Police rescue kidnapped Lebanese men in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Police rescue kidnapped Lebanese men in Bayelsa

Two Lebanese nationals, Sarki Abi Chmouli and Ibrahim Abi Pherem who were kidnapped after gunmen stormed their base in Onuegbum community in Ogbia Local Government Area of Bayelsa on June 24th have been rescued by the police. They were rescued today June 26th. The kidnappers abducted the men after killing their two police escorts.

27 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Thank God

Thank God for dis development, and news. Nigeria police is working. God b bless for, and thumbs up to Nigeria police force.

Thank God for their life's

THNK GOD FOR THEIR RESCUE.....TOMJERRYSWIT

edo juju said...

Methinks the Nigerian police deserve some commendation for their recent improvements in crime bursting! Well done.

Good news...

I thank God for their lives.
I feel for the families of the slain policemen.
May their souls rest in peace.

Thank God for their lives.

Oluwaseun

Ladun Liadi said...

How far d kidnappers?

Thank God! Kudos to NPF

Thank God they've been found. Linda take note!

Good job guys!

Thank God for dis development, and news. Nigeria police is working. God b bless for dis, and thumbs up to Nigeria police force.

Oshey

Mehn

NaNcY DreW said...

Creek guys av resumed

KCE said...

Release kee, when de don go pay ransom and de r claiming release

This Juliet girl are u that hungry?.. Why are jumping from one blog to another.. From LIB to SDK.. Are u looking for customers?!.. Why can't u respect your old age..😩

How much them pay for bail out?

Mrs Power aka MP said...

So NPF can rescue kidnapped persons?. So their job distribution includes dat. Hnmmm tot it was only to collect bribe from motorist dat dey where employed. Good to knw dat they still fxn like every other PF in other nations

Gud work bt if it were 2 b our pple, dey won't rescue dem till after a week or 2weeks o

as we are thanking God for the rescue, what about the kidnappers?. were they caught?. and what will happen to the family of the slain policemen?. what the NPF will not sack them from the barracks within few months?.

Thank God

Thank God they were found alive and safe.