Choi! Man leaves his car at car wash, comes back to find it smashed (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Choi! Man leaves his car at car wash, comes back to find it smashed (photos)

According to the story, a man dropped his SUV at a car wash in Abuja for it be washed and left. And by the time he came back, the car had been practically destroyed. According to what happened, when the boys at the car wash heard that some FCT environmental taskforce were coming to the area, one of the boys jumped into the SUV and tried to drive the car away so it doesn't get seized by taskforce officials. But instead of moving the car, the inexperienced driver lost control of the SUV and smashed it into a fence. Above is how the car owner met his car when he returned to pick it up. I can't imagine how he would have felt. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Too bad. Lindaoobserve

Damilola said...

Can cause a fatal heart attack

This is why i never drop my keys with car wash boys. Once my oga almost slapped me for attempting to

Okokobioko! See bad market o.

Jesu Nyame!
#jawDrops

<< LIB Addict >>

Gobe. Gbese of life

Some serious sh*t...

I couldn't stop laughing after I saw this earlier. If I'm the car owner, I don't even know what I will do. But sure the boy don buy gbese!

Them go pay for am

Abi they wanted to pose with d car.hehe

This is so terrible guess he's going to be upset

OmGod! D front is practically damaged. This car can't be d same again with all d qwak mechanics we have

Abraham Ndu said...

What sort of stupidity is that, driving wen u cant? God punish the devil...unless d money used in purchasing d car ain't clean...*my naija mentality at work*

See gobe!

Hmmm what they fuck! Shit! Men

Pepboy said...

FEEL SORRY FOR THE CAR WASHER WHO'S AT FAULT ON THIS, WONDER WHERE HE'S GOING TO GET SUCH MONEY TO REPAIR THAT VEHICLE

Adetunji Saka said...

E go gba fun Olorun noni.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

E go gba fun Olorun noni.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

bummyla said...

Only God Will Save Them From My Wrath!

http://www.bummyla.com

Liddy said...

Aawww noooooo!
This will just leave me speechless and confused for like 10mins straight and burst into tears after! My God!
Thank God no one was standing there too! Cos looks very serious!

Oh! It wil hav b better 4d car to b seized than wht happened to it. All same, it can alwaz b repaired, and life is worth more than it.

Buy replacement, very simple.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

ghen ghen d man doesn't have a choice than to forgive them

Pro said...

Choi choi. I just don't know I can take this, this is what I call gbege. I feel for the owner.

That vuvuzela P guy

Sad. Very sad.
A similar ish happened 2 me jst last year at a Lousy bar in a useless town of a pathetic State where a fellow drunk practically knocked off almost half of the car.
We had to come to a parley following some drunken intervention of fellow alkis to split the cost.
Still feel sad that part of my Daimler was once wrecked.

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahahahaha...... Omo e don done for that guy, shey to drive car dey hungry you.. Nama. Jor oh

Too bad for him, he is in trouble

Lol...life still goes on...d bros go cry o...c how d guy condemn d car..

I will just forgive him...God will provide

Amy said...

Too bad. I hope he has insurance coverage for this mess here. These guys are not different from mechanics though.

chai good turn bad, i guess he's d most experience driver amongst all dem @dat point in time. Omeen...dis kind thing dey pain shaa

Davido's driver is always posting hate comments about Igbo people on the blog of an Igbo lady. Since you hate the Igbo people so much, then stay away from Linda's blog you bloody wanke.r

D man shld 4gv him dat all

Oh! It wil hav b better 4d car to b seized than wht happened to it. All same, it can alwaz b repaired, and life is worth more than d car.

Oh! It wil hav b better 4d car to b seized than wht happened to it. All same, it can alwaz b repaired, and life is worth more than it.

Genuine reason to move it but he got pay today.

Anon. Claiming Davido's cleaner has been posting hate comments, are u sure it's not personal isj with guy? If u say the guy has some or plenty madness, I think would be appropriate. Becos I checked his recent comments. Or do you want his driving work?

I'm sure he did slap u ! :-)

Theresa urateh#password ish#

This is quite hard

kunta said...

y will u drop ur keys in d first place....wrong move!

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Chai! Someone is in big trouble.

Pls check my blog and share the link

Its annoyin tho, but d man shld jst let go, cos I know dat guy can neva replace or repair dis car..d damage is massive..

This your neurosis inferiority complex is boderline appaling, wishing and praying to be your mate's driver is not enough, you're also yearning to be maltreated! Yur life must really suck!!

To forgive no go easy ooo, what if d man bought d SUV wit most part of his money? Dis is really serious

Gbese le ooo.

Miz_wendy said...

Gobe. He must pay, no need for long story.

Yeye... U no de shame say Davido almost slapped U

Hilarious....

Amaka said...

It will all end in "oga no vex" cos we all know d car washerror don't have money to fix it.

Hehehehe, what kind of mad joke is dat. I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

It's not in the least funny. Ihe ge eme big time. Linda take note!

BBHMM

Oskirin said...

see gobe...wht kind of tin b ds? i don learn lesson.

It is well

I don't think the owner has value for the car. If he did he wouldn't take it to such a makeshift car wash. As if dat was not bad enough, he dropped d keys. I personally feel he doesn't have what it takes to use dat class of car. Water just found its level and that's it.

Gbese re o

I don't think the owner has value for the car. If he did he wouldn't take it to such a makeshift car wash. As if dat was not bad enough, he dropped d keys. I personally feel he doesn't have what it takes to use dat class of car. Water just found its level and that's it.

Mind-Set-Shift Consult said...

the thing no funny o0h

Oby said...

That's too sad but if the car is insured, it will be good news.

This ain't funny....

What!!!!! The boy is in big trouble

Ha not too much talk, he will buy the car. Probably sell his land or tangible property within the range it was before the damage.

Liddy said...

U think so? It ain't tho.

andre kelvin said...

Walahi, I no go gree o i swear

same thing happened to me day before yesterday when I went to car wash the guy working there broke my windshield wipers and just kept mute about it when I was about leaving I tried to use the wiper to clear my windshield and pop it came of the car I was so mad about it

Gbese re o! Ikunle abiamo o!!
Sallysmart

Gbese re o! Ikunle abiamo o!!
Sallysmart

Gbese