What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife?

Biko when you guys figure out what he saw, share in the comment section. I've looked and looked and I can't figure it out...

1,302 comments:

1 – 200 of 1302   Newer›   Newest»

An eye under the foam. Lol

a guy's face.underneath the mattrass

I also cnt see anytin wrong wit d photo.... *still searching*

DRIZZLE said...

Who snapped the picture biko

he saw someone looking from under the bed. i can see the boy's eyes

Who took the picture. The husband was away when the picture was taken.

he saw another persons phone charging

Dimdim said...

Dere is a black dude under d bed, luk frm under d fan & track it downwards :)

DADDYSWIFE said...

Me too dnt understnd.may b there s more to d pic dt we are not seein here

Tosin Agunbiade said...

At the corner of the bed, a man's eyes

The close eyes under the bed

diamond said...

d glasses

theres a face at the right corner of the bed. someone dey hide

Ah! Lindodo there's a used condom on that bed... Its mouth is widdddeeee open!! Ahh!! At the upper hand of the bed, same lane as the fan. That has to be condom.. *picks race*

Maybe, who took the pic in their room?lol

a guy peeping beneath the bed. beside the mattress

WHO HAS THAT GLASSES

my matrimonal bed??wtf have you been weeded? Go to your momma house.

Peeping eyes

A human face

Bosslady said...

Lol, maybe that's a guy's glasses or she looked so happy and he like"so this lady was busy smiling and taking pictures while I was away"hahahahah!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

There's someone's head beneath the mattress at the right

Probably with the sight of Male's sunglasses on the bed stand

Lol linda, who took the picture! 😭😭 mAnden ain't joking....

somebody took that picture for her wife in the bed room and the husband likely do not know the person

Babawalexy9ja said...

The position of the fan and also somebody snapped her probably a man..I guess

I don't see nothing, I guess only experienced cheating husbands will figure it out quick

A guy took the picture. SIMPLE!

Positive Flows said...

I wish I could tell oh cant believe i used 10mins of my life to stare

Someone is hiding under the bed,it looks like his eyes.

Can't see any thing,many be there's another reason not the picture

There is a mans face under d bed just immediately at the edge of the mattress on the right hand side ,directly proportional to the bottom of the fan...."follow the ass of the fan straight down "

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

I can see the man one eye. Check the wire connecting the fan to the socket. Linda, open yah eyes very well

there is a man underneath the bed. you can see from the eyes by the side of the bed

Who took d picture must be a guy

That the picture itself was taking by someone, so he concluded that it was a guy that took it.

Daz a hotel room settins,

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm he must be Possessed

D black dude inside the bed dat wanted to b in d pic by force.......mumu

Gbemisola said...

There's a man's eye looking out from under the bed, close to the fan wires. the man is hiding under the bed in the space between the black mattress cover and the bed frame.lol.

lol.. theres a black guys face/picture by the bed side.

chemi360 said...

Who snapped her?

His eyes are showing, at the bed corner!

If she didn't cheat, who gave her the shot right inside the bedroom?

D eye at the Corner of the bed. The guy get sharp eyes

I tink Am seeing tins........

There is a guy under the bed.
His face is showing around the area where you have the phone plugged

Mayb dats not how he left her wen he left....lol..wateva....#urwelcome#

It takes a while but under the mattress there is a black man peeping from the top of the bed. It does take a while to notice though

Mary said...

Look very well @ the edge of the bed under the matress and u will see a guys head...I almost went crazy looking for it yesterday.

Annoyingmouse said...

Lol can't u see the eye peeping from under the bed in the corner?

Derz a man under d bed very close to d fan wire look well... u wld c his eyes

Lady G said...

Lol maybe the sketchy smile? Or maybe they don't receive visitors in their bedroom, so he wondered who could possible take a photo of her in her bedroom at night? loool

Aww men!!! Dis is bad oh!!!........they r gonna be having BLACK babies soon. 20days????.......Dayum!!!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

The eyes of the man under the bed

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

who took the picture must be a guy

The Makeup Mind said...

