Photos: Inside the home of a man married to a sex doll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Photos: Inside the home of a man married to a sex doll

Dirk and Jenny aren’t like normal couples. Their sentiments are: to love one another, to support one another and to share a lot of their private time together. The only thing that sets them apart is Jenny is a ‘real doll’ that Dirk bought for 6,000 euros (that’s $6,750).

Dirk and Jenny have a fixed daily schedule. Every evening at 6 pm they are sitting on the sofa watching television
They have been living together in Dirk’s flat for 4 years now, after Dirk suffered a breakdown from feeling lonely. With Neil Young’s Such a Woman playing, they tied the knot in Dirk’s flat, and instead of a wedding ring, he gifted her a heart shaped pendant on a chain.
What sets their relationship apart from that of simply a sex doll is that Dirk has forged a true genuine relationship with Jenny. He can hear her, talk to her and “perceive her soul”, believing she speaks back.

Documenting the couple’s day to day lives,the photographer, Sandra Hoyn, discovered the 40-year-old man bathed Jenny on Sundays, they wrote a blog together and watched football in front of the TV side by side. Dirk, however,  hasn’t told any of his family or friends, including his child from a previous marriage. When he has guests he conceals her in his bedroom and dims the lights.

The photographer’s biggest challenge, was coming to terms with treating Jenny as the person Dirk sees her to be; to not to just see the doll just as a doll, but to “recognize what the man sees and loves in her”. She actually started to feel her presence, and when Jenny was put in bed for a ‘sleep’, actually felt her voice volume lowering, afraid of waking her.
“I can’t live without love. My loneliness destroyed me.”. Dirk says of his silicone doll. Dirk carrying Jenny into the bathroom. He always has to remove the door so that Jenny fits through. “Jenny is such a sensitive being. She is so helpless.”. He said.

“Jenny gives me security. I never want to live without her again. I am moved from her words. The purity, serenity and honesty of her speaking.”.

“Jenny likes to wear beautiful clothes. But she does not care for brands.” Every Sunday Dirk washes her lace lingerie and wigs.

Dirk powders and massages Jenny’s feet. He cares for her silicone skin every Sunday after bathing to keep it soft.

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

I swear oyibo too mumu

SANDRA said...

Fifty shades of madness

Its pure MADNESS!!!!!!

*singing .... Na craze world dey!

Serious Madness Linda Observe!

*singing .... Na craze world we dey!

Ashley said...

Straight up demonic invitation.

Lord have mercy!!!

His village people are @ work

Free madness

lolz.. what is thiis ,,,, this so funny indeed, linda where did you see this

Download The Game 100 Ft Drake

crase!

Is d man ok? His kini nor dey work? Wen women dey life? How ll a sane man be living/married to a doll?

Lolz this is a case of when your village people swear that you'll never have sense again.
Smh

THIS IS DEMONIC, I SWEAR. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY HEAL HIS SOUL.

Orisirisi

Kolo Mental!!!

bipolar

Adetunji Henry said...

Dem don get this man ar swear...who get time for this kain thing for naija weyn hustle dey?...lol .it can only happen with whites sha....madness on displaay

The world don spoil finish & na oyinbo people spoil am. Linda take note!

Yusra said...

Sick.

Na so crazy take dey start o!

Craziness at it's peak.

Danmola A-Rufai said...

Sick person up their[that is all]
Ruru

Madness of highest order. First class demonic

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

the man is simply a psycho, oyinbo madness

KD! said...

E go marry woman wey no go giv am wahala. LOOOOL. Na wa o.

Living a joker's life, and trying to deceive himsef. Wht a shame!

Madness of highest order, first class demonic

DeeD25 said...

This is some sick shit.. These white people tho.. Their mental wahala plenty o!! now they'll say he's living his truth! Smh...

PA said...

If he's so proud of his disorder, he should show his face.

lmao, this is serious.... linda needs one too 'winks

Just like the movie Lars and the real girl.

Miss J

Serious madness.

@sugarcassie said...

Madness @ it's peak. Thz whites ehn, n the kinda things dey do its unthinkable!!

He is married to himself biko... marriage ko, marriage ni. Msctewwwww. Waste of time and money.

This guy is demonised

Nonsense!!!

Kponskii said...

