Photo: Nigerian drug trafficker arrested in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Photo: Nigerian drug trafficker arrested in India

A 40 year old Nigerian drug trafficker, Samnneji Chukwuemeka aka Moses Jeffery was arrested by India's Customs officials in New Delhi India on Friday June 26th. Chukwuemeka has been on the radar of the Indian police since 2011 after his attempt to smuggle drugs from India to Holland was foiled.
"He has been under security radar for nearly four years after we foiled his attempt to smuggle 645 grams of brown sugar from Shillong to Holland way back in August 2011 through a courier agency. Finally, we managed to arrest Chukwuemeka only after the immigration cell at New Delhi alerted us that he has been detained by Delhi Police for over staying in India" Superintendent of Customs (Preventive) Shillong, D. Bhattacharjee, told India media

71 comments:

Hmmmmmmm ooooooo
Igbos with money
Easy ooooooo
We love money but we need to take it easy

Hmmmmmmm ooooooo
Igbos with money
Easy ooooooo
We love money but we need to take it easy

Brother naagboo

Igbo????

Igbo people can never disappoint us when it comes to drug. They need to give them gold medals not jail terms. Buhahahaha

Abraham Ndu said...

Boys Wey no dey hear...
Be determined and focused and Nigeria will bless you!
Well chop his head off...Dats d penalty baa...

Am happy he is caught. Lazy man.
Let justice take it's course.

Na wa o, this drug traffickers just won't stop *sigh* well Chukwuemeka oya carry the cross! #SayNoToDrugTrafficking!

Na God win... dee

Why do 90% of these Nigerian drug dealers have Chukwu, Ndi and others. Why are these guys staining Igbo tribe? God dey.

Dumb Fuck.
Hang the fool pls.

Linda my skin is killing me. the pimples on my face and the black spots have destabilized me completely. not just that it is extremely painful, it is also so shameful. i think i lost my self confidence and have no interest in every passing day. if you have never been faced with skin issues you will never understand what i am talking about, people don't even hide their disgust when they see me. worst it is on my face. every night i go to bed and i beg God to heal it but when i wake up and run my hands through my face and feel it(because i don't look in the mirror anymore) i feel like God should let me sleep and never wake up, i have never been this depressed about any issue in my life, i need help, i can;t afford to go and get proper treatment but the pain is not reducing both physically and mentally, please can you post so that if anyone has gone through the same issue the person will advice me on any cheap product to use bcause i can't afford anything above N2000. i really need help aand i have tried the fruits and drinking plenty water. it is niot helping. 07063111791 Jemimah

Mr. Stretch said...

Bad eggs amongst us. They would never stop!! #copythat

Nna see as yu just useless ur life i swear.... Rest in jail though....

All crime must face the consequence of their action now or later, why enjoy the day nd suffer through the night

Gud 4 him

naija everywhere

He should b punished accoedingly to serve as deterrent to others.

talk2frankky said...

Igbo kwenu..........tarnishing our image since 1914.

Oh my God, for goodness sake are you guys not tired of pushing drugs, and contrabands comodities??? Hope they spare your life oooooh

Abeg, make una bulala dem as dem no gree hia word.

Lobatan! Owo ti ba! Linda take note!

Him fowl don lay cook egg. All these my Okoro bros sef. It is well o.

Adetunji Saka said...

Bad ambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

D hustle is real ... Sorry u got caught my igbo brothers no dey fear shit .. as far as the moni is there we go enter am .. india is ok, he is jst gonna serve jail term

All these igbo people and their dirty money. My customer friend drives all sort of new cars from S class to Infinti jeep. She uses range rover to do normal running ard car. Her hubby comes once in like 2 years to see her and the kids. They just completed a mansion in which they paid millions to lagos state to get. What type of work is this HUBBY doing that he could afford more than 50million just to get a land. He uses his wife as an under cover cos she operates all the account and all he does is to escort her to the bank while she does the transaction. Igbos and their wrong ways of making money. Whenever I see a rich igbo person I just have this funny feeling that it won't have been hardwork.

He don enter 1 chance, gud 4 him

What a shame

He don enter 1 chance, gud 4 him

flimgee said...

Abeg hw dem d take carry ds drugs self! Where them d see am?I wan join.I wan d carry also

Igbo kwenu

flimgee said...

Abeg anybody get chukwuma number?abeg help a broda.I want in

Sea Angel said...

OMG RIP in advance man. No light at d end of ur tunnel

Igbo again...always giving nigerians bad names I hope and prayed u greedy Igbo people break away from nigerian,so that if u are caught in drugs and money rituals aleast they will say chukwuemeka aka moses from biafia was caught with drugs...stupid greedy morrons

This my brothers, u people should stop this nonsense now...! Why are u disgracing us

Chai...Nigerians be falling hand everywhere

That's not truth,I don't believe them,

N ke gi ekpome,the love of money
Linda look alike

Honero said...

