Justin Bieber happy that the world now knows..that he's packing! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Justin Bieber happy that the world now knows..that he's packing! Lol

Justin Bieber was threatening to sue media outlets who carried his naked photos but after reading comments from his fans, he's changed his mind & happy that people know he's packing down there..lol. TMZ reports below..
Justin Bieber's lawyers are barking about three nude pics taken of him on vacation in Bora Bora, but we know Justin isn't all that pissed because the shots show just how ... gifted he is. Multiple sources close to Bieber tell TMZ he was upset paparazzi, armed with telephoto lenses, snapped the photos of his butt (and other parts) naked frolicking with Jayde Pierce. We're told he thought it was a total invasion of his privacy.
We saw it the same way, and decided NOT to post the images. But our sources say Justin's anger faded when the pics went viral ... for one seemingly larger than average reason: Bieber's a really big deal, and we're told he's happy the world knows it now. 

As we reported, JB's lawyers threatened media outlets that published the pics. We're told his legal team was just doing its job ... sending the message that Justin's not okay with the violation.
But reality is, there's almost zero chance Justin sues ... 'cause as they say, size matters.

44 comments:

Chris J said...

Lol! Jamb 2016 UTME form

Whatever, is his life. .. who cares any way. ..

Justin has gone nuts. He started so innocently like mylie and will also end up like her...

obiora said...

When you are a kid.

Meenora said...

We can't confirm in this part of the world cos Linda blurred it.# I can't believe I'm writing this#

Onye oshi the naked pics don gain him more popularit he come dey backk off......

Just look @ how society keeps turning people into nudity freaks.Instead of condemning, people are giving him reason to feel good about it.Wow!

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

Small justin of yesterday

Hope it's not that tiny thing i saw dat made him say he's packing..lol

Which packing, if i hear. People that are gifted don't flaunt.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Loool...this is serious ooo..yeye boy

Glowyshoe blog

SMURF said...

Yes, he would be happy cos he has a big dick an now more female fans will want to have a go at it!! I will sleep with so many gals now ehn.

Lol. Like he dint want us to see it before

Size matters indeed. Ouote Linda not me Pls.

Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

That's nice of him

Yetunde Oni said...

Interesting article! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

Hmmmmm...

Indeed size matters and until now I thought he was d one dat deliberately linked d pics.

Dia biz

danex said...

Ndia ara!

Free advertisement!!

marvellous said...

Lolzz,jus imagine..he is parkin?.."Linda ur headline at times

nonsense

Aunty linda.......

nonsense

Aunty linda.......

nonsense

Aunty linda.......

nonsense

Aunty linda.......

Lmao

Abubakar said...

Madness!

Mama2tees said...

Lindoooooo, I guess what you wanna write is endowed?

Crazy guy..

Mcheeeeeeeeew, childishness. Linda take note!

uche big dick said...

Yo david o driver were dis ashawo girl adaobi igwe she don disappear after takin my moni and not fucking me.

Lmao size matters

Mumu u never still grow up, mtchewwww