Photos: RMD arrives in New York to star in a new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Photos: RMD arrives in New York to star in a new movie

This morning, Nollywood legend Richard Mofe Damijo arrived in New York to play a lead role in a cross-over/international film production being produced by Pascal Atuma for Nollywood Producers Guild and African Pictures Inc. and directed by John Uche. The production also stars Annie Idibia, Pascal Atuma and many more. More photos after the cut..

70 comments:

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

I love dis man ehn

Issokay seen. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

His done eating Delta state money....

Looking stylish. Lindaobsrv

Bunny said...

This will be interesting, I guess. RMD is a natural. Annie, I love you but not on TV. Your acting doesn't come out smooth. Maybe it's just my eye tho.

edo juju said...

Yeah, cool, bring class to d industry

Annie kwa? That thing wey she de do na acting? Okay oh

Good of him.

youngin!! this guy never gets old

kemikane said...

I can't wait 2 see d movie.

Grandpa dat doesn't want to grow old. RMD, God bless u abundantly for I do apr8 watching any movie he is there. He is a very good actor wit alot of passion for wht he is into.

Break a leg

Good for them..

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Him don start act again? But when he was in office he didn't empower the youth

Great actor he is....me love

Mr cute

Miz_wendy said...

Stylish man ☺

I call RMD grandpa dat doesn't want to get old. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

What is the title of the movie then......

I've so missed seeing him in movies , he's truly a legend

...The doc

THNK GOD FOR SAFE LANDIN,...TOMJERRRYSWIT

Good to know

Not your eyes my sister, she's getting roles cos she's married to 2face, she can't act to save her own life. Does she smoke? Her lips are something else.

I love this man like mad. **Fabulous Gold***

Hahahahahahah, help me ask her ooo, dancing up n down on screen.

mimi j said...

Good to know let's wait for the movie

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

My crush before before

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Royal swine, please get lost. Please.

Bunny and ananan an 321.......two of una na iduotsss, she was already into acting before 2 face became popular

seyyyi said...

?????

seyyyi said...

Great man.

@henry n u hv to insult them abi?

Yaaaaaasssss...he's back!

Linda...for real? RMD is a great actor no doubt, but he hasn't attained the level of being referred to as a legend yet. He's jes charismatic...maybe a legend to be sha.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

handsome man

SHILZ said...

N wetin annie know say she wan act kwanu

the queen said...

@Bunny and Anonymous, you're so on point, annie's famous because of her husband,nobody would have known her talkless of giving her roles if not for tuface's influence. she can't act, period!!! @Henry, damn! How dare you say she was already into acting before Tuface became famous? Don't let people hear that cus it's so wrong and tantamount to an offence! Damn!!! Remember Tuface featured her in the African queen video which made her famous although she was the ugliest then amongst the other girls

My den crush nd still is cute man.

Annie is a terrible actress please!

My crush of life...😍😘😘

He's welcomed to my country any day anytime..

Dats nice

Why is his shirt small for him lol

Pascal Atuma I see u. My brother and our Royal highness' son. Tho his father is late now. Go guy.

@sallam. thanks for that observation, if only linda will take note and correct the legend title.

This guy got some swag

my love... in my dreams. lol. love this man though

My crush

He is the Boss

He is living 'the' life. Good one.

I love his person, seeing him puts smile on my face

Shut up wetin concern u.... no be her luck?...whr u dey wen she married 2face...u dey answer queen why not go am marry prince charles so dt u wil be famous like annie..shuuu y the tin dey pain u personal like dis?

I love me some RMD.The only older man i would have proudly married.*Hidesface

I love me some RMD ..forever have a crush on him.

NetHub Nigeria said...

Great man of our time

Action man

New York story? Dey fit pay? They will dodge to make the film ,they can not afford the production fee to film in public,90% of the production will be indoors.end of the day when you see the movie ,you wonder say wetin be all the wahalla say dey go shoot for New York house .- Warri Babe

My luvvvvv, nice one

the queen said...

@richard, heyheyhey! See me see gbege o! I no no sey Annie get schizophrenic die hard fan, anyways, the truth is better deal with it! "Annie can't act, she became famous because of Tuface who she gazoed from her contemporary baby mamas!

Liddy said...

Handsome RMD! Yum!

Nice....

Check out the fake names that will act in the yet to be released movie and you will know that RMD will be in for a rude shock at the end of the day. RMD is in town for a vacation, these people are using his presence to drum support for a joke that may come out as a movie. Who's Chinny Chukwu, Annie or even Pascal to be on the same set with RMD. Maybe the man has no choice

Nice 1