Kcee pays school fees for a fan via Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Kcee pays school fees for a fan via Instagram

Yesterday a fan asked Kcee to help her with money to enable her pay up her school fees. Kcee replied her & asked her to send her account details & he actually sent the money to her. @chiomacythiaokoli is the lucky student...

142 comments:

God bless him. Lindaobserve

He tried. Kudos

Kaycee may your pocket never run dry.... That's wah am talking about! Yet davido still never notice or wan help dis hungry driver wanna be. Diaris God oh!

@abokidawarriguy,kcee don help person so mk u no con dey ask,who him help?

Very nice of him.

Such a good Man.. lucky girl

COLLIN said...

Dz boi sef can overdo...not saying wha he did is nt gud o....buh he can overdo

Baddest Puta said...

God bless him

Wow, how generious of him... Donjazz wld do bettee thou.. He wls have sent her abroad to further her education...

Meenah_wakil on inatagram

Wow, how generious of him... Donjazz wld do bettee thou.. He wls have sent her abroad to further her education...

Linda ikeji, it remain you. Na only to buy Range Rover sport you sabi.

Wow.
Very kind of him.
He has a heart of gold.

Lucky geh

A very selfless gesture.
If to say na AbokideWarriGuy or Bonario, they will tell her to come to their house and collect the money. Lol

GOD will Surly bless all our helpers on earth IJMN I PLEAD AMEN

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Nice one from him.....Kcee about to take over from donJazzy......

So cool of him,God bless him real good

Awwwn...
God bless Kcee..linda I will soon ask you for my blessings oh#seriously

Awww! So nice of him, may God bless him.

God bless him

That's good

God bless him

may God bless his hustle...he will pay more skool fees

Aww! So thoughtful. These are people with good heart who can help the needy, but the fear of scammers deprive people from doing it. God bless kcee! And don't be surprised another person would try his/her luck next time

God bless you kcee. A question ooo......why do people use "dear" to address someone they aren't so familiar with. Personally I find it disgusting.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

AWwwwwn!
Am so teary..
Trust 9jas to go queue up to beg
Bless you Kcee

EHya that's so nice

Dats thoughtful of him,God bless ur hustle bro.

Unchained said...

Aunty linda, why did u delete the news of the wanted prisoners in newyork? U make mistake?lol. Well im watching the news now i will give u update if its true.

He dul well, may God bless him.

I need money to complete my surgery I am going tru ''Linda'' I am a girl trapped in a boy body and also trapped in Nigeria. I was able to undergo some major surgery last year with the help of my celebrating boyfriend, well I will love to seek ur help to undergo my sex reassignment surgery so as to able me become the new normal I so wish thank you #iamthenewnormal

Linda dis one na publicity stunt abeg..me sef don work wit celebrity b4.

Good of him.

Kayc..God go bless you and enrich you more

more blessings, more Favour n more money

This the kinda celebrities we want.. not dem buyin expensive fake kpako watches n chain n drinks pouring dem away in d club #illiteracy

Josh Atuanya said...

Honestly,this girl really needed to be in school and urgently too...
I refuse to call those,typos...

Good, she is just lucky.

gud heart

Givers never lack, God bless him real gud

Nice one Kcee!!!! Now linda is u to pay own school fee via u blog. ..

Nice one Kcee!!!! Now linda is u own turn to pay my own school fee via u blog. ..

Riwo Adhuze said...

Wow! God bless him more.

Wooow...dis is really nice

Nna why i no enter this stuff today abeg...

That's so nice kcee

That just made me cry! Damn.. Oh maybe I'm just hormonal..lol.. I love such simple acts of kindness. God bless kcee

PRINCE said...

Kcee of all people pls I realy your need your help,my house rent have expire last month on 3.landlord ask me to park out of his houz & no were to go.may God bless u

PRINCE said...

@iam-kcee

Lucky girl.

God bless him o

Really nice. Its good to give in your own capacity. Thumbs up Kc.God will reward you.

Snowlove said...

Godbless you kcee....I will do more when I attain that level#snowlove

Oh my God! This is so touching! Kcee, may God replenish you pocket, may all your days be blessed. Never knew good hearted people like you still exist.... Responsible guys should add me up

Awww this made me cry.... kcee God bless u 4 putting smile on her and her mum's face... I can imagine how happy her mum is..awww

Sea Angel said...

Well I know him to b generous unlike David who only help when d world will see him and address d person he help my boy no matter how many yrs off been older than him. A friend approach him on Fb sometimes ago when he was almost kick out of school and he was confused. All d idiot reply was "so what should I do". God bless u kcee. It good when u given back tu d community especially single individual on low key not d ones that r publicise and mankind d world see u as hero. Do it for God. Thanks man

That's so good

By tomorrow all of Linda's comments will be on kcees Ig begging for money.

oh woww diz z so nice n kind of him

Oh wow!
How awesome!
God bless you Kcee, may your pocket never run dry, may lines continue to fall unto you in pleasant places, everything your hand findeth to do shall prosper.
The blessings of Abraham shall follow you all the days of your life. Amen!

<< LIB Addict >>

Saintk said...

Wow. . .KC onye uli. . .sharp one bro jus kip it up wt d good work and remember God knows yhur name. . .

God bless Nigeria!!!

This hustle is real.. Juliet iwuno oya send your own account number.. Just take note of this!!!

may God bless him.

preciousdilly@gmail.com said...

...Hmmm, so tuition is up to 85k in Nigeria?? For a semester or per annum? What is this lady's curse of study? Well, I am happy for her. See, Bible says "ask and it shall be given to you" especially when in need, but God does not take it lightly for one who dupe people pretending to be in a predicament!