This man is sick! Y he no show him face if he no dey embarrassed...to think he's fucking a doll! Perv on all level.

White people at it again. They guy don taya for women. Crazy generation

Nawa oooo na so him own madness wan start,linda mak una go do somtin b4 somtin do him ooooo

Dis guy needs psychiatric help ASAP.......WTF? Good heavens!!

Dis is craze! D man need help.

Nna this guy need TB joshua bcos this he don possess....

Endydecency said...

Linda did he chop her nkwobi also? Just a question! Lolz

Wow! I'm so inspired. This brought tears to my eyes. If this isnt love then what is? I think i'm starting to have a thing for dolls. Time to start saving.

NA WHY YAHOO BOYS DEY CHOP DEM. GOATS

Juliebabe said...

Na wa o! infact God forbid, i don't know if i should call it stupidity or madness at its peak

David Iyke said...

This is why mad people don't have association,because there are many kinds of madness!

Dz man Z having mental issues..

DJ Jabtics said...

Na all this people go follow come judgment day

ise aye

Quiny said...

Sick n disgusting

In GOD I TRUST said...

i dont know what to say but just to say something...Sincerely I Love jenny! lolz. when Dirk carrying Jenny into the bathroom... "is such a sensitive being
but She is so helpless" lolz. lolz lolz lolz.......Jenny Boobs Madt ni

Idiot!

ADEYEMI ADEYEYE OMOLE said...
queensly said...

PURE MADNESS

Dis one done Kolo

Dude is SICK. Period

This guy is kuku, some one please get him a stray jacket, wetin person no go see for Jand

Dis one done Kolo

This man has serious mental problem.

Lorna said...

Madness! when she gets possessed with something now, it would progress to another level.

Nzuzu oooo

Princess Ehima Elema said...

This man is so retarded, they're so many of them suffering like this abroad, loneliness, they can't ask a lady out freely like guys do in Nigeria, scared of been sued for stalking the lady. Many especially England, most northern Ireland. Some it is their past experience. Eeyah!

Cas_paul said...

Cheiii...na so dis guy madness turn out to be?

Lol. This really cracked me up.

He must have a psychiatric problem. Its not normal at all

Elixir said...

This man's madness has crazed finish... infact, him craze don mad!

Yeye!

PURPLE said...

God this post scared d shit out of me. Dolls tho..scary things!

what are all those irritating white things on her body??? craw-craw? Ewwww!

My mouth is still wide opened while typing this, orisirisi!

ckonnie said...

Objectum sexuality, algamatophilia: having sexual attractions to status, doll etc. Bad omen.

I have seen a lot of silly and sick things in my life, but this...this is just SAD! I mean, really, genuinely, seriously...SAD!!

Madness in different shapes and sizes

Miss Jenny said...

Of all the names in d world he had to choose Jenny...mtchew till he starts chasing people with machetes,dats when they'll know dat he's gone berserk

i support gee guys as from now oyibo mumu die throwing away dat moni on dat fucking doll tell me y we no go turn dem maga donate to charity if nothing rather dey prefer wasting it on rubbish

Olaitan Toyin said...

He's suffering from an unknown sickness.... He need serious prayer. Lolz

Lol.. But who really cares? Spare me

E no go better for his ex gf.

I am certain her nagging made him do this

At least she wont ask him for money for shopping. Lmaooo

Wait! Does she menstruate

Why is he hiding his face in all the pics

Maybe the doll the change to real human when they are alone like that old skool movie.

Ayodele Jay said...

dz is madness

I concur...lolzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I swear this guy is something else, I can't just comprehend

Lol.

this is just .........................sad

mikkyjanec said...

Endtime people

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Dis is what oyinbo call acute state of mental disorder resulting in a psychological trauma nd state of mental damage... Royalties don't talk much

I swear,Make una tie dis man before he enter road.

Sickness at its peak

My dear, please tell us you're kidding with your comment

This is absolute madness.

The world is coming to an end. Sign of end time

Tchid Mr TIL said...

