Friday 26 June 2015

Question of the day...

Thoughts...?

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

What kind of question are u asking? Are u trying to say that all the successful people are from married family.

very well,even better than children who grew up with both parents. i am a product of a wonderful,disclipline and caring father,whom i love with all of my heart.

andre kelvin said...

Dump Q

Thank you dear. You made a lot of sense. My answer to the question is this

Absolutely. However, not much can be said about the happiness of those kids especially when a mother is lacking. A kid will always yearn deep within to have both parents so that he can discuss about dad/mum when his mates re talking. There re peculiar roles to each parent and it'll be really difficult for just a single parent to fulfill those roles in as much as its not impossible

Absolutely, really challenging but can be done, my mum did it and we are well rounded mentally ( took the blood of Jesus) and we are highly successful by world standard- married with kids and earning upwards of $300,000/ year!

Mr Gandes said...

Sure.....Even President Obama was raised by a white Single mum, after his father left them .

DANGOTE WAS RAISED BY HIS MUM

I think we should add that we are not talking about mothers who went about having multiple children for different men, that in itself is one unsuccessful woman that will raise kids to be disfunctional

Yes ooooooo, 100% possible

ofcourse, i am single mum and my daughter is successful , my dad was and I am

100% yes!!

Can malt

This is a retarded question. Just because you're married doesn't mean you'll raise a successful child!

@ anony 3:37..U are d biggest mumu, dis guys just gave his opinion on d subject matter, , and pls b4 u insult me.. dis is my first time,,

linda, you are good in asking intelligent questions, but this is not one of them.
take note.

Affirmative. I was 7 when my parents split. My mum raised my brother and I single handedly. She was quite though on us and it paid off. Today, I'm a lawyer and my brother is a doctor. I'm married to a wonderful man with two lovely kids, doing very well in my profession. My brother is about getting married and he has a good job. It's been God's grace and He surely won't neglect us.Amen

My exact response

YES..it all depends on the individual and his/her mindset..you can achieve anything if you put your mind to it.

Yes. After all, some married couple r actually married to themselves.

Definitely! No doubt

Ofcos!

Abi oh... She's always judging people... Acting all holy. Not everyone is even single by choice. You don't know tomorrow... My 2 cent

Snick said...

Yes, Many have and still continue to do so, just that it's double the work.

Obama

For single women who either gave birth out of wedlock or left their husbands house by divorce or separation, my opinion will be, Successful yes but am afraid not responsible,also in most cases way word. But when a widow raises a child ,the child always comes out perfect.

Ade said...

My mom raised me...;)

She did abi he son nor come out with 1st class for UK so which kin mumu question be this

Oga, what type of company. I need a job

provided the parent has strong moral values and doesnt act like a fluzzy or a dumb ass celebrity.

Spinach said...

God na now i know say.., so many single/baby mamas dey this blog o.

Off course!

Capital YES

Of cos yes....

Is it *oto am seeing on ur dp?

Yes, very successful

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»