Who snapped here the pic? Whose room is she in?

The Makeup Mind said...

Who snapped here the pic? Whose room is she in?

DANGEROUZ said...

A mans head unda d matress.

Onyekachi said...

Linda, there's one black man under the bed. he's peeping. look to the right. lolll. Onyekachi

Hahaha, Linda there is a guy under the edge of the bed. If you look closely you can see his eyes.

Maybe the question: "Who Snapped d pics in our Bedroom"?

Who took the picture?

Zayyad I. Muhammad said...

Linda, who snapped the photo? May that's what's in the husband's mind

look at the right corner of the bed, below where the phone is charging, there is a man hiding there peeping.

Onyekachi said...

Linda, there's one black man under the bed. he's peeping. look to the right. lolll. Onyekachi

rarestrandshairs said...

Cant see anything at all...

Confused

The black man's face under the mattress

there is a guy hiding under the bed. look to the right underneath the headboard. you'll see a black man's face

Sally's blog said...

Follow the wire of the fan and you will see it..

Baddest said...

Theres a face peeping out from d corner of d mattress....

Ice said...

Lol, Linda he probably was wondering who snapped the photo in the bed room.

Jenny Opez said...

Hahaha...there's a black man hidden under d bed. lol... see his eyes abeg. Him too dey pose for d pishur? I no fit laugh. Too me some tym to notice.

Sally's blog said...

Follow the wire of the fan and you will see it.

Someone is hiding under the bed!....look closely you will see an eye by the edge of the bed

somebody us hiding under d bed. see the pair of eyes at the extreme end where d fan extention passed. lolll

A man is underneath d bed between mattress and bed frame.2 peeping eyes

Prof Adebayo. said...

See the man eyes at the corner of the mattress. Women sef........ Nawa for una ooooo

Sally's blog said...

Follow the wire of the fan and you will see it.

Daquan hiding under the bed

A man's face underneath the bed. By the head board..

Na condom tins

Check under the mattress u'll see a man's head

The Guy under d bed,His face showing @ d corner of d bed.

Osinachi said...

Hey Linda, Look at the right hand side between the mattress and the bed frame, you will see the eyes of a man hidden underneath the bed. It's so clear naaa.

Someone took the photo of her in that position and with such seductive smile. A good guess is a boy friend

lmao i screamed when i saw it...right side of d bed scary tho.

Der a black guys eye peeking at d edge of bed close 2 d wires mayb d pix of her lover

If they hv no children.....who has d right to enter dia matrimonial room, to hlp her snap d pix??

The guyz eyes beside the bed!

bumble bee said...

Linda see the guy's face peeking from under the bed, near the edge where the fan is just look down, u'll see a black man's face

Who took the picture? GUESS THAT'S WHAT HE SAW

Linda her smile, she does not smile on a normal day then he comes back meeting her all geared up. Twitter- @misGoldie

dere's a man hiding unda the Bed na. see his Big eyes

There's a guy under the mattress

maybe the rough bed and the wrapper. it could be that he has known the woman not to be used to wrapper or maybe the woman once told him she will never be in wrapper except during or after sex and now she is wrapped up on the lower part.might be he felt she is really cheating for her to be that dressed.

See the pair of eyes just behind the mattress. I Wonder how he hid there tho

condom

toni said...

bottom corner of the right side of the bed...a nigga is hiding there, his face shows...lol

the person that snapped the picture

Olufemi Oni said...

A man is hiding under the bed. Check the extreme right of the bed.

Olufemi Oni said...

Lola said...

Probably the roughness of the bed

The eye of the man hiding behind the bed Linda! Check the corner of the bed where the headboard meets the rail...

theres a guy behind the bed frame.

LOL, A MAN IS HIDING UNDER THE BED

Adetula Tolulope said...

