Omotola celebrates son as he comes 3rd in Int'l music producers competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Omotola celebrates son as he comes 3rd in Int'l music producers competition

Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde took to her instagram page to celebrate her 16yr old  music producer son, CaptainE who came third place at the international music conference producer showcase competition which held in Atlanta, Georgia, last month. He was the youngest and the only African in the competition. Big congrats to him...

94 comments:

Be inspired by this simple but yet effective thing to do.

Congrats to him.

Congratulations, more grace.

Funso Samuel said...

That is graet.Congrats to him

temi said...

He looks so much like his momma. Congrats captaine. Sky is your starting point.

Wow big congrats 2 him...

temi said...

He looks so much like his momma. Congrats captaine. Sky is your starting point.

And we are here ranting while this woman keeps being an all rounder.
#daughter
#woman
#wife
#mother
#philanthropist
#ambassador
#actress
#business woman
...........need I go on!

As a mother,nothing in this world feels me with more pride than seeing and reading these types of news.

Nice 1...Kudos!

Shawlarsirmuel

Always the joy of parents for their kids to succeed where they've failed.Congrats to him

Congratulations Captain E nd d Ekeinde's!

Omo sexy na ur way! U don buy am 4 am d way u buy awards. We know all dis tinz.....

handsome boy..congrat to him..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Pls can someone tell me if Linda has gotten a web domain? And let me know the name of the site.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Below are what you said about Mr Aye Dee that makes everyone think you should marry him. And sure, you should.

he was my confidant.......He was my anchor.............It was about love turning to hate because he felt I’d abandoned him after I became big

lovlyivon said...

3rd kwa ney be say na 1st sef sha Eh try nxt time carry 1st ooo

And Who Approves Linda

congrats to him..lokking fward to wrking with him....@candidcamzz..twittercom

Congrats to him

Congratulations to HIM

He is cute. Congratulations

I haven't see any music produce with that name captainE

Congrats youngman!

Waooo!! Happy 4 him oo.... Well done!

Congratulations to you, CaptainE. More grease to your elbow. Remain focus and determined, God will see you through in Jesus name. Amen!

what a blessed family

Good one bro, keep it up, cos better days ahead terry4realg@gmail.com

Good one bro, cos better days ahead

Eyya dats cool

Ok seen
Congrats lil hustler

....SƖεεkz

Wow,nice one.happy her seeing his son doing well

congrats to him..i see bright future in this young man!

Congratulation dude.....

a FAN said...

Yea big ups to him. He has no excuse not to be a star with that both parents he has

Congrats 2 him if the mum didn't use her influence to buy him the third position. *****QUEENMAYA*****

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wow! Dts nice.congratulations!

gud for him @carolsworld6@gmail.com

~Guzeh~ said...

Great achievement...I celebrate u.....!

jerry said...

Issokay......Congrats to him.

Am just happy he is repping naija... More grease to ur elbow youngman....

tina said...

That's good... Congrate boy. tina.agori@yahoo.com

That's a huge one. Congrats and you made your parents and naija proud. Kool!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

wow!congrats!!!

Wat a gr8 start to his career

Chris Omolowo said...

Welcome back LIB! Welcome back LIB!! Welcome back LIB!!! Linda ti juwon lo... Ma wo won niran. Congrats big sis. More power to ur elbow. Keep shining.

Which type of music has he produced?

Congratulations to the young man. I love that use the word of God... More to come

Congrat to u my brother for making africa an nigeria presicely praud wish u a blissful moment in ur education an career

congrats .........

Congratulations

Congrats Big Boy....... Make ur pple proud

cool stuff, congrats omosexy you must be really proud.

Congratulations big boy... Its not easy dear...

..... Ada IGBO has spoken

congrats young man

chincobee said...

Wow datz a plus and a stepping stone for him.congrats

that's nice,that is how it starts. am so happy for Omotola's family.

Nice development
Congrats to him...

Bell said...

great!

youngmissy said...

congrats CaptainE. but this award na since 11 sept and we are now in Oct omosexy why are u just telling us now? this is old news na.. but it's not my biz sha

youngmissy said...

congrats CaptainE. but this award na since 11 sept and we are now in Oct omosexy why are u just telling us now? this is old news na.. but it's not my biz sha

youngmissy said...

Helena said...

Wow he must be very talented

Helena said...

Wow he must be very talented

princess dee said...

Wow! Congrats Omot! Ain't u blessed???

Congrats lil dude.

Joyful Joy said...

Congrats to him

Jah....have mercy!!

Wait a minute, is he getting fair and wearing a make up? Omg omotola what hve you done, can you leave him be natural plssss!! Thank you! Lnida post my comments dia ris god ooo.

Glory A said...

Kudos 2 ya young man more grease 2 ya elbow,ride on kid am so proud of ya

cupid cupid said...

Hw nice

the rising sun said...

na so, keep it up boy

frm the man frm d east*odikwaegwu.com*

It good for him

haha

Congrats to him.

Jessy's Corner said...

Omotola please tell your child to concentrate on school first.

Wow her son is so cute, congrats omosexy

Blossom said...

Congratulations Son. More to come in the future. Celebrate.

Abegi,shut ur mouth

Thats great!!!!

Well he has got the backing of a nollywood mom and a pilot dad!

So inspired!

Fortunedexcel________________

congrat

Darned auto correct.fills not feel.i sabi English.

Congrats to the young man. I wish him success in his chosen field in the future. However, as a music enthusiast who has had the privilege to be in the presence of some hard working music producers both home and abroad, I don't think this competition is worth its salt. Whenever Red Bull Academy sends out an open invitation to everyone round the world to try and win a slot in their competition ( all expenses paid)every year, I know the great names that try out and still don't get in. So how did this boy be the only entrant from Africa in this competition? When in Nigeria alone, one guy out of four is an aspiring producer? It must be a mushroom competition. I'm sorry but I doubt the authenticity of this competition. Oyinbo sef dey organise crappy competitions o. But with that being said, I'm really happy for him. This will ginger him to greater things and I hope he wins a grammy some day.

He was not the only African o Linda!!! What Omotola said was her son was the only person from Africa. The winner of the competition was infact a Nigerian Josiah Ifemi Oyekunle (jbeatz) a Nigerian based in the UK. Check it out yourself on instagram @josiah3007.
Lets shout out the winner as well he's our own too.

Alepatto said...

Congratulations dear

Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Aiiiiit.