for having us in mind and praying for us,all you have wished for us will be done to you as well,in whatever way you need it. Thanks a lot again

Amen! Fanks linda, u ve been a blessing 2 me realy, u mak me smile n apy wif ya jist......love ya a bunch...xoxo. Doris ojo

Lili,u av said it all tanx very much,i wish u d same

augusta said...

You just saved my life with this...may you continue to grow upward and forward...

jane said...

first time of committing on ur blog,your words was so touching and encouraging,happy new year to u too,post my commit oooo.

Thank you linda . This post was realy touching may god continue to bless you. I await my blessing in jesus name. Amen

Rushel

Thank you linda. Your post was very touching. May god continue to bless you.I await my blessing. In jesus name . Amen.

Rushel

pweety Lin said...

Amen and Amen dear.. Thx so much Linda u really hv a heart of Gold.. I'm ur name sake but sometimes I will be ashame to say am Linda cos pple will juz read deir own meaning to it telling me dat I should change it becos it means pretty serpent which might affect me. I really suffered for it cos Dats d name my parents gave me and even my great grandmoda called me Linda before her death.. So, becos of u Linda am proud to say my name is Linda cos I know now dat to say am Linda does not hold d blessings of God from coming to me.. Thnk u dear

Happy new year to u guys@Lindaikeji thank u for the entertainment and info.

You this Seun, ure here again, this is ur cousin Dammy lol

NennyD said...

Linda you don't get to post my comment again'is that your new year package for me'?

Amen, Amen and Amen. GOD bless you Linda. You sure you weren't a pastor in another life? Girl you can preach!

Great wishes, same to u Linda

Woooow! God bless you Linda beyond your imagination. Your present status is the least you'll ever be! Have a wonderful 2014!!!!!! Thanks for the prayers

Hello Linda, thank you for this post. The very first 2 paragraphs is me now. Just turn 30 too, became a single Mom in the US, started working hard too since I was 19 and is questioning God on why I am still like this..but Good thing is I still believe he is in the business of doing miracles. Anyways thanks so much and Happy New year.

I read ur blog all the time Linda, but I've never commented on it. I'm going to do that today tho...... I'm proud of you. Mostly because you haven't forsaken God now ure a success like most others would have done and even like some people would have expected. I'm glad for you cos God doesn't forsake His own, especially when they don't forsake Him. So you can be sure u' d be attaining higher grounds this year. God bless you. Have a wonderful year. Pamilerin!

Rosey O. said...

Thanks for ur prayers and words of inspiration....Hapi New year, Linda!

Thank u sooooooooooo much Linda. U've been a source of encouragement to me. God bless u more and more. Luv ya!

Thank u soooooooo much Linda. U've been a source of encouragement to me. God bless u more and more in Jesus' name. Amen
Luv ya!

Happy New Year Lindodo & all LIBers, God can truly be trusted...have yourselves a blissful 2014! #MsGreatness

Angel Judith said...

Linda, God bless you abundantly and grant your heart desires this year. You really touched and inspired me. Happy New Year!!

bella said...

Amen thanks Linda u touched a lot of hearts with your write up.happy new year

C'mon Linda, you said it! Way to start the year.

Pastor Linda ikeji I hail ooooo,amen anyways and god will strengthen u too.happy 2014

jimmy said...

Aaahh...Pastor Linda, amen to d prayers God will surprise u wt a husband this year o

HNY Lindie. I'm inspired.
~hajia boa~

HNY Lindie. I'm inspired.
~hajia boa~

I see this message as an advice, tnx dear Linda God will use you to build a better nation

ejikebiggerdick said...

Linda happy new year, thanks for sharing ur inspiring story.....I really claim all d prayers IJN, amen

Shut up, if it dint have any effect of u it did for some people

kenechi said...

Nice prayer Linda. I claim them all in JESUS's mighty name. I forgive you also for the insults I received in 2013 from you and the lady handling your adverts. How arrogant your lady have become on your behalf, up to the extent of telling me you do not accept adverts except they were mailed to you! Even though I wanted your lady to come to our organisation for discussions (she even refusd for me to come to her. Abi una no get office? But then I guess you have made so much money that millions do not mean much to you. I am really happy for you. Please try and organise that aspect of your business this year. Imagine the lady referring me to Bella Naija! She is not professional at all. You are really swamped and I am happy for you. A lot of people have the same complaints about you too and it has been pegged down to sheer arrogance and being complacent. Even the biggest advert companies still meet with people to discuss advert placements. I wish you well o! Just organise yourself better this year. Just because adverts are rolling in now doesn't mean you turn away and ignore request. Abeg, bye bye.okaforkenechi@yahoo.com

ogeviv said...

wonderful inspirator

Am a regular Liber,but this is my first time of commenting. Happy New Year to you Linda & to all Libers worldwide. This is our year of Exceeding grace & amazing testimonies.
Linda tanks for that word of encouragement,the Lord bless you & grant you all your heart desires in this new yr. We will all have reasons to celebrate this yr, but rememba always be your brodas & sistas keeper. Touch lives wen you can. Alot of pple are really going hell but I know this is our yr of change of story & position. Luv you all!