Check out the Guy by the Bed Corner, underneath the Fan.

Dude kept wondering who had the effrontery to take that pix in the comfort of their matrimonial bedroom. VIA 264D9FB0

The husband divorced her because he saw a man under the bed. Just look down at the right side of the wooden bed and you will see the eye and nose of the lover man hiding under the mattress. Thank you.

Maybe who took the picture in her bedroom. Just saying

Linda, look.at the edge of the bed. There is another man hiding there. Uw

I think is the eye glass on the table n d wrapper she's tieing, lol...

The pair of eyes behind the mattress. I wonder how he hid there tho.

3RDEYES said...

Simple. . . the T-Shirt she is wearing is not her husband's

bottom right corner of the black matress, the eye of the other guy is showing

A guy's face (just trace the fan cord downwards).

roqan said...

behind the bed to her left. there is a man hiding there. you can see his eyes in-between the bed and mattress.

lol..i didnt c anytin strange there,dont know weda it is because of d missing bedshit..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Someone snapped her in their matrimonial home. Dat means that a 3rd party entered the room in his absence. #call me anywhere to prove it except in a law court.

A black man under the sheets..his eyes are clearly visible in btw the gap.

someone's peeping from under the bed, look through at the wire of the fan to where it was plugged

Victor O said...

Who took the pic of this wife in her bedroom?

There's a black man under d bed whose eye and nose is shwing just under what looks like a gadget in d 3rd layer of d bunk

Haha. There's someone under the bed, you can see the person's eyes at the right bottom corner of the mattress.

Its a lie nothing there

waoooo d tine self dey scary...d guy eyes dey show under the foam....lindodo luk well

Lol husband ? wife ? she looks young, Anyway there a black dude hiding under the mattress directly below the fan youll see his eyes

There is a face of a man under the mattress, literally by the wire connected to the fan...

lol...there is someone under the mattress on the bottom right hand side.

can you see the eye of a man in that open space of the bed where the fan is

Look in the right corner at the edge of the bed. You'll see the eyes and 1/4 of the face of a black guy (he is literally hiding.)

zoom the pics and u will see an eyeball peeping under the mattress around wia the cord of d fan passes tru. just at an angle of d bed.

Zoom d pic and look to the right....... D edge of the bed precisely u'll find the reason.....

I can see a black guy's eyes by the right hand side of the bed

Follow the cable of d fan from d socket and u will see d eyes of d person hiding in d corner of d bed.

look below were the phone is charging , you would see the eyes of the guy hiding .colecy28@yahoo.com

If you look well enough you will see a guys eyes and part of his nose on the lower right side of the mattress.

bman

the open bed space the man is dere lol

Who took the picture???

OMOBA said...

Well, my 3rd and 4th eyes ain't here. But using my two eyes, I see absolutely nothing incriminating in this pix.

Hmmmm maybe coz he saw two pillows.

ONE: THE BED IS SCATTERED WHO SCATTERED IT?

TWO: WHY IS THAT STANDING FAN THERE?

THREE: WHO SNAP THE PICTURE?

FOUR: ANTY lINDA CHECK YOUR MAIL BY SEARCHING info@casperjoeproduction.com i kwn you receive so many mails but try and read mine

Olufemi Oni said...

Hmmmmmm. I see the black dude hiding under the bed. See the extreme right (under the two interlocking white wire). There he is. lol

a man's face a the right top corner of the bed

Phenomenamen said...

A black man under the bed. Look at the lower right corner in between the matress and the bed frame.

Who took d picture

Check the bed, middle right hand corner, the part that has the cords dangling over it...there's a man hiding there..can make out the nose and the eye

there is someone under the bed on the right hand side.

wisdomrenew said...

OH BOY DAT NIGGA

looooool theres a guy under the bed, his face is showing a little

Lmao..... Silly wife... Zoom the pic, look to the top right ... D edge of the bed you'll find d answer....

wisdomrenew said...