All these drug lords....destroying innocent pple's lives.....they should all be killed. I dont have any aota of pity for them!

Mr 47 said...

Definitely the igbos so not gonna waste my time reading. Keep the hustle going. That's what u ppl are good at anyway. ***smh***

Another no way to hustle

Good

All dis Nigerian greedy men...God will continue to arrest u pple + our foolish old presido...

Igbo kwenu!!!!if not blood money,it is cocaine

Na death by hanging sure for am. Dave

Make sense

Well done bro...
Just keep tarnishing already tarnished our image! Once again well done.

Property234ng said...

Everywhere u hear about Nigerians for good and bad reasons

See en eyes like thief

Bastard

Hello use Carotone creme, it is small and has yellow and orange color cover... it is 300 naira it works... then look for Renew glutathione soap.. it will help u.. also buy Vitamin C 1000mg and take every day to help with ur immune system..

*Biafrans Point of correction

Gbam!!!

I really feel for you...

U r more stupid. Ewu yoruba. Igbo wannabe. Keep deceiving yourself. Biafra gbu kwa gi ebea. Greedy cowardly man from a lazy tribe

talk2frankky said...

First of all how old are you as sometimes it might be due to puberty as there's nothing you can do about it and I am afraid it might last till your early 20s.
If you use sponge in washing your face I will advice you to desist from it as that's a killer which sometimes irritates the skin. Use water,soap and your bare hands for your face then sponge in other parts of your body.
Try to wash atleast twice a day before you go bed as that helps alot and free up the pores from any blockage that might lead to acne.
Try to eat anti inflammatory foods like fish and loads of vegetables as they help too in a way.
Last but not the least try to figure out which soap or body wash agrees with your skin as sometimes these killer products irritates our skin which leads to acne. Am not too knowledgeable about Nigerian soaps as its been a while since I last visited but if you can lay your hands on body wash (nivea) that helps as my skin and imperial,joy or lux don't agree.

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Buy lime and use to clean your face morning and night for 15 mins before having your bath.

Never ever lose ur self Confidence.

Whch nigeria? Nigeria of 9b 4 each law maker,pls,keep dreaming..

Liddy said...

Aawww Jemimah, I'm soo sorry about this and I can only imagine your feeling, but please don't let it get to u too much causing u to be depressed and all, please.
There's definitely something to treat it, it's just that u haven't found it yet so please don't lose hope.
Could be a reaction from something u'r eating or something u'r using on your face which ain't good for u. Soo sorry....
Even tho I've never had that issue, there's this product called PROACTIVE which works wonders for that. I know a few people who have used it and the results were awesome! But the thing is, u can get it in the States that I know of. So just in case u have a good relative or a very good friend who will be kind enough to get it for u.

Also 'SIMPLE FACIAL PRODUCTS' are extremely good too! They are amazing! I use it and I love them a lot!
Mainly the 'Moisturizing Facial Wash'...the 'Protecting Light Moisturizer' and the 'Cleansing Facial Wipes'.
They come in green & white bottles and tubes and a product of Unilever.
Also that I know of, can be gotten in the States and the UK.
At least no harm in suggesting right? :) U never know. Also try washing your face very well at least twice a day using your palm and fingertips only with whatever facial wash that u use. Please don't use any sponges or face towels to wash your face as they cause more breakouts. Wash your face with warm water too. And please avoid touching the pimples too much as u pamper it by that.
If at all, make sure your hands are extremely clean before touching your face please. Also avoid letting people touch your face anyhow cos u never know where somebody's hands has been. People are filthy dear!

I wish u well, and please stay positive cos no situation or issue is ever permanent! Be happy dear u have life.

Criminal. Everything in life is not about money. Something's are worth more than money. More so, there are legit businesses that can make you rich and well known. We all should learn to condemn crime no matter how much it can fetch you.

Its actually very terrible. I had an Igbo friend from my early university days. She was dating a guy who spent so much on her that my jaw dropped everytime she calls the amount. The day she mentioned to me that he was a 419 and she knew this all the while and kept on dating him was the day I knew that majority of them don't care the source of wealth so far it keeps coming.

Ibo people and drug..

I swear

These people seem not to have ears ooh,havent they heard of how others are being killed?just causing trauma for their families. This one isn't nija matter because many of us are out here working our ases out in snows and in winter.theres no excuse for drug deals ooh

Use fungbatA,its just 200naira,it works like magic,tell them to give you the product made in India. I wish you speedy recovery.

Nice one Liddy.
Bt i will reiterate that u should never loose ur self Confidence.

these nigerians are so stubborn and stupid, our government should forget about them and let the law of that country deal with them.

SEE HIM FACE LIKE HARDENED CRIMINAL SEF. IGBOS PLS STOP GIVING NIGERIA BAD NAME