How did you know he did? Did the gal send you a message confirming he did? Mtwwwww

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

sigh I was going to ignore u .. But ignoring an ignoramus also make me one .. There are lots of schools that pay more dan dat.. I graduated from one and its a state school .. FYI stop being negative okay? Kcee's generousity is the factor here ok? Bye

juiet iwuno shameless whore oya start begging

Fuck your opinion said...

Now the trend of begging would start. Lmao!

Unchained said...

Mumu

***slides to kcee's page

Sorry aboki mb don finish since, no money to subscribe. Bonario send am credit naa, him no hol. Na broke ass like u but you fit tif from your mama purse as you still de live for your family has

You are not making sense Collins. Drink harpic n delete

But he hasn't or didn't fool!

Shut your gutter already

Linda doesn't like helping people. Monday giveaway is just cos we feed her.

Kill yasef

That's if they have it but sorry they broke

Juliet iwuno go don write kc by now

Linda? Wrongest person, she's selfish

Bless you too so you move out of your parents house as you don old nau. Stop eating mama thank ma

God bless kcee

Suck your papa's dick if e pain you

Linda? Hahaha. Come again! You said? what?

Beggar! That's how you won Xmas giveaway in all the blogs in Nigeria last year. Rapist

Here! Take hanky mumu

Park jump inside ocean, space dey there

That's why he will never help this thief driver here and I like it

Your head is there!

Plus you can't even spell. What's curse? Are your cursed? Pls its course! Keep your miserable thank you fool

Mumu if she didn't confirm, how come she posted it. Bad belle quench already! Rif rag

She has already

Adeyemi said...

Why am I not moved? Why do I feel is a public image stunt? Why do I feel he won't do that if it's a male that asked?

Kim Kay said...

LMa0!! U NA Zero J0Y u get oo. See as you enter Linda Ikeji 1ce ... LWKMD

Tried ke? When will Davido notice all your senseless comments, maybe you need packaging, hian, lol so Davido can help make your life better.
Wannabe
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Hmmm if he really sent it to her I believed she would have munched it.....well just saying

U re a goat for saying dt! Clueless mugu

Haha rly nice of him.

How does he overdo???fool..the last time i checked ur name sake was a driver..may be people who bear collin are just meant to have low I.Q

Kc has a gud heart n doesn't forget where he started from. I've had an encounter wt him n he recognised me n my friends n gave us tfare back home from mike's ezuronye's trads. Nice one bro.

You are so bitter and wicked. I pray God melts ur hardened heart. EVIL!

Thats a goodone.....Nice and simple...God bless you @Kcee

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

So touching, God will ever bless u in all ur endeavours.

Adetunji Saka said...

God bless him.

"Generous"

Adetunji Saka said...

God bless him.

"Generous"

First Lady said...

Taa!! Shut up ur mouth zombie.. which one av u don.Don jazzy ko na Don simeon u go see

Nice......

the girl is in malaysia..so hw come her sch fee is 85k, na arrangi ooooooooooooo

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Eyaaa...so kind of him. I'm touched.

New post on my blog. Check it and share your opinion pls

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

God will continue to bless him, Linda and people like them.

Happy weekend LIBer(s)

Mat God bless your husltle kcee u r gud man

How nice ope some oder celebrity follows suit

annie said...

God bless u for that question, it was jarring everytime I read her response. I find it disrespectful and irritating

What are you doing on this your level?

ah bad belle

Eyaaaa God bless him..

Oooooooooh my....!
Keep it up, God love a cheerful giver.

Nice! But many hungry people will bombard his IG, he should have used another means though.

Wonderful news... God bless u kcee.

And what do you call her give aways monthly and yearly that you line up for. What about her 'I'ld rather be self made' foundation where she gives about a million naira to young female entrepreneurs. Go n research before you blab. I think she's one of the most generous female celebrities in nigeria, if not the most. Frankly even with the much money she has, not every one can give back like she does.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

So kind of him

bummyla said...

So Lovely! Thanks Kcee

http://www.bummyla.com

Which kind gimmes be this, girl tell us what you and K C do that stingy guy. Why didn't pay for a guy na girl him come see. Abeg na short time money he pay to her. I belive him don fuck the the since and he didn't want to pay. Stingy KC

Amy said...

Oh that's good. God will bless him immensely. He is actually one of the celebrities that helps fans a lot. And he relates with them too.

Amy said...

It is not your business. If he wanted to know the school and the exact fee, he would have done that too. He was in the mood to give out money, so let it be. It's only God that can judge if she lied or not. To then, its not 'curse'but 'course'.

See mumu hin don send hin own cousins abroad 1st. Why not just praise this man and stop ur silly compariny.

ifechi said...

Lucky girl ,u so favoured
How wish it was me.
Well everything na turn by turn.

You're a big fool

Sharrap and gerrout.

I just knew it has to be a woman. God bless him all the same. Linda take note!

lala said...

Amen!

Rita said...

U will never get help in this life, because of this attitude u have! Stop comparing people. Just appreciate the good things they do!

Nky said...

He just saved someone's future, God bless you man..

Really nice of him! God bless him more....

Special_☝ said...

The hand of the giver will always be on top. Very good gesture.

eberechris said...

God bless u kcee...u hv a good heart

Please, pay my fees oh...it is 2.5 million

@Anon leave juliet ooo! Lol No be small, people wld start queuing up now on celebs pages 4 help!

Ij said...

I am touched. Will follow Him for this singular act of kindness. That girl though. That's some courage I must say. Most people will look past it. God bless you Kc