Uti Nwachuckwu & Daniella Okeke on House of Maliq Oct. cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Uti Nwachuckwu & Daniella Okeke on House of Maliq Oct. cover

TV personality Uti Nwachukwu and actress Daniella Okeke looking stylish on the October cover of House of Maliq, styled by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

#king said...

All Hail The Faggot UTI..Glorified Cucumber sucker...............................#KingOfKings

Rike said...

im an addict alrdy, i ws so cold ystday finkin aw long it wil tk to av u bck... bou booom here u r!!!! LINDWAY toh badt

Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Nexttttttttttttttt

Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Peejay said...

They both look nice.

Beautiful!!!! THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!! office for they boring!!

Tom P said...

Outside this post, i just realized that after this past few days Linda just found herself a husband(Mr Aye Dee). Mark my word, she'll will be seeing the guy soon and the next story is their marriage. Watch out!!!!

Wat a hottie indeed...

Click Here to See all Celebrities Nude Photo + Video Leaked Online

Terrible graphics...

PHINITE said...

Fyn uti

Faceoflib

Abeg dis daniella,sef which film she don act sef

Eugenia said...

Uti looking hot. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Eromwon Adibuah said...

Flawless

Linda baby, you go girlllll, happy for you dear. welcome back.

queen said...

Lovely nd Linda welcome bk

AdaBluey said...

Luv UTI

Dis geh daniella sef! Upon all d cream wey she don drink so far.....she still no gri fine.

Beautiful

you still didnt give credit

Uti my guy. Twitter/@dj_smartt

I don't like dis girl but ok o

i am so happy you are back... now is the time to try and work on your own site because there is no guarantee that this won't happen again... Good luck....

Daralohi said...

First of all,linda am proud of u and knew u wud come back,bigger and stronger.uti looks handsome and daniella looks classy and beautiful.

Nice cover.
Uti looking dapper as always.

Uti is one cute Dude

Janelicious said...

Welcome back Linda nwa ikeji

Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

Linda I miss u much....I even wrote on my fbuk wall dah dey Google deleted your account... ah love u....@ewuziekristiana@yahoo.com

Still can't believe the metAmorphosis am seeing on this girl...Money is good!

They look good

Annie said...

Muuuuaaah Uti all the way... Daniella looks too white uncomfortable in some pics. Welcome back Linda Ikeji.. Long live LIB, Long live LIBers and Long live MrAyeDee..lol

Niyi Daramola said...

AWEsome...

Linda a round of applause for you

Beautiful photos. Linda pls have u 4gotten about the Lib giveaway? It is more than 2 weeks now.. Pls na

Bold Kid said...

Uti tho! Dey look grt!

I'm so happy you're back

I love it

Dope

Swaggggg!

wow,they are really serious,nice pics..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Nice cover. Uti very stylish.

Sad. Why does 'stylish' for us in this part of the world always have to mean foreign? Can't we be 'stylish' wearing african attire? SMH.

P.S: Linlin, make Mr AyeDee part of ur network and let go whatever ish happened btw u guys. That guy will be an asset to you, don't be scared of him. He has far greater character than 90% of human beings. #Truth

Ndi mara nma.. Can't see her face

Nyc pix!

Beautifull people and am loving the cover no doubt....

welcome back Linlin.

Both looking just GREAT,nice outfits too!!! Lauhrex

Lol he sure is. #fag

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful covers!

After all she passed tru? N u feel dis is d right day? U must be a child! Go suck breast!

nice one.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

cute girl

Glzstlg said...

Ameen

Linda linda d nwa ikeji ur welcome back, yesterday wen I opened 2 read ur blog wat I saw was so shocking, bt tank GOD ur back, so happy

TUFINE said...

they looking gud

Wat ever happened to ur blog dear

I said it!!! Still saying it!! A guy that had to take down your blog to get your attention...that was drastic buttttttt romantic!!!! Marry him!!!

How of Mali na this musician get am? Wetin be him name again o!! Yung L? Awesome cover.

Dis person shld crios get a lyf wot kind f space wasting is dis

IslandeR said...

You're very correct!!!

Amen ooo...we'll do a blog wedding first

Uti

Go Gay guy! #Uti no wori iam sure all ur Gay colleagues Mst be proud of ya. #waste

Uti my man always

Fyn man...