NAIJA GUY LOL

Who took the pic? And why the bedroom?

Hmmmmm - The concubines black glasses is at the edge of the bed , plus who snapped the picture ? it must be the guy , they even had to put fan on top of the bed , and i suspect the husband does not know how whooop the wife's ass well .
so bad the guy needed a fan to blow cool breeze at them ....lol

Leki said...

Look at the end of the matrass to your right, just beneath the fan... Where the cable of the fan runs down to the floor... There's a black man's face (the eyes) just few inches below a charging device....

Scream when you see it.

The pair of reading glasses on the bed shelve is not his.

cashville said...

ahahahha the guy under the bed ...see his eyes.... cashville baby got it

That's a black man's face under the bed you can see someone's eyes there

1st to comment .....

Loool! The black dudes face under d mattress!

soso said...

there is a man under the bed
the right end of the bed.... lol just in-between the mattress
black man....lol

soso said...

there is a man under the bed
the right end of the bed.... lol just in-between the mattress
black man....lol

The Fan oooo. Its because of the fan. But the man must have dirty mind. Loolz.

Zoom the picture..... Dere is a space in between the top right corner of the bed....under where the fan is.....u ld see the head of a black guy wit one eye dere....it tool me a while to figure it out too

the pair of black eyes just peeking at the corner of the bed

Who took the picture?

The eye glasses probably don't belong to either of them..

It's quite easy. The husband would have expected her to take a selfie, but instead someone took the picture. Lol

Gabriel Ayadju said...

lolz....some nigga peeping from under the mattress.

Eyes of the guy hiding under the bed

A man hiding by the matress crack...

I suppose the guy notice a shift in the position of the wall fan,I guess that's not where they normally hang the wall fan,and upon noticing or seeing the wall fan at the edge of the bed,he must has felt an action of sex must have taken place on the bed which warranted the shift of the wall fan at the edge of the bed....ENIGMA.my opinion though

Someone actually snap her, and dat is a man eye glasses on d shelve

There is the face of a man hiding under the bed, directly under where the charging phone is. You can zoom to see it more clearly. ....lol

faithy said...

linda look well there is a guy under the bed only his eyes are showing

someone's hiding under the mattress, his eyes are at the top right corner of the bed between the mattress and the bed frame

man hiding in the corner of the bed underneath mattress.

there is a man in the room, you can see his eyes at the angle of the bed, viewing it from a PC its on the right angle. subomi

Haha...the face popping out under the bed,behind that fan cord..

sam admire said...

Someone must have take the snapshot inside the bedroom, guess who could that be if not the husband, it must be someone else

lolz...some nigga peeping from underneath the mattress...

Linda, zoom the pic. A man is under the bed. Below the fan. Creepy though
Moreks

Matthew Selong said...

The position of the fan. Maybe its not usually there

Something not in the room normally, we can't possibly know.

The glasses

son church said...

linda oo see 1 guy head for back of the bed where the phone charger wire pass u go see d guy head lol

Linda, zoom the pic. A man is under the bed. Below the fan. Creepy though
Moreks

Kaarchee said...

There's the head of a guy showing at d far corner of d bed. Just below d fan

musings of a secret writer said...

A black man under the bed.

bad gurl mimi said...

Its easy...thats not their home in pix. She was to relaxed in the bedroom and the bed was scattered.

There is a man's face between the mattress n d bed. U need to zoom in. At that edge

There is the face of a man hiding under the bed, directly under where the charging phone is. You can zoom to see more clearly......lol

There is a dudes eyes at the corner of the bed lol hahahahahahahah

There is a guy under the bed at the extreme right. You can see eye if you look closely!

Hahahaha, Linda look closely by the bed side, there is a man hiding beside it. Follow the standing fan an look properly downwards using the wires, u can only see two eyes staring. Look very well offcourse she hid a man! Nancy from the UK.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1302   Newer› Newest»