Friday 26 June 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Choi! :-)

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

Linda, but that's how you spell na. #potcallingkettleblack

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

ITS NOT REAL OOOOO NA PHOTOSHOP LINDA DO AM OOO DNT U SEE D HAND IS BIGGER THAN ITS OWNER.AUNTY LINDA HABA

andre kelvin said...

Lawd

Urskurdie said...

dats bad

Stupid comment

#IT IS WELL!

only the children of lucifer tattoo their body.

Linda,but you gbagaun every bloody day.difference is this is ink

Ikuku AmStrong said...

The calligraphy is nice but what with the "you're dicisions four"... I guess thats a decision she'll definitely regret tomorrow, a decision from the past!

Shame on u

She has tatooed error on hersef pele!

Now u hv to go clean those errors when u learn how to speak good english. Olosho!

I am very disappointed with the youths of our generation. Why calling out other tribes for an action taken by a foreigner? Judging by the comments from LIB readers, there won't be Nigeria in the next 20 years. What is keeping this country is just the older generation. There is no love amongst ourselves. Even families don't love one another. I weep for this generation.

That's a Chinese lady or white lady. Plus na the artists fault...

After make and before today every word is misspelled wrongly and you ' are instead of your?
Hian!!!!

Ms Ada........ said...

simple English...they don't know, yet they call Africans names! in fact, simple English is not simple ooo (...for these oyibos)

That's small you noticed???!

You're decisions four today instead of your decisions for today! What a mistake! Nd 2 fink dats a permanent tatoo! Wahala de o

Idiot

Spelling gone wrong....

Mugu....she's white

ur brain can't process an information properly. IDIOT...

I wonder how she will erase it

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»