Happy new yr my role model linda. Welcm to 2014...

Cherry

Happy nw year

Happy nw year LIB

Amen,God bless you Linda,anytime I remember you,how God changed your story and elevate you,I have hope that my story too will change and as you have being a blessing I know God will make me a blessing to my generation. I love so much

happy new year to all of us , and a prosperiouse new year in advance, may GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT US OUR WISHIS AND ALSO AND ALSO BELSS LINDA ABONDANTLY IN ALL SHE DOES AND HP TO ACHIEVE DIS NEW YEAR IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AMEN

Iva said...

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! May God bless you accordingly ryt back as u have reached out in Jesus name, Amen.

Amen!!! God bless you Linda

Awwwwwww...am so touched.
Amen to all ur prayers.
May God continue and complete d good work he has started in our lives,Amen.
Thanks for this lovely encouraging piece.
U r such a darling,Aunty Linda.
May ur children and grandchildren surround ur table cos I hv d strong conviction that ur husband is already here,Amen.

Have a prosperous and remarkable 2014,all LIBers.
Luv u guys.
Aunty Linda pls continue ur good work.the sky is d beginning of our success as frm this year.

Enjoy ur rice and chicken o.

lummy said...

Aunty linda,happy new year,wishing. U longalives,pls iasked u sumtyn,I wil be writing my. Exams n I don't hav my schoolfees yet. N can't write my exams, n I don't hav my accomodaation fee n pls is there no way u can help,anytin at all,can help solve a problem,d little money I hav made since strike,I hav been buying drugs for mymum,I told u she has stroke,her drugs. Are. Quite expensive,pls all these tyns are really difficult for. Only me to handle,pls. Anytyn at all u hav,plssss,no mata hw little, just help,oluomachi onuzurike,zenithbank,2080309233,ur new present for d lord,u helped sumone solve a problem!

Adaeze said...

A Huge AMEN!!!! A prophesy that these prayers and many more shall be my portion this year. 2014 my year of unwarranted and unlimited blessings and favour. My God MUST bless me.

AMEN IJN... Thank u so much Linda, happy new year to u too.

Linda I know how you felt. I ve gotten to that point before, but it wasn't money matter. It was husband matter and God is so Good

Thank you so much Linda! God bless you!

Amen

dickhead. said...

Hny

happy new year Linda and everyone!! May God bless us all.

Sexy Bambi said...

Hapi new year linda nd libers may all our dreams com through dis 2014 nd a loud amen to ur prayers linda

AMEN

Amen oooooooo

Amarachukwu said...

Happy New year to all of US...it can only be GOD.

Tanks for the words of encouragement Linda. This is actually the ist time am commenting on your blog since I have been reading for the past one year. Happy new year dear

ADUKE

9jaFlave said...

Happy New Year!!!!!!

Amennnnnn.......
So shall it be onto you as well and soonest we shall rejoice with you your wedding and baby arrival in 2014. Amen

Amen

Happy New Year to u too, Linda my sweetie!
Tnx for ur well packaged decorum of kind, sweet n encouraging words.

At some point, l felt like u were speaking to me directly as most if d things u hinted on have circled around my life, especially about not giving up despite all d disappointments from my efforts to realizing my dreams.

I'd just say tnx n kudos 2 u as u've just oiled n empowered my resolve to push
on until my dream is realized

Luv ya, Linda my sweetie!

...Papiloco...

Happy new year linda, am not happy with you o, I know it's stale, but u gave me notin 4 christmas and am offended. So send my own money o. #not joking, I want something from you even if its #5, as long as its from linda ikeji, then I shall be happy.

In deed you are d inspiration to new generation. Happy New Year.

Thanks Linda, for the advice/prayers into 2014
I wish you too a blessed New year.

I was introduced to your website around March 2013 and absolutely love it. You are literally the first blog I log into almost everyday.

xoxo - a loyal US reader

Gypsy said...

Tanx Linda...God bless u

INI MICHAELS said...

Ma very first comment* #comment2014

esty neji said...

Happy new year Linda dearie.

FranZen said...

Great year ahead!! Y'all remain Blessed and see what the Lord will do. What a piece! Counting your blessings one by one and it will amaze you on what the LORD has done. Happy New Year

KNIGHT said...

Amen! Happy new year to you. You have been a great mentor and an inspiration to me. God bless you and prosper you!

Wow!!!Amen.wishin Ʊ a happy new year.Love Ʊ so much.Muah!kemi F

Lekan said...

Amen. Thanks Linda. Happy New Year

Amen.Happy new year to you too Linda.God bless you and yours.

Thank you soo much for taking time to put these words together. Very inspiring. You truly are an inspiration to Young Nigerian women. I pray God will continue to grant you wisdom and success. 2013 was a tough year for me. I feel soo inspired by this post. Thanks again for this. God is not asleep, I have faith.

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1722   Newer› Newest»