MTO swears Nicki Minaj is pregnant...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

MTO swears Nicki Minaj is pregnant...lol (photos)

Same way Rihanna was pregnant a few months ago.. Lol. I'm waiting for the day they will get these pregnancy reports correct. Below is how they are reporting the one on Nicki..
"MediaTakeOut.com has some great news for you guys - Nicki Minaj is pregnant. This is not rumor..it's fact! How do we know? Well Nicki and Meek Mill are going on tour this summer, they'll be performing at dozens of venues around the country. We're told that Nicki's tour manager just called up a bunch of venues and told them that no oneis allowed to smoke cigarettes or weed anywhere near the hip hop barbie.
We're also told that MEEK's people are sending THE SAME MESSAGES to all the clubs they plan on making appearances too.
And check out the pics of Nicki at the airport yesterday. Looks to us like she's HIDING SOMETHING THERE . . .

46 comments:

CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

MTO and jokes...smh

SANDRA said...

Time shall tell

Make dem dey yarn. Na dem get their mouth

MTO and trash... Next.

For their pocket

I didnt hear it from the horses mouth

Dat is y thy are paparaze

Lmao.... contraceptives don finish for market???

NA THEM GIVE AM BELLE NAI...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Linda ds plp problem no concern me, but my problem is wat our country is turning into.. Assembly members refighting, while kidnapping is going on. Wat is BUHARI doing?

MTO and lies tho!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I leaned from a very competent source that Nikki has never met a banger as bad as Meek Mills so much so......

MTO!!

Foolish fools.....

ndi mto shld carry their fake news to somwhr else biko

MISSVEE

IKEBE SUPER...IF SHE LYKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ucee said...

No 1 rumor carrier.

Am happy for her if that's the truth... Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

MTO can sabi lie. I don't believe anything dey say anymore. Linda take note!

MTO and their stale news.....

AMIJEZ said...

Mto and their fake news.

AMIJEZ said...

Mto and their fake news.

Nky said...

Hahahaha

SMURF said...

I pray she get pregnant but not for Meek Mill, I actually don't see what she sees in HIM though.

Lmao! MediaTakeOut d Liars!

Odiegwu! MTO una too lie!

Gud news den

i am tired of seeing this boot...shit

MediaTakeOut should b investigated for they hav impregnated her if not they wil not b claiming she is pregnant.

Dat was hw rumor was carried dat she had broke up wit her man now they come up wit dis trash. Until I hear frm her or her man then I wil believe.

Na wa for dem

Anybody that'll put their fabricated stories into considering is as sick as MTO.

Who pays attention to these guys?!

Arinze Chiji said...

If you stylishly tell us not to believe MTO news, why do you even bother posting it?

Wonderful. Iran dokodoko lo Maa n loyun Na.

I don't believe this story

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Who dem help?

Fake... till I see a bby bump

So, cos she decided to cover up for a change, she's hiding something?

PM
MediaTakeOut should b investigated for they hav impregnated her if not they wil not b claiming she is pregnant.

Dat was hw rumor was carried dat she had broke up wit her man now they come up wit dis trash. Until I hear frm her or her man then I wil believe.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Is she too young to get pregnant abii no be her mates dey born pikin?... Meeks only need to do the right thing then he's free to score goal so this is not news Abeg!!!

80 shades of tizzy said...

Ok on a normal day the Queen doesnt wear a shirt like dat, but maybe she wasnt tryin to be crazy. The queen is not preg yet. but if she gets married tomorow, den i'll def believe the queen is preg..... #DedicatedBarb

Pepboy said...

THANK GOD FOR HER

TheGospelBlogue said...

visit www.nwakaije.blogspot.com

abujakenneth said...

The irony is that all these celebrities with their ways of life will just open their legs and get preganant but the holy nwejes will be fighting barrenness. What a wonderful world

Even if she is pregnant, what's their business?