Mariah Carey takes a backseat as she dines with billionaires | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Mariah Carey takes a backseat as she dines with billionaires

Mariah Carey is used to being the top diva at the table but after a power lunch with a bunch of billionaires, she had to take a back seat..financially.

Mariah who seems to be having a ball with her beau James Packer, finally got off the yacht and grabbed a bite with James and a few of his billionaire friends.
Mariah is worth a whooping $500mil but that's nothing compared to the people she had dinner with. Her bf James Packer is worth  $4.6bil, his friend Harry Stokes $1.,26bil and Ron Perelman $14.7 bil.

I am sure Mariah didn't feel too bad because she had her friend Brett Ratner at the dinner with her and he's worth only...$65 mil. Lol.

Photo credit: TMZ.

55 comments:

Gm linda

At least she's worth half a billion!! She get hope, pple like... When no get up to 50k for account nko.. Abeg jare.. Her own better

LeoQueen said...

Oh sorry dear carey,drop ur acct digit here,am gon see t that.

Steady said...

Maybe wa o, you no gree let us hear world with Mariah Carey and her billionaire ish ooo

Gerrara here menn! Gerara here sheyttt. LORD DEE

Snowlove said...

Ok...how has this returned the looted funds in our treasury?....next abeg#snowlove

Na dem sabi!

Oooooooo my.....!
And xo fucking what, wetin concern me about her

Titilola £50.5 million

This recent news bout Mariah must be giving Nick a high blood pressure.

Jeezzzz, see money! Father Lord, giver of wealtg, rmba me pleaseeeeeee....

Cherrykoko

Shoro niyen??

*lib's namesake*

Damilola said...

Pls can I just be worth that $65mil?

U will write about me very soon.

Linda u funny........Enjoy Mariah

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

In good company.

Big Ballers corner

They are describing 65 million dollars as 'only'????. Chai!

Dats how big boys roll, no tym for dulling at all..

just2ga said...

Hello linda.....pls how do i get a story or picture across to you.
Thanks.

linda onyx said...

Linda only $65mil. Do u have up to that? Hmmm you get mouth sha.

Balling lady

Omo look at money abeg.....

Abeg let us be. With her news.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Even king bow b4 KINGS

....only $65 million? is dat 'only'?

She try shaa

Too much ego

Hmmm nice, d more reason why I ve to work hard, smart and be focused. Dave

Miz_wendy said...

She's balling hard

Lol...Money get levels ooo

Kanem said...

I see Nothing to "LoL" at. 65M plenty ooo

Dining with billionaires. She wont mind sitting behind.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda abeg make we hear word joor u av bin going about dis Mariah issue for a week thank God she does not read ur blog she for call u out she is worth 500m in dolls she no try she made dat thru her talent those billionaires investigate dem and c if dey were not involved in shady deals in d past abeg make we hear word Mariah has done well for herself

Money money money and in 8yrs time one of em will file for bankruptcy.... I just don't get for this mad people

Amy Amy said...

See moni

phatgal said...

whats d meaning of this news kwanu

Lmao...buh dat means nofin...her bf is worth bils

Wow...when people think ur career is finished, not knowing fully well wats gonna happen in seconds...congrats Mariah in finding ur new man...

Now...that's the calibre of who she should be dating...#boyztomen

Good to know

Lol...when you're dating someone like james, you're probably in at big thing.....so happy for MC...

This cleavage that this old girl is always showing makes her look desperate....

Seyi said...

linda can you help me with their phone numbers please........... na abeg i dey oooooooo

Etsako Pearl said...

Old Cargos..

Hehehehe! Lindiway you and your sarcasm. Linda take note!

Was going to ask if I see Brett Ratner in there, whom you said she was also rumored to be dating.

@ linda iketa, Nice calculation...but did i just read "only 65mil dols" tho??..thats 13 billion naira young lady!! and u call that "JUST"??? .sad part is that u r not worth up to 300,000 dols..i wan go sleep!

Doesn't matter. She has her own and can afford to take care of herself and not bn a leach and that's d most important thing.

IS GOOD TO DINE WITH BILLIONIRES.I MUST COUNT MY BILLIONS IN DOLLARS AND POUNDS

yea upon all their billions she is still the most famous

See person na fame without substance (better money) na I'm people still dey hustle for... UNTIL NOW?

Deedee said...

WHY U DEY LAFF LINDA? HOW MUCH ARE U WORTH? 1M NAIRA?