Yes I do....she looks a whole lot lyk Nse. I don't think a lot of people undastand dis look alike thingy...U cnt look exactly lyk someone who is not blood but dere are facial features dat can make u look lyk someone like d facial structure, d eyes et al. She rily does shares some features wit Nse.
Most def na. The resemblance is jes too much oo. From d first pic I couldn't even recognise who was who until I took a look at d second pic. Mehn, same gap tooth location, same brow, same nose, in short everythn same. Unlike others that use make up and artificial hairs to say they look like others.
Wooooooow, so so much alike. Please Nse look for this lady cos she could be your sister u neva know. She is a younger version of Nse. Now I believe the adage that says Abasi abot owo Iba Iba
154 comments:
Nay,no be for here.
I can only see d tooth gap and
She try small..lol
I think she is. she even has open teeth. She's the closest I've seen compared to all the other girls.
The 2nd pix has some resemblance!
Yep, they look alike especially the gap tooth
Cherrykoko
I see nada
Yep sumhw
*lib's namesake*
Yes actually....
Oh yea she does. Pretty girl
A little bit of resemblance. She is pretty even without make-up.
New post on my blog, check it out pls.
Yeah.. She does really look like Nse.. Kindly send me an email.. Fergieutd4@yahoo.co.uk
At all. Please this lookalike thing should rest. Thank you
Linda I don confuse. Dey so luk alike dat I don't even recognise d real Nse I Etim
Wow see sisters ooo...80%
Yeaaa there is. She's prettier to me, she didnt even make up, just like my nse.
Yh... I see
Right
Yea, she does.
Yes yes yes.....So much alike
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Yes!
Linda has started a new trend!
Tobi really looks like her tho.
Yea a bit
Yes yes. I do see a resemblance
I love Nse. She has the most beautiful skin and complexion ever. Yes there's a slight semblance.
Yes true.
Yes d resemblance is striking..
They kinda look alike
She try. Yeah but small sha!
Yeah they kinda look alike
Yes yea yes
Small sha. I look like Hilda Dokubo.
She does
Nope!
There's a lil resemblance
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Whao, they look like twins
Yea, kinda with the teeth thing
it is well
Very much!
Even more prettier than Nse!
She could pass for Nse's younger sister.
Yes o! Strong resemblance!
They kinda look alike a bit
Somehow!
She try.
Yes she looks like her but is that something to be so happy about? If it been beyonce she looks like, I for understand.
Let's call a spade a spade. Nse get's 10/10 marks for acting but for looks......
No, her teeth is deceiving her
Yes, this is a lookalike
Yeah true talk...
Yes they look alike
Yea she's cool with dat look that look
Hmmmmmm,noooo
Yes oooh
Plenty
They look very much alike mehn
She is pretty and modest.
Jesus!!! Please which one is Nse and which one is the lady??? The are perfect look alike ooo. Maybe Nse has a twin sister but she doesn't know.. lolz
Yea she try small
Yes with the nose(lmao)
She looks like hetr for real: even the dental gap; pretty!!
Yes they do look alike
Small.
Abeg who dey give this girls this cheap drugs take na?
Yea,look alike trend
Linda look alike
Yh. Dey look alike
A little bit. But whats up with peeps and celebrity look alikes these days sef?
They look alike
Kinda, but is this the new trend?? So boring
Why ve dis ladies started coming our saying dey look like celebrities........I'm tired of all dis o. Dave
They look alike a lil bit
Sure she very much looks a like her.
Now this is what we call 'look alike'....I can see a resemblance.
Yea she does.
Yea, there is a resemblance....
What is all these look alike matter for abeg be yrselves
They do just d nose,hers is wider,Lol
Wow striking resemblance. Maybe her younger sister
U need help Linda with dis ur look alike thing. Are u out of stories n news? Nonsense.
The eyes though
Yes I do....she looks a whole lot lyk Nse. I don't think a lot of people undastand dis look alike thingy...U cnt look exactly lyk someone who is not blood but dere are facial features dat can make u look lyk someone like d facial structure, d eyes et al. She rily does shares some features wit Nse.
Yes!!!! They do look alike
Frm spot the difference to eggplant. Then dis look alike game. Am bored already.
What's up with all these look alike pictures,anyway u are prettier than Nse...,u guys should just go and rest
Yes dey luk alike
Yah she look more like her.her mouth and nose
Same teeth, same nose, same eye brows same shape of face, different eyes. They indeed look alike.
Last pix small
yes the teeth.
They look alike!!!
I agree
They really do look alike.
Hmmmmm! I don't know o #Sharon justpassing#
YUP!
Yea. Kinda.
Yes she does
Oh yes they really look alike
Yup. They look alike
Yea they do look alike especially in the first picture but what is this crave of looking like a celebrity really.......
Yeah she looks like her.
Yes ooooo...she does ; of all d look alikes u ve shared dis week Linda dis is it...# striking resemblance ****
Cgjjkkk
People shud give it a rest already....if u have anybody u resemble, pls go to the person and stop all this look alike madness! Quite annoying.
They look alike a little!
No resemblance abeg
Most def na. The resemblance is jes too much oo. From d first pic I couldn't even recognise who was who until I took a look at d second pic. Mehn, same gap tooth location, same brow, same nose, in short everythn same. Unlike others that use make up and artificial hairs to say they look like others.
Sm hw @2nd pix
Yes she does!
Wow dey hav a strikin resemblance
It's ybrecoz"
Yes..
None,@ least not wit her huge nose.
Slightly
Nah
none of the look alikes LIB has been featuring look ANYTHING like the celebrities.
To me, souta prettier... love nse still..main bae.. anytime, any day
Wooooooow, so so much alike. Please Nse look for this lady cos she could be your sister u neva know. She is a younger version of Nse. Now I believe the adage that says Abasi abot owo Iba Iba
Sure. Looks like mother and child. . . Like when a teenager gives birth in SS 1, and now looking at her after twenty one years.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤ ❤
Yeah.....there is just that the eyes are not the same. So close.
Kinda..... but wots there?
Yes I can see the remembrance..... Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
Me sef am linda ' s resemblance *winks*
Yes look alike definitely
Oh yes! She looks like her, but different nose
Woow!! So true!! D best comparism and Btw d Finer version of Nse
I'm not sure she does
She does
They look alike
Yea yea, d closest so far. Linda take note!
Yes I see it
Absolutely true...
Very well woooooo
Waooo vry well
Yea they look alike
hmm...i gv her 60%
They both look alike..
Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! Younger version of Nse Etim.
just took another look at them
90% 2 her, they both look alike
Yeah! Yeah!! Yeah!!! The younger version if Nse Etim.
Ooooooooh my....!
Hmmm.....she try small.
Yea a..dey look alike.
Theresa urateh#password ish#
She resemble her small.
They vry much alyk
She's much more prettier than Nse, so why bother
Yea they look alike
Coos u knw u rily ugly and look like no one but ur ugly self dats y u wnt it to rest?? Lol
She does a little but she has Her own special beauty
The gap tooth makes them look alike and btw she is more prettier that Nse
Yes is true
Ow can I post a pix@linda
Ow can I post a t Linda
there cldnt hv been any one else dt looks like nse, they look like twins even
Exactly she looks like none
Wow they look very much alike......interesting.
Na look alike arrear we dey