Photos: President Buhari attends first Jumaat service in Aso Rock
President Buhari today attended his first
Jumaat prayer at the Presidential mosque after moving into Aso Rock last
Sunday June 21st. Another photo after the cut...
And boko haram is unleashing terror, no cabinet, naira falling everyday, fuel scarcity, party falling apart, no plan whatsoever, nothing changed. This man needs salvation.
Who cares, he shouldn't start work he should b going up an down posing for picture. Dis guy is just clueless.We Jonathan wus cluecless,now try Buhari his take off is faulty, pray he stabilises and get to work.Tired of seeing his picture here an there and d country is about to explode
42 comments:
SEEN
Ok Seen. Good of him
Make nobody mess for em back neighbor mouth....
And so...?! Do we need to know?!
Yes Nice One. Pray to Allah.Allahu Akbar.
He can even build mosque in his room if he likes... Everything is news..!
Me i don't care if he does or not, i'm sorry
Seriously seen!
May God protect and guide you my president.
Gud to knw....
Sai baba. It is well with you. Lindobsv
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
This our new government and pictures....we didn't vote you to take pictures of everything you do
NOTED.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congratulations
Lwkmd, but it happens oh. Them dey mess anyhow for there
Big deal
Efulefu nwa
see d way his eye is shining
Its well wit PMB, and I pray dat he meet Nigerians expectations. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
Everything is news in LIB!
And boko haram is unleashing terror, no cabinet, naira falling everyday, fuel scarcity, party falling apart, no plan whatsoever, nothing changed. This man needs salvation.
Who cares, he shouldn't start work he should b going up an down posing for picture. Dis guy is just clueless.We Jonathan wus cluecless,now try Buhari his take off is faulty, pray he stabilises and get to work.Tired of seeing his picture here an there and d country is about to explode
BUNCH OF TERRORIST
Buhari OUT
BUHARI OUT
IDIOTIC PEOPLE
ISLAM = TERRORISM
But the light in my hood has been fairly almost constant o lately...lik 22hrs a day....kudos to u General Mohammadu Buhari
@Aces...lol. Ok seen
God wl accept ur prayers my president
Good for him
You both are stupid!!!
Abokis
Every Friday service seems to be the first jumat service for Mr President...I'm. Confused oo...lolz
Oooooooooooh my!
Me sef will go attend my own jumat there 2mao
I BEG PACK WELL YOU DEY FEAR SOME THING OUTSIDE
BUSH GIRL!!!!