Actress Laide Bakare goes shopping in the US (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 June 2015

Actress Laide Bakare goes shopping in the US (photos)

Yoruba actress Laide Bakare, who is currently in New York on holiday, went shopping for some designer items. She reportedly also got herself a new G-Wagon SUV as a gift to herself for being a hard worker. Congrats to her! More photos after the cut...

101 comments:

Happy for her. Lindaobserve

so?

Hope the bag is not empty ooo #packagingthings

Gud for her

Steady said...

So make we dey cry?

Eeyah after Tunde onile's Saga I hope she is still checking on him! She shld nt b an Owo Epo!

Empty bag

Gift to herself my foot. How much do Yoruba actresses make? Yes the p@$$¥ has done hard work.

SOD said...

pls Linda how much do they pay these actresses and actors for their job that they can afford this luxury?? especciaally since they are paid in Naira. or is their platform a cover for another underG runz?

Saw it on IG on mon or tue

'being a hard worker'. Noted.

Bush girl.
Upon all the money, she still looks like a glorified housegirl.
Tufia!

TINARDASHIAN said...

Ooooh... Bia linda, I went shopping yesterday too at eko market but u didnt publish my story!!! Abi wat does she have dat i dont have ehn!!!

Lol' just kidding.... She looks pretty cool!!!

yoruba women sef!!!

Don't really know her

She for carry LV stamp, stamp for forehead make everyone know.

No beef...but what's the point of all these, i bet she paid Linda to pick this up and that's kinda low. #Suki

Ms Air said...

Babe it's like you didn't get the info of @nass and #nass mix up that went down on twitter. Peeps ignorantly used a middle east handle and the guy started complaining.

Good for her......

Wow so Yoruba Movies pays this much?

CokeAddict said...

See her nasty hair

Good for him.

Good for her

fola said...

U garrit!

She try...

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

truth said...

How is this news..na wa oh

truth said...

How is this news..na wa oh

Congrats babe's, u work hard! U deserve it

Congrats to her

and this is news how? you are losing the essence of been a blogger

Trendyify said...

I went shopping too today

it is well

Good for her. Linda take note!

which SUG, abi she dey test drive updating every second on IG like omo oju ori ola ri. KMFT rubbish, i think shes jobless or its her first time buying designer. carrying empty boxes up and down

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

She goes shopping so what

sylvia said...

all i see is fat....she shud wrk on it....congrats to her tho.

Utterly vain!

Mtcheeew, fine u no fine, better hair, u no.do!

Ladun Liadi said...

NOLLYWOOD IS SEXIST!
ONLY THE GIRLS ARE BALLING!

People do silly things like this because they have to validate themselves.

Foolishness.

Thank God for you r life sister

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Olosho

LOL...Funny woman..So you keep giving every passerby your phone to snap?

Ooooooooh my!
We don see u
All na packaging.

She luks unorganised

So? What if u saw it on Monday?

Lol @ housegirl

Hmmm...good for him kwa? Odiegwu!!!

I love Laide Bakare. God bless you all the way love. I'm happy for you. #noteveryonecanlikeyou #youhavetobeyourself #selflove #iloveLaideBakare #Hardworkingwoman #ignorebadbelles #youarelifted

ebonydoc said...

How is dis news?? Linda!!!!!

I bought some nice okirika bra today,sent u d pic,but u never published it...her p***y paid off though..nonsense dirty yoruba actress

Lmaoooo

When did someone shopping become news? This blog is begging to lose focus and lack valuable information.

Ada said...

Thank u. Yoruba pple...

Since when is shopping LV made people Matter Local Champion

krown said...

Ode

Oh! "Maga" don pay. Biko hw d she hammer so big dat she is showing off on social media wit it. Its well wit her.

Omo babe dey flex die shah.... Who give that car self....

Freak...standing at shop entrances just to grab names nd logos....very local breed

Seriously speaking d vehicle doesn't fit her

Cheap publicity

POVERTY OF MIND. YOU CAN TAKE A JUNGLE CHILD ROM THE JUNGLE BUT U CANT TAKE OUT THE JUNGLE IN THEM

HOW PATHETIC. LINDA IKEJI, U ARE EQUALLY GUILTY. PEOPLE WHO WERE BORN INTO POVERTY ARE USUALLY GUILTY OF FLAUNTING THINGS. ITS NOT COMMON WITH PEOPLE BORN WITH SILVER SPOONS.
IN YANKEE HERE U CAN BORROW SUCH A CAR FOR LESS THAN A THOUSAND DOLLARS FOR A WEEK SELF. IM SURE SHE USED ONE OF THOSE CAR COMPANIES AND IS TELLING LIES AND GIVING WRONG IMNPRESSIONS TO MUGUNS LIKE LINDA AND HER MUGUN FOLLOWERS TO BELIEVE THAT SHE BOUGHT HERSELF A GWAGON . ALL THESE RAZZ YORUBA ACTRESSES AND SOME OTHER NOLLYWOOD

And so??? Is dis wat you call news@Linda??

second chance said...

