Actress Chika Ike goes designer shopping in Abu Dhabi. See photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 January 2014

Actress Chika Ike goes designer shopping in Abu Dhabi. See photos

The pink Chanel bag is about N740k if you convert to Naira. The blue Dior bag is about the same price, not sure what the LV bag (above left) and Fendi bag (below left) costs, but they are pretty expensive bags. And yes she bought all of them. Chika shared the pic on her instagram and wrote;
"These bags called me..."oh! chika buy me"!!! I fell in love with them and took them all home with me. #lv #channel #fendi #dior #workhardplayhard #thingsthatmakemehappy
Very expensive shopping. :-). Another pic after the cut...

446 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 446 of 446
clicksomemore said...

Is there a need of people to show photos when shopping? Never seen Dangote shows photos of him shopping or counting money LOL

http://clicksomemore.blogspot.com/

#channel kor, channel 2 ni...olodo

Tell her to buy some clothes too, shes always not on point...nice n expensive bags goes with nice and expensive shoes n clothes

Bless you for this.

nawa o!where she get the money wey she dey spend lavishly?from nollywood abi?nollywood my foot,

Chike Ike has always been a wanna be,even in her movies,she tries so hard to be recognised as "POSH" but can l pig be an eagle?

its her money to do as she pleases but really no need to shove it down our throats enjoy!!

A big girl does not advertise her shopping spree........have u seen genevieve , omotola or empress doing this rubbish? And they do have loads and loads of this designer's bags. ?..infact they even get them as gifts from people even empress sell them in her boutique.........chika ike u re still very much behind and still have a very long way to go. Classless set of people.

Seriously though, who goes shopping with a photographer on standby? Na wa for Nigerians o! Haba! The guy behind the till must be laughing himself silly. It is so obvious say this one na money miss road.

Haters kiss my cute ass!!! She has d money and she worked for it.. you all should be possible for.once.. appreciate peoples.efforts and stop faking.. chika baby nne Idi ok. Linda nwanyioma abeg post my comment

Its all lies, i dont believe the story. What is the reason for the show off? who is she impressing? abeggi

GLAM ME PRO said...

Buy all d most expensive bags in the world and flaunt, truth is if u don't have good fashion sense, well someone with balogun bag will rock hers better than your million naira bag. #no hard feelings tho she shud enjoy her moni#

GLAM ME PRO said...

Hahahaha! At ur comment. My dear ehh, d girl dt bought d bend down select one will even combine hers better than her. She no avail combine clothes plus d bags are not even fab!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Buy all d most expensive bags in the world and flaunt, truth is if u don't have good fashion sense, well someone with balogun bag will rock hers better than your million naira bag. #no hard feelings tho she shud enjoy her moni#

750K? Will it last a life time?! I guess that's how much 'class' can cost! Wonder how much she's gonna spend on me if I also call out to her. Hmmmmm.... I will get there someday soon anyways!

#Gbam, #Gbamer, #Gbamest!!! U the smartest!!!

The cost too massive this is why men stay back if u knw wud I mean

if you work hard you ball hard... that's cool but i think it's only illiterates that pose in shops beside bags on the shelf just to tell us they r balling hard... by the way how many movies do you act in a year to afford those bags? you'll probably be bankrupt if you dared to shop with your money nne... so take a chill pill n hide.. would totally understand if you were carrying the bags and took a pic.. all these classless actresses.. how many times have you seen Genevieve Nnaji or Dakore Egbuson take pictures of them shopping for designer stuff? but when they wear stuff you just confirm on your own... Chika Ike this 2014 please try to gain or borrow some class and better acting skills too would help

i'm very sure she always reminds her manager and she'll be like "WHENEVER I'M GOING SHOPPING OUTSIDE THIS COUNTRY MAKE SURE YOU GET ME A GOOD PHOTOGRAPHER AND DROP A TIP FOR THE REPORTERS AND BLOGGERS!!! from india to abu dhabi,who knows where's next!

So, why didn't u carry a photographer? Pshew! What's ur point?

BIA Mikkiwyang pls just get out of here...first linda is not owing u...if u spent sleepless nights trying to win 10k, dont u see how empty ur life is...pls people still begging linda 4 money she gave out 3 weeks ago...it is irritating...pls stop!

#na lie she no fit buy all. @ chika kosovo girl.

Mz chika ike...Tz actually CHANEL nt channel,buy wat u cnt spell...wahala!...gud 4 her shaa,tz her money! (•_•)

OK...Yall need to take a chill pill and shove it down ya ass ...if she aint sending no money to charity, thats her biz !
Having said that, Chika, u dey fall ma hand sef... we know u work hard, why flaunting? why broadcasting? we know u are rich but u aint provin nuffin!
This is why 2face will always be respected FOR LIFE!! Hes rich but u dont see him flaunting... respect!!!!!!!

#daveydave

Haters shut the fuck up, u guys go to ozone, silverbird, palms mall etc and u snap inside rest room SMH, and y all are talking crap about chika snapping pictures with her expensive designer bags, bitches pls get a life of ur own and stop judging pple, u probably wont make 740k in ur entire life, lol...

In the risk of sounding like I'm hating on her ass but I abegi make she siddon make we hear word jor! How much she get ??? Do you see femi otedola,aliko dangote flaunting pls pls pls yes its her money but there are a lot of people the price of those bags can feed cloth & shelter,if you can't help people with your. Wealth then spend quietly out. Of the public eye where no one will judge you but GOD!

deeD said...

reaping the reward of all her runs trips! spread dem legs open to alhaji's and smile to the designer stores booboo! Girlllllll please! workhardPlayHardIndeed!!!

Ok ; gat dat same Dior bag en dere was absolutely no need shouting...Linda's gat same yea?? Just dont exaggerate d price..puleeeese

Poverty mentality of our so called stars which they use to oppress the already oppressed masses. Ms hew.

It is so unfortunate that once money is mentioned hell is let loose for most Nigerians! What is Chika Ike's net worth? How much does she make from the movies and how many of those movies are a hit in the box office? Does Chika Ike have any top brand endorsement? A beg, Naija get wiser…these are the new generation of RUNZ GIRLZ!!! I feel sorry for he fish heads that will go use their salary competing with these NAUGHTY GIRLZ.

My mom has that dior handbag in pink and she bought it 2yrs back.

Mama Oba said...

Vanity upon vanity!!!!! Shiooo

Gbam!

MUMU. You no be first to comment joor.

zee said...

I fear,where all dese female nollywood get their moneyfrom

SHE BE STARK ILLETERATE.SHE NEEDS TO WISE UP.ONYARA

she needs to wise up,stark illiterate.
loads of people are in need of just 1 square meal a day ,they could not afford it,she is now showing off.asshole,asewo,onyara.
na david mark she dey fuck.
CONFIRMED

Amarachukwu said...

Linda u sef knows d prices abi? That means u don buy your own nah,chike buy me,hahahahahahah

fifteen said...

Which guy follow her go na, Abi she dey sleep for that royal bed alone....well if na me I go utilize my money to the fullest on top dat bed.

Bitch u a lie.. U can't afford them bags.. #NoLies #donthavetolietokickit

My problem is why do you have to show people you are shopping....I like Linda....for every dollar you are losing...my babe is making money.

Its really getting 2 much of dis Chika sef/ Her show off is getting annoying. What nonsense!!!!!

I no no where u dey get all dese money 4rm sef?

Its really getting 2 much of dis Chika sef/ Her show off is getting annoying. What nonsense!!!!!

I no no where u dey get all dese money 4rm sef?

Arrant nonsense. Buying expensive bags but dressed in rags and jumper nylon pants. Mchew!. Once dt bag enter her hand e don resemble copy. Her cheapness is overwhelming!

Visiting UAE and shopping in Dubai is an amazing experience.
Dubai is well and truly positioning itself as the retail capital of the world – where else would you get a festival dedicated specifically (and reverently) to shopping?

It's hard to find well-informed people in this particular topic, but you seem like you know what you're talking about!
Thanks

Feel free to visit my web site :: Mens Nike Free 4.0

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 446 of 446   Newer› Newest»