This happened as a plane tried to land at an airport in Costa Rica. It came within a few feet of cars as it
grazed an airport perimeter fence. The
Airbus 340 was traveling from Madrid to San Jose when it came so close to ground level. It happened as pilots changed descent pattern on approach because of difficult winds but airport authority insist it was a normal and 'controlled landing' and no one was in danger. See more photos after the cut...
45 comments:
Thankfully, nothing happened.
I de observe make e hit am make i see
Doesn't look controlled to me!
GOSH!!!DS AINT GUD..TOMJERRYSWIT
Haa!
I wonder how scared the driver of that car will be.
What???
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club
That's was so close.
The experts know better. If they it's "a normal and controlled landing", then i believe them.
Wow that was a tragedy miraculously averted
The experts know better. If they it's "a normal and controlled landing", then i believe them.
Scary!
Aww scary
That vuvuzela P guy
Aha!
So scaring and freaking close to hitting d vehicles. Dis is y its not advisable for houz or roads to b close to airports.
too close
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
wawuuu! that was so close.
Thank God nothing serious happened.
Thank God say the plane no crash.
Damn! That was very close
lucky car
Aunty linda...
lucky car
Aunty linda...
lucky car
Aunty linda...
lucky car
Aunty linda...
Thank GOD that noting happen oooooo
Hmmmm thank God it didn't ht d car
This is normal now
Wow!
Very close!
Was the pilot high? This is not funny.
This is really dangerous though no doubt...
See better road
Until all the cars cash-fire be for them go know say the landing nor normal...
Wow! Thank God the plane didn't hit any of the cars.
oh my God!!
Lieeees!!! The 1st picture in the story is photoshop...ahh... the two car had shadows...so why wont the plane has shadow. Who ever did the 1st shot is a lier....look closely at the picturesss.....
The shadow of the plane seems to be missing. The picture looks unreal
Dat was so close.
LEAVE AIR WON COME CAUSE ACCIDENT FOR ROAD IS RIDICULOUS
No that's photoshop. No shadow and the perspective dosn't add up.
h
h
Wow. I'd bet they'll say it was a "normal" landing for the sake of damage control. Just wondering how those motorists in the picture were feeling. Lol.
Thank God nothing happened