Linda oo abeg shey dis doll go carry belle for dis man ni? send ya mail to tchidtchid1@gmail.com pls

psychopath

MISSVEE

Calm down folks! U all are quick to call him names and pour abuses on him. U hv all failed to realise that despite his strange actions, this man I probably trying to cope and the doll is helping him. His failed marriage probably left him seriously depressed, lonely and suicidal. Sometimes in treating patients like that, u try to make them find a reason to live and return to his old self and in this case, he found it in a doll. He needs work with a psychiatrist to help him detach himself from the doll and will also need a caring and understanding woman to replace the doll. Looking at it from a medical point of view.

Mark said...

Nah wa ooo, 21st century wonders...lol

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Lmao..real nonsense!

Guys pls check my blog, new posts published!

my God dis 1 pass me oooo cos my mouth nor fit yan watin my eyes just see. AREA must hear nd see dis o bcos dem nor go bliv me if i yan without proof. downloading mood activated

Anomaly.... For every news you upload here you will surely give an account of it. Somethings are not meant for public views.

I see this has having enough money but not knowing what to do with it

MADNESS!!!

Madness don start be that.

Mrs Power aka MP said...

Treat ur skin condition first den ladies might not b repulsed by ur skin patches. Crazy stupid somebody.

Look how the media is glorifying this spectacle, tomorrow this guy will kill a person and the court will deem him mentally unstable but who in their right mind would be f*cking and tending to a doll and instead of taking him to see a shrink, he is given front page?!

Crazy man... he his so insane.

Kai! Bonario you won't kill me. I'm laughing in tongues😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I yaff die omg I no fit laugh wow dis 1 right here killed me

hes sick

Nke bu kwa ara oooooooooooooooo!

Goaldyn Boy said...

You mean 6000 euros for a doll?! That's a whopping N1.5million! ..... That's enough to marry four wives in ekoland and still have balance left!!!

kech said...

SICK!!!!!!!!

Dis guy needs serious deliverance

He's lonely a saddiest,nd insecured

lami said...

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadness.

he has just lost it, practically mentally retarded

She looks so real, if not for her month and eyes. The man needs deliverance !

Madness

ckonnie said...

*agalmatophilia*

plumpy j said...

This is pure madness o.

Mihearty said...

Laugh don finish me....ok na. Mak una dey enjoy. Husband n wife...lolz

Absolute Madness

These people are promoting insanity.

Use should marry me abeg. I promise I won't talk. He can bathe me, gimme the $6k +, massage my feet. Nigeria is too hard abeg.

*** mynameisSkelewu

TrendSetterz Production said...

My dear, we don't any kw anything why the poor man is doing so we should just accept the fact that mayb the woman have promise him things if you guys are in he shoe do dsame.. For me is wrote to marry not even keep it at a gf dat is their own tradition
The believed in true love

This man is sick and deillusional. Haba!

Tolanimedia said...

I Think that the power of love

Man, You're in BIG trouble and you really NEED help

This man is sick

Mad people everywhere even without knowing it.

bosses said...

Weyrey re oooooo

Baba were

Omo na mental case

Giddytohpweedy said...

Lmao!! Na real 50 shades of Bc

Is nt de man's fault, u no see his hands? Which gurl go ans diz one

I'm speechless.

Bunch of nonsense

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Waiting for Onyx comment on this, 70+ comment and can't find his comment anywhere..

If u can say been a fag or acting feminine shud be a will of d person who choose it..

Then this doll freak shud control and rule his sexual and looks decisions too...

Na wah oo dat dude shud b taking 2 the psychiatric hospital Cus dis is madness...hmm

THIS IS THE FUTURE.. THEY SHOULD START MAKIMG MALE DOLLS TOO JARE.. MAKE EVERY BODY REST

I swear u took d wrd rite out of ma mouth.....mumu overload....

Na wa...#MumuOnDaHighestLevel

Nky said...

what kind of madness is this?

Lol...

AGB said...

Damn! White people can be really strange in disgusting ways tho. WTF?

benny said...

end time signs........he shud b evaluated tho for psychiatric issues

KCE said...

na wa oo..dis man is sick

Lynda, please probe further because something very vital is really missing in this story line. Where does the man ejaculate his spermatozoon?

This man is loco

Village dey pursue this man i swear

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Aunty lin please check dis man well ooooo.....e b like say he get file for yaba left(psychatric hospital)Eeya!i weep for dis man.chai!

jimbo said...

this is actually sad

Wonders shall never end

Dr David Chux.O. said...

