Justin Bieber's lawyers are barking about three nude pics taken of him on vacation in Bora Bora, but we know Justin isn't all that pissed because the shots show just how ... gifted he is. Multiple sources close to Bieber tell TMZ he was upset paparazzi, armed with telephoto lenses, snapped the photos of his butt (and other parts) naked frolicking with Jayde Pierce. We're told he thought it was a total invasion of his privacy.We saw it the same way, and decided NOT to post the images. But our sources say Justin's anger faded when the pics went viral ... for one seemingly larger than average reason: Bieber's a really big deal, and we're told he's happy the world knows it now.
As we reported, JB's lawyers threatened media outlets that published the pics. We're told his legal team was just doing its job ... sending the message that Justin's not okay with the violation.
But reality is, there's almost zero chance Justin sues ... 'cause as they say, size matters.
44 comments:
Lol! Jamb 2016 UTME form
Whatever, is his life. .. who cares any way. ..
Justin has gone nuts. He started so innocently like mylie and will also end up like her...
When you are a kid.
We can't confirm in this part of the world cos Linda blurred it.# I can't believe I'm writing this#
Onye oshi the naked pics don gain him more popularit he come dey backk off......
Just look @ how society keeps turning people into nudity freaks.Instead of condemning, people are giving him reason to feel good about it.Wow!
Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
Small justin of yesterday
Hope it's not that tiny thing i saw dat made him say he's packing..lol
Which packing, if i hear. People that are gifted don't flaunt.
Loool...this is serious ooo..yeye boy
Glowyshoe blog
Yes, he would be happy cos he has a big dick an now more female fans will want to have a go at it!! I will sleep with so many gals now ehn.
Lol. Like he dint want us to see it before
Size matters indeed. Ouote Linda not me Pls.
Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!
That's nice of him
Interesting article! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE
Hmmmmm...
Indeed size matters and until now I thought he was d one dat deliberately linked d pics.
Dia biz
Ndia ara!
Free advertisement!!
Lolzz,jus imagine..he is parkin?.."Linda ur headline at times
nonsense
Aunty linda.......
nonsense
Aunty linda.......
nonsense
Aunty linda.......
nonsense
Aunty linda.......
Lmao
Madness!
Lindoooooo, I guess what you wanna write is endowed?
Crazy guy..
Mcheeeeeeeeew, childishness. Linda take note!
Yo david o driver were dis ashawo girl adaobi igwe she don disappear after takin my moni and not fucking me.
Lmao size matters
Mumu u never still grow up, mtchewwww