I went shopping at oshodi today. Linlin mk i send u photos. #olosho iranu . gbe obo re to run kuro niwaju mi jo.

Very shallow what these people are doing. So pathetic. God please help the world and us your children in it. Thank you

Exactly

Louis Vuitton have their prey

andre kelvin said...

And hw is dis news

You r so dumb, thats why you will remain a poor driver

When people do this exhibitive shit, I wonder how many men she had to fuck to get a LV bag. Alatika odi!

Why not build Nigeria instead? I am not hating, but wouldn't it be nice if Nigerian celebs were as eager to spend their money on Nigerian brands. Always stay building up other ppl while your own behind is laid bare, running off to vacation elsewhere, no place in Nigeria or on the African continent for a good vacation? Anywho, none of my business, lets hope that these new celebs hit with the consumerism bug do not send out any plea for financial assistance when old age comes and they can't eat the bags, or buy medicine with it. I am watching your asses and taking notes.

You pips re too bitter...shit

AIRBAG100 said...

Village wife don finally come lagos

Nothing come out make she do come back joor am jealoux oooooo

Eh eh eh,see haters everywhere.mtcheww always shop and smile joor it makes haters mad. Go mama my name sake of life

Liddy said...

Bush moves!
Very very embarrassing to me!
Who does this??? Smh

LEAVE THESE MORONS, DONT KNOW WHO THE LIAR THINK SHE IS PLAYING TRICKS WITH....THEM RUMBLED OLD SHOPPING BAGS, AND POSING IN SOMEONES G WAGON SMH HISSSD

For real, she does look like a glorified house girl taken abroad to babysit, cook and clean while the boss goes shopping only for her to pose with the bosses shopping bags and ride buhahahahahhaha

See the rumbled and empty bags, who she think she's deceiving. ..see her clueless face inside the ride, confused bush woman

My dear they don't pay them oh! Na abeg sef dem de beg to get their juju roles.

Don't mind this Fatima. Ogudiran shut up

Ogudiran Na your name de show error error error on the system. Pls change it...sounds like ogbudu cattle ranch. Lol

Which name? Abeg yours sounds like shokoloko bangoshe! Hide biko b4 ngwunye GI aka na anya!

@village wife don finally come Lagos ! Laff wan kill person here! U get mouth

Make sure you show us the picture when you return them 😜
Ikebesuper xx

She still look local upon all the famzing mtewww!!!

I swear I don't like this lady

*yawns............so what did she buy o since we shld expect anything as news madam Linda eh! This is just boring,d whole pics I mean.

aproko said...

And she was kidnapped by savages and gave birth to dragons..... already been done. Naija bush celebs. Must una show local aristo levels? Then u wonder y they dont take us as jokers in Hollywood

Ewoooooooooooo!Oloshi nii awon omo igbo yi o!@anon 11;30&Amos Ijeoma Asili won kill una too.her father is a filthy billionaire if una no knw mak I tel una now awon haters b4. Una be lik igbo dustbin packers.mak I ask una one.? Hav u guys eaten?oh!e bin pan yi*rotfl.Awon omo ale jati jati

I love Suppy maggie

Nah! The LV stamp on her chocha issorite for now.

Peanut brain, tribal idiot.

TheRealAkon said...

Cringe worthy embarrassing Cheap publicity. I prefer she spends more on her image & scrub up better. All that wobbling tummy. Good image matters. Low class.

Abeg no abuse my obudu cattle ranch !

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Low self esteem..idiot

thats reward for hardwork, cos hard work pays a lot. kudos linda ikeji

gudgonbad said...

Wilhemina goat u r a bloody fool...Useless hypocrite

gudgonbad said...

How is it embarrassing to u...if it were ur genievieve,u will be like oh beautiful...*idiota*

gudgonbad said...

All of you hating on this lady are all bastard,is hollywood not different frm nollywood or yorubawood whatever.If american celebrities decides not to flaunt their purchase thats their own cup of cofee,laide flaunting hers doesn't make her less human.Some of u are just tribalitic and i pity u guys cos ur hatred will taunt and terrorize you.If it were ur genievieve,u guys will be saying all sort of beautiful,adorable...YOU ARE ALL HYPOCRITES.

i'm so happy for her.....congrats dear