What is the difference between the doll and some ladies. This one was bought for about
6k euros whileft elikem both pokelo for 25k dollars

This one na serious kolomental

Gaddiel said...

Ok, this man is mad already.

NaNcY DreW said...

I read to a point I got tired ad to stop dis is far from normal is psychotic.

If you guys are abusing the guy, what about the people manufacturing these dolls? What names do u have for them my ppl

prettiyz said...

What the fuck is this

Kai, i no even know what to comment. Its well. Linda i sight you.

Come to think of it people. The ladies are gradually replacing men with toys and I guess men too will soon replace them with dolls. I have seen one of those things with battery and wonder how the makers got the idea. This is crazy the whole idea is to destroy the natural setting by God and replace it with artificial. Are you one of the people encouraging gay, doll or any form of arrogant practise, then you need to repent. It's the spirit of rebellion that makes you think you don't need a real opposite partner not frustration.

the doll is beautiful better dan all dis cheaty cheaty females

joy mikah said...

The question is for how long him go dey bath her......nonsense

Nkwobi na Isiewu said...

And he actually fucks her??? This is laughable. But i kinda like it

when you meet 10 well dressed people on the way, always remember that five of them de craze.

Omoba News Media said...

eyaaaah devil don give this one work i swear! http://www.omobar.blogspot.com

Pervasion. Soon people will want to marry animals. What we need is light. There is darkness everywhere

Hehe! People can like to be strange sha..... Hadontb'livethis!

olakunle said...

The sign of the end.Pray for him.

urdoc2talk.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmm, Lord have mercy sha!!!

andre kelvin said...

Lord pls end white ppl now :(

Numerouno Princess said...

How do dey have Sex self...

Dis man needs serious attention o, his case as really gone out of hand. His village pple finally caught up wt him, chai!

This is SICKENING! MADNESS!!! That white man is CURSED!

Sex toys... want to have sex without the commitment... men replacing real women with dolls (the full body of a woman); that is what men want to play with and women replacing men only with a dildo (the penis only) that is the only thing useful for women *wink* THE WORLDIS CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZY

Ahahahahahahah
Ah, they should check dis dude well oo...
He is totally insane...
What kinda love do we call that?
What crazy feeling does he have 4 a doll?
Total insanity...
"Blehhhhhhhhh"

mira cookie said...

He's insane but what's on her,semen?

That one is very easy. Planing of getting one self. Say what ever u like nar u sabi.

highest level of insanity..these oyinbo people sef,,their own madness get as e bi..

Insanity write letter to the man but im family did not take note till the guy go begin pick crumbs inside market. Pastor where una dey, one oyibo man need first class deliverance

THIS IS AN ACT OF DEPRESSION WHICH MIGHT HAVE EMANATED FROM HIS PREVIOUS WIFE....
BUT THE ONLY THING MY DEAR DIRK NEED IS THE WORD OF GOD...HE NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND SOME THINGS....INSTEAD OF LIVING WITH SYNTHETIC POLYMER AS WIFE WHICH IS THE PRODUCT OF MATERIALS ENGINEERS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Isn't this better compare to same sex? Abeg mk una free him joor.

No b lie

Diceydediplomat said...

Wow! addiction knows no boundary.

DiceyDeDiplomat said...

human being is prone to addiction. he has built his emotions and feelings for the doll, and if not separated from it, he will end up with it or even develop a psychological problem if the doll destroys.

Anon 11:20- I swear oo!

This is actually a form of mental illness. He should needs help.

Total madness! He needs serious help....

Nedumchukss said...

Well, if that is where he derives his joy. Think he should keep it up with Jenny as far he disturbs no one. Also, people please show your surpport by geeting more Jenny for him rather than calling him names lol.......... Nsogbu Uwa...!

Not only shade ......shadow don show lolz

GR8BABE said...

OMG

Hehh...dis is xo xo ridiculous...pls who dose dat..married 2 a non living thing....jess
Its xo sound xo crazy u heard...
#cherechukwuology..

This man is a dead person.

D doll is full of silicone, d chemical ladys use to do bust and bum implants

One spirit don enter d doll, d man dy claim say e dy hear when d doll talk

Real sex Doll said...

Crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!! I get it you get doll so you are playing. But isn't it too much? I guess they are selling too much of this.

Kathy said...

:o I am